Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, great price
 from Garner NC,  Apr 20, 2010

I've had this ring set for a couple of weeks. The finish has held up to every day wear. The bands sit together perfectly. I agree with the other review that if it was "real gold" I would gladly pay more. But all in all, it fits perfectly, looks beautiful, and I get tons of compliments on it. No one will be able to tell that it's not "real"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The REAL scoop on this ring.
 from east coast,  Mar 8, 2010

This ring is simply beautiful and 100% believable. I don't know how someone could not be happy with it. The center stone is one carat at most (not 2 ct. like the description implies) and it sits up very high (just as I was hoping it would). The stones that surround the center stone and are set around the entire circumference of both bands are small but they are set so close to one another they sparkle like one continuous diamond. The bands butt up to one another perfectly. I'll tell you this, a lot of workmanship went in to making this ring and setting all the stones. There are even stones set on the under gallery. My biggest concern is that it's plated. I'm just hoping that the finish lasts. I'm being as careful as I can not to get it wet. If this ring was available in real gold (w/cz's) I would pay the extra in a heartbeat. If you are looking for big, bold bling this is not the ring for you. If you are looking for elegance, sparkle and believability I can't recommend this ring enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling Factor for sure!
 from Mims, FL,  Nov 18, 2013

I just opened the ring and it looks amazing. Very pretty and it looks expensive. I can't wait to wear it to work tomorrow to see how many compliments I get. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 from Xenia,Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

As long as it does not turn my finger green,it will be good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Sad
 from Lousiana,  Dec 31, 2011

I had this set for a week and one of the stones has already fallen out. It is a beautiful ring set, but I am not sure that the quality is up to par.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong ITem shipped 2x
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

i have tried 2x to order this ring and yet i keep getting the incorrect item no which has a 1 carat center stone. i would love to get this ring with the 2 carat center stone but your company either is false advertising or just is not very efficient

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all what the description stated
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at 2 carat center stone, i keep gettting the 1 carat center stone ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would love to if the correct item was ever received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite purchase. and I don't see it in stock
 from morehead city, nc,  Aug 6, 2014

I hope that this product becomes available again. If I knew it wasn't going to be available. I would have ordered more than one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very happy with the purchase.
 from Ellenton Florida,  Jan 23, 2014

My friends thought that I received a new Wedding set for Christmas. Had to tell them the truth but they still could not believe it. Said that they are going to look into purchasing some jewelry from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more!!!
 from Cadiz, Ohio,  Dec 28, 2013

I really love it. But I didnt think it would stand up to all the house work I do daily, as a caregiver to my husband I am always in water. It has not only stood up to it all but looks wondeful doing it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Union City, CA,  Dec 28, 2013

It's a good value ring. The center stone is not as sparkly as I imagined but maybe it has to do with its style with the smaller stones around it. But it's very pretty. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap looking
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2013

I realize it was very inexpensive, but it was touted as 'looking' very nice. It wasn't. I should have known better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Roseville,MI,  Sep 14, 2011

Ring is beautiful looks as pictured and I get so many compliments on this ring, Shines like a real expensive diamond.Would recomend this ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful thank you
 from Detrorit, Mi,  Apr 19, 2011

I would recommend this product to my friends. I showed it to my niece and she loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lackluster
 Feb 12, 2011

This ring does not have the razzle dazzle shine to it. It is quite on the lackluster side and I was not impressed. I was in the market for something quaint but this did not have any added sophistication. It is on the petite side as well and just was a snooze on the finger..no pop..no zing..nada. If you are in the market for something quiet this would be the ring for you. I went with a set covered in rodium as it gave me the zing I was looking for you. The last thing you want to be wearing is a boring cz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Princess
 from Chester, Pa,  Jan 13, 2011

She loved it, the product made her happy which in turn made me honored to give it to her. She was thrilled with the ring, and told me how beautiful she thought is was. You will be seeing much more of me in the future, for as long as she smiles, my purchases will continue. thank You for helping me place a smile in her heart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from White Plains, NY,  Dec 27, 2010

Looking at the ring online it was beautiful. Upon recipt of the product it was not what I expected. It is a lot smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gumball Machine
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2010

The picture is very deceiving. Looks like real metal of some sort but it is plastic when you get it. I would not recommend to anyone. I have seen better rings in Walmart. Don't waste your money unless you want to use for a costume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my mom loved it!!!
 from danbury, CT,  Oct 28, 2010

bought this as a gift for my mom to be used as a substitute for her everyday ring! the pair was beautiful in general, but i wish the "diamonds" that runs around the eternity were not too small that it didnt look like eternity anymore. but it's nice in general. Just not I was hoping though. but still Happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top
 from Duluth, GA,  Sep 30, 2010

I received my ring today and might I say the shipping was very fast. The ring is very pretty and it's a perfect fit, but I do not like the way it looks from the top. There needs to be a picture of the top, not just a side view as it makes a big difference in appearance. Other than that I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatuiful
 from Columbus, Oh,  Jul 14, 2010

Everyone that sees this ring on me wants to know where I got it and the ring is simply beautiful. The picture on the internet does it no justice. I am telling everyone to look at Overstock.com because they are missing some really special items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought