Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color! True to size!
 from Maryland,  Oct 25, 2014

This ring is gorgeous! It is a beautiful cut/color, and the sizing is accurate. I wear a size 8, and it fits perfectly. I'm also very sensitive to some of the 'cheaper' metals... but I have not had any issues with this ring. No allergic reaction, and no green line either! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ORAGE CZ SOLITAIRE RING
 from GA.,  Feb 9, 2013

I AM HAPPY TO TALK ABOUT THIS RING !! IT IS BEAUTIFUL AND STANDS OUT TO EVERYONE WHO SEES IT. THE QUALITY OF THIS RING IS SUPERB AND I TOTALLY LOVE THE ORANGE COLOR. IT IS WELL-MADE AND LOOKS EXPENSIVE. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? RIGHT ON IT !!
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from MD,  Sep 1, 2012

Nice addition to my collection...! What I expected for this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring and everything I expected!
 from Arizona,  Aug 18, 2012

I had seen a similar ring at a boutique and it definitely caught my eye, but the price was almost $100. I didn't want to spend that much, but also could not get my mind off of it. So for the next few weeks I was on a crazy search. Finally I thought I'd check overstock.com since I had recently had great experience with them on another item. THEY HAD THE RING!!! Now, originally the color of stone I wanted was yellow, but this orange stone was the closest thing to that color. I settled! I bought a size 7 for my middle finger and when I received it (in only 4 days) I thought it set to high on my middle finger and it just didn't look attractive. I sent it back to get a size 6 for my ring finger instead. I LOVE IT!!! It is summer and I thought it might leave my finger green or so since it is not real silver, but plated. No, not at all I can where it all day and not to mention all the compliments I get. It'll be a great rest of the summer ring and will definitely take me into fall also!! So excited the search is over....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic, didn't expect to be Wow'd because of the price. Very impressed!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2012

I like this ring. My only problem was the size, I wear size 7, but this ring is a little bit too big for me. Other than that the ring is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Diego,  Jan 28, 2012

This ring is stunning and the picture does not do it justice. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Dec 20, 2011

I loved this ring, it was very pretty and sparkled like crazy. i got lots of compliments on it as well. I didn't keep it though as it sets up really high on your finger and for that reason only I made the decision not to keep it . Shipping was fast and overstock was very helpful with the return. I have ordered from them since and will most certainly be ordering in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pic is good but the ring is prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

I loved this ring the second I opened the box. . Whenever I was out in public I received so many compliments and when I went to get my nails done my manicurist that I have been going to for 8 years decided to snatch it off of my finger. lol she asked how much I paid for it and when I told her she almost fell off of her chair! She then proceeded to give me about 20% more than what I paid for the ring and claimed it as hers. lol I love her, so I allowed it. I am defintely ordering me another one and now having to order her some other pieces of jewelery that I had on, that she wants.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 20, 2015

Beautiful, comfortable, and a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
888889
 Aug 20, 2015

Blindly, heavy, looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay.
 Apr 23, 2015

Not in love with this ring. A little bulky but still pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Ring
 Jan 26, 2015

I love this ring, it is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring would be beautiful if it wasnt so HUGE
 from New Brunswick Canada,  Jan 14, 2015

Ring is huge and "Gaudy". Doesnt look real. Would be really pretty if it was just scaled down to about half the size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really orange!
 from ohio,  Jan 17, 2013

The only disappointment I have with this ring is that it is not orange at all, it is more like a suggestion of orange. Very faint orange!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too fake orange.
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 16, 2012

Very very very orange and fake. Not realistic at all. I would not even want this for a fun/clubbing out ring. My sister said it looked like something from a gumball machine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks more amber/orange but it is super fake bozo the clown orange.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure. I put it back in the package before I could tell about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkleyyyyyyyy
 from Pittsburgh,  May 10, 2011

This is the best CZ I have found. I returned it to get a smaller size. I am well pleased!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No it was BETTER in real life!
  • Did the product fit true to size? No it was larger (about one full size)
  • How is the quality of the product? WONDERFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange CZ ring
 from Haughton, LA,  Dec 17, 2010

I am pleased with the ring. I wish it had a darker orange color, but it is very lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Bling
 from Seattle,  Sep 14, 2010

This ring is beautiful! It sparkles like a real diamond! All of my friends fell in love with it the first time I wore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Orange
 Aug 27, 2010

If you are looking for an acutal orange color do not order this ring it's very pale. You really cannot tell what color it's supposed to be. The ring is also very top heavy it falls to the side of your finger all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Aug 24, 2010

This ring looks so much better in person. I love it. It looks really good with the other ring I bought from Overstock.com (diamond eternity band for my pinkie finger)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought