Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, great price
 from Garner NC,  Apr 20, 2010

I've had this ring set for a couple of weeks. The finish has held up to every day wear. The bands sit together perfectly. I agree with the other review that if it was "real gold" I would gladly pay more. But all in all, it fits perfectly, looks beautiful, and I get tons of compliments on it. No one will be able to tell that it's not "real"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The REAL scoop on this ring.
 from east coast,  Mar 8, 2010

This ring is simply beautiful and 100% believable. I don't know how someone could not be happy with it. The center stone is one carat at most (not 2 ct. like the description implies) and it sits up very high (just as I was hoping it would). The stones that surround the center stone and are set around the entire circumference of both bands are small but they are set so close to one another they sparkle like one continuous diamond. The bands butt up to one another perfectly. I'll tell you this, a lot of workmanship went in to making this ring and setting all the stones. There are even stones set on the under gallery. My biggest concern is that it's plated. I'm just hoping that the finish lasts. I'm being as careful as I can not to get it wet. If this ring was available in real gold (w/cz's) I would pay the extra in a heartbeat. If you are looking for big, bold bling this is not the ring for you. If you are looking for elegance, sparkle and believability I can't recommend this ring enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Factor for sure!
 from Mims, FL,  Nov 18, 2013

I just opened the ring and it looks amazing. Very pretty and it looks expensive. I can't wait to wear it to work tomorrow to see how many compliments I get. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 from Xenia,Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

As long as it does not turn my finger green,it will be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sad
 from Lousiana,  Dec 31, 2011

I had this set for a week and one of the stones has already fallen out. It is a beautiful ring set, but I am not sure that the quality is up to par.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong ITem shipped 2x
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

i have tried 2x to order this ring and yet i keep getting the incorrect item no which has a 1 carat center stone. i would love to get this ring with the 2 carat center stone but your company either is false advertising or just is not very efficient

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all what the description stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at 2 carat center stone, i keep gettting the 1 carat center stone ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would love to if the correct item was ever received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs big
 Apr 15, 2016

runs little big on size but overall beautiful ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Nicholson
 Feb 21, 2016

This ring was a gift to myself. I love nice jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comment
 Jan 21, 2016

this ring look so real i always get compliment when ever i wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 21, 2015

This ring is absolutely beautiful. Looks very expensive. I received many compliments on this ring. Looks better in person then on this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Nov 17, 2015

lasted for 3 yrs and then I lost it. It was my favorite by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 22, 2015

I received many complements on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blah
 Jun 17, 2015

Poorly made, shows hardly any craftsmanship. Note the "white gold OVERLAY" ring is brass underneath, so beware if you have sensitive skin. 2 months of wear and my finger was bloody and raw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite purchase. and I don't see it in stock
 from morehead city, nc,  Aug 6, 2014

I hope that this product becomes available again. If I knew it wasn't going to be available. I would have ordered more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very happy with the purchase.
 from Ellenton Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

My friends thought that I received a new Wedding set for Christmas. Had to tell them the truth but they still could not believe it. Said that they are going to look into purchasing some jewelry from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more!!!
 from Cadiz, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

I really love it. But I didnt think it would stand up to all the house work I do daily, as a caregiver to my husband I am always in water. It has not only stood up to it all but looks wondeful doing it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Union City, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

It's a good value ring. The center stone is not as sparkly as I imagined but maybe it has to do with its style with the smaller stones around it. But it's very pretty. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2013

I realize it was very inexpensive, but it was touted as 'looking' very nice. It wasn't. I should have known better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Roseville,MI,  Sep 14, 2011

Ring is beautiful looks as pictured and I get so many compliments on this ring, Shines like a real expensive diamond.Would recomend this ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful thank you
 from Detrorit, Mi,  Apr 19, 2011

I would recommend this product to my friends. I showed it to my niece and she loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought