Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really sharp
 from alabama.,  Aug 31, 2010

great looking ring . have it in both colors great ring. It got hear fast. Great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Louisiana,  Aug 5, 2010

I own gold and diamond rings, but I prefer not to wear them to the casino where I work. This is a great substitute. I get great compliment, and no one has ever asked me if it was real. The CZs sparkle like real diamonds especially in sunlight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens cz ring
 from Boston Ma,  May 13, 2010

I got this ring, sized perfectly, sparkles like it should all around nice ring for the money cant go wrong looks great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Astonishing
 from PA,  Dec 26, 2009

This ring is very handsome and astonishing. I have had many comments about it including that I must have spend a fortune on it. People thought it had real diamonds. The quality is wonderful and it is a conversation piece. The Bling has got Bling

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy Ring
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 31, 2014

If you like sparkly jewelry, this ring is for you. This is the second one I've purchased. The first one started losing the plated white gold in the back of the ring. So if you purchase this ring, don't wear it everyday like I did. I will wear the new one occasionally .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from California,  Oct 11, 2013

Looks very real, although i am a realistic person and know that it will probably be useless in a few months who cares ! I paid less then 30 bucks and got something that looks like it was either hundreds or thousands. I wish i got a bigger size though i have to wear it on the wedding ring and dont want people to think im enaged... owell

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising Beauty
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 8, 2013

This ring is FANTASTIC and will get you noticed. The ring is even better looking in person than the picture provided by Overstock. I hesitated to buy this ring because of the 4 "bumps" protruding from the sides of the ring in the picture here on the website. However, in person these "bumps" are not as prominent and barely noticeable. Delivery was fast, excellent. Very satisfied customer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this . I had it on all the time
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
close
 from ohio,  Aug 4, 2012

would not buy any more.dont lke the way it was made.cheap under side

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not the best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from bronx , new york,  Aug 3, 2012

great ring , god quality , great service. if u ask me to buy , or not to by ??? defenetely - to buy. i'll probably will by some more rings. i like combination juwelery , like yellow and wite gold , or white and pink . ..but didn' find some interesting, even u guys have a great collection. and tkx for the great service. good luck and respect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actually the image on site looks worse then the real one ..my gues that cauze on the site image wasn't covered by rodium yet . use to worked on the 47-th street in manhattan , so just have some expiriense about casting and stuff. honestly the white gold always looking much better after rodium on the white gold and platinum. ring is realy great and quality made,...exept one exetion....the some cz-es been setted not so great . that's why i put the 4 stars .
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect fited . just a lill avise. always buy a half size smoller , cauze in the winter time human fingers become a little thinner, which makes rings eazy to looze. good luck and tkxoverstock for a great products.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as i said , great quality great prise, fast service
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent-Beautiful and Very Expensive Looking!
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  May 12, 2012

I received my ring today and it is just like the reviews said it is breath taking..its the kind of ring you would wear to a formal dinner or dinner party or to a special engagement of some sort. Its not a ring you would wear everyday as one reviewer put it cause at first glance you would think that this ring is easily $1500-$2000 or more and I havent even wore it out at night yet to something really formal but I did hold it up inside and outside under the light and sunlight and it is breath taking looks very, very, very expensive and rich. So like one review stated dont wear this ring out just anywhere..be in a car or with some people because it could possibly be mistaken for something from a jeweler whos store is located in 1 million dollar neighborhood.. But get it... its very nice. A Excellent buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didnt give it its due credit-youll be blown away when you see this ring in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent and Finely Put Together..FLAWLESS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IS ONLY FOR A PRINCE
 from Riverside, California,  Jun 22, 2011

This ring is for princes only. If you're not prince, you cannot wear this ring. It is sparkled, beautiful, majestic. I got mine missing one of the small stones, so I have to send it back and get another one in one piece. When you use this ring, presuming you're a prince, be careful with robbers, they will hold you up thinking it is a very expensive jewelry. Don't fight, give it to him/her and get another one for $20. The ring could be replaced, your life not. The picture shows black spots on the twin protruding things on both sides, which I would prefer so, but probably they are shadows caused by the flash. Good night, Prince! SALVADOR S., SalvadorRiv***

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not the black spots shown in the picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent, when completed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicee
 Mar 10, 2010

ring shipped so fast i actually thought that this was a order i didnt place lol. but ring looks gold sort of in the picture. well the whole ring is actually silver. so it kinda confused me a bit wen i got it. but a great ring. i ordered mine a lil too big so i had 2 get a ring guard put in. but a good ring 4 da price. i dont wear everyday but jus at certain times

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top