Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not bother
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2011

The ring turned my finger green within a two weeks of slight usage. A huge disappointment and a waste of money! The 14k gold overlay is way too thin to withstand longterm usage

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from South Dakota,  Sep 28, 2009

The ring i got from you, turned my finger green. I can't wear it anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring, but it fell apart!!!
 from Alberta,Canada,  Mar 11, 2013

I was soooo happy with this ring! it is beautiful, the cut-outs add great detail, and I loved the height. BUT, I owned it for 10months, and the underside and inside of the ring literally started falling off. I noticed how red my finger had been, and took my ring off, checked out the inside diameter and it was all chipping off and very rough! no wonder my finger was red! In addition, the front edges of the ring had worn through and showed a "brassy" colour. I had to throw it out - very sad:(((( Please make this ring with a thicker more durable overlay, PLEASE:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Aug 30, 2008

I was not crazy about this ring. It just did not fit right. I also did not like the way the stones looked. They looked odd in the setting fake in a way. I��??m sure it would be fine if you had an occasion to wear it to but it did not work for me. I did return it. I just was not happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 14, 2008

My partner wanted a ring that was just right for nights out. I picked up this ring for her and it arrived in the mail today (very quick shipping). Upon opening the box, I was quite pleased. It sparkles, shines, and is everything I wanted it to be. The detailing on the sides aren't as obvious as they are in the picture but they're nice accents to the sides of the ring. If you're looking for simplistic beauty, this is one to get!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT REALK GOLD!!!!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 11, 2014

I Bought this to go with my wedding ring & its not real 14k gold! Its turning my finger green!! Not A Happy Customer!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling!
 from Lexington, KY.,  Nov 28, 2013

I thoroughly enjoy wearing my CZ ring. I like the quality and the price. The ring is an attention-grabber, (only those well-versed in diamonds can tell the difference, I think) and I can leave my "real" rings safely locked in my safe while I enjoy the bling anyway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strange look
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 3, 2013

This ring has a strange look when you put it on your finger. I wish they had included a photo of it on someone's hand, with a side view.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!
 from Glennvillem,GA,  Jun 29, 2013

I am very pleased with the rings. I bought them to be more of a ring guard and didn't look at the width as well as I should have. They are a little wide for that but I'm wearing them together as "one" and love them! I was very suprised at the quality for the price. They're beautiful! These are not the first jewelry purchase I've made from Overstock and definitely won't be the last!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very suprised at the quality for the price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 23, 2013

I'm so glad that I purchased this ring especially for the price point. The quality is very good. My mother thought I paid a fortune for this ring. I needed a classy band to go with my engagement ring and I didn't want anything expensive. I'm very pleased with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Tampa FL,  Apr 3, 2013

A nice ring but I would have preffered for it to be thinner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it seemed smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but I wanted it to be smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 26, 2013

Overall, I was really happy with the ring. The only reason i had to return it was because I am getting married in a few weeks and the size of the ring was off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the image is amazing
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 20, 2013

this ring looks good with my engagement ring, received so many compliments. I love it. In the light it is beautiful. Thinkjng about buying something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit. size 6. I thought it would be to big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great. very shining and sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring excellent for the price
 from Pasadena, MD,  Jan 25, 2013

As I have said this ring is a good buy and looks really great for the money.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality is very good looks like a more expensive ring than it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will turn your finger green!
 from Washington,  Dec 28, 2012

NOT worth it! turned my finger green the first day I wore it. I really doubt it has a white gold overlay

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but turns skin blue
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 11, 2012

Beautiful ring but turned my daughter's finger green. I thought 14K gold overlay would be better quality than that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exacxtly like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The band is not what I expected
 from Hartwell, Ga,  Mar 31, 2012

The ring itself was beautiful as depicted on the site. The only problem I had was that the band itself was very wide, in other words my fingers would not even move close to each other because the band was so wide. If this doesn't bother you then this would be a beautiful ring for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was beautiful as expected, but the band was so wide it did not fit my finger comfortably.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a little off. Much bigger than my ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size. Great for costume jewlery.
 from Surprise, AZ,  Mar 27, 2012

Great for costume jewlery. True to size. Wear when I don't want to wear my Wedding ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for costume jewlery.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 2, 2012

i bought this with the matching engagement ring it said it came with and my girlfriend loved it! if any guy is looking to propose without the price this ring is the one! i know my girlfriend said "YES"

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Poughkeepsie,N.Y.,  Jan 17, 2012

Years ago I always took my good jewelry with me on vacation and always worried if it was lost or stolen, I bought the ring to wear on vacation

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My doctor complimented me on how beautiful my ring was, She was surprised when I told her it was not a real diamond
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top