Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 2, 2012

i bought this with the matching engagement ring it said it came with and my girlfriend loved it! if any guy is looking to propose without the price this ring is the one! i know my girlfriend said "YES"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Poughkeepsie,N.Y.,  Jan 17, 2012

Years ago I always took my good jewelry with me on vacation and always worried if it was lost or stolen, I bought the ring to wear on vacation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My doctor complimented me on how beautiful my ring was, She was surprised when I told her it was not a real diamond
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect band!
 from Georgia,  Oct 13, 2011

I liked this band so much I came back and ordered another one for stacking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shine and sparkle.
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Oct 6, 2011

I have ordered two of these at different times and the first one is still as nice as it was when I received it several months ago.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the mark!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stones are clear and plating is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

This is pretty ring,I really love wearing it.it goes with alot of things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? jusst like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thick to fit with other engagement ring I
 from Florida,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this too fit with the engagement ring I bought on this site as it said sold together..but they didn't fit together at all...I had to return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MI,  Jul 26, 2011

This is a great product and it was delivered promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was slightly larger than It appeared in the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved
 from Ontario, Ca,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this I haven't taken it off yet. Either I wear it on my right hand ring finger or I have traded off with my wedding ring. But the ring is beautiful breathtaking and I love it more and more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is so much more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 150%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

If you want a simple band to wear for travel this would be good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Mar 23, 2011

Very nice ring. Heavy weight, feels and looks expensive. I bought it to wear as a wedding band while I had my wedding set worked on at the jewelers. This was a great stand in. Only downside was it felt a little wide on my finger compared to what I'm used to. Otherwise, very nice piece and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from NYC,  Mar 15, 2011

This ring was well made and is quite attractive. The design is such that it looks like a diamond band. I'm really quite pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow. It looks really good
 from Ohio,  Jan 11, 2011

I got this ring to go w/ my the figeree solitaire I bought off overstock. I wear the two together in place of my wedding and engagement ring. Everyone thinks it's real! LOL! Have gotten a lot of compliments. Well worth the price and I don't worry about losing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok ring
 from IN,  Aug 15, 2010

It is an ok ring. It is bigger and stands up higher than I wanted. Doesn't look good with the ring I wanted to wear it with. So I'll wear it alone I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jul 30, 2010

So i just got my ring and it's to small i ordered a six and i wear a six so order larger! Also the sides are very sharp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:(lol
 from clinton,ct,  Jul 10, 2010

This ring turned out to be a bit bulky...and I ordered a size 6, however it was a little snug. I would suggest ordering up a full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2010

This is a very pretty ring...the only thing I would change is its width on the sides. I liked the height of the ring, sits high and fits with my other band, however the sides stick out a little far and my fingers do not come together very well. Very nice otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 22, 2010

I just got this ring today and i love it... I got it so i wouldnt have to wear my wedding rings to work since i work in a bakery... I hope it holds up. The size is perfect and i got it 4 days after i ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 18, 2010

The diamonds fell off after I was wearing for two weeks. I take it off when I wash my hands and taking a shower. I wore it only during the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K CZ GALLERY BAND
 from phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2010

A bit clunky for a size 4 finger (perhaps I should have gone for a Size 3.) I am enjoying wearing it. Sturdy and durable which is what I need. Thanks OverStock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Jacksonville, fl,  Feb 21, 2010

Ring was beautiful it was nice and high which is what I wanted to match my engagement ring. However the size was off. I am always a size 6 and I've ordered from overstock before in that size never a problem. This time it was just too small, I wanted to exhange it for a bigger size and they no longer are selling it! Since it's white gold will get it sized I just hope it's not more than what I paid for the ring. Other than that the ring was perfect just order a half a size bigger than what you usually are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought