Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doesn't last
 from utah,  Nov 24, 2010

I got this ring a month ago and though I've been careful with it it got chipped easily and the "gold" overlay has rubbed off to reveal an ugly grey dull metal band. Don't waste your money if you plan to wear it daily. It might be ok for occasional use,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Conover NC,  Apr 4, 2012

I had very good comments on the ring I love it. the size was right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new ring
 from Missouri,  Mar 28, 2012

I have been eyeing this ring for quite some time , and I finally decided to buy it, when it came in, I absolutely fell in love with it.The colors are very vibrant and the ring is beautiful. I will be ordering more in the future!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2014

I got this ring because it was in my size. (I have fat fingers :-) It is really pretty and fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold red ring
 from Ma,  Apr 4, 2014

I like this ring, it's just a nice size and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring and is danty in size.
 from Chesterfield, Michigan,  Feb 16, 2014

Since I have so many big rings, its nice to have a ring that I can wear everyday. I color is excellent and the workmanship is excellent too.One of my nicer rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressive
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

What a wonderful surprise when I received this ring. A picture just does not do it justice. You will not be disappointed - it is lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is very beautiful. I was really surprise
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 31, 2013

I knew this ring was in expensive but that's kinda what I wanted. I am busy with my hands. Don't like wearing the real diamonds so much. When I got this it was prettier then I thought it would be. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet my expectations
 from MA,  Sep 27, 2013

I was really looking forward to receiving this ring, but within a month, it was a disappointment. The ring is tarnishing. The stone is very dark and does not look very red. If you are looking for a ruby like stone, this is not the one for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matress bad news
 from Pensacola,Fla,  Sep 27, 2013

This matress feels like a piece of cloth over a much of springs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from north branford, ct.,  Sep 27, 2013

wife loves this ring gets many compliments on it. look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring
 from Illinois,  Aug 8, 2013

I have gotten lots of compliments on this ring. Overstock is great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great. Looks like a more expensive ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Colorado,  Jul 3, 2013

After about a month the ring showed wear. I like the design. Would ne micer if it was silver for a little more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is not to wear every day
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Apache Junction, Arizona,  May 21, 2013

This is my Birthstone color, I love the ring, It is very beautiful, Have had several good comments on it already.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of Jewelry!
 from Radford, VA,  May 14, 2013

I purchased this ring for my wife and a no occassion gift. She really likes it and wears it most of the time when she goes out. She told me that she could not believe what I paid for if. She is very frugle and has questioned me several times about the price. Finally, I brought it up on line and showed her. She was shocked and pleased at just how little I paid. GOOD DEAL!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 7, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I'm happy now that I've received it. It looks pretty much like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much like picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't worn it much yet, so I don't know how the finish will hold up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Purchase
 from Winston Salem NC,  Mar 26, 2013

I was so pleased when i first received this ring. It was gorgeous and actually the picture did not do it justice. I took the ring to a local jeweler to have it sized because i knew that it would be a little loose. After wearing the ring for two weeks, the entire band turned orange. The top of the ring and area that surrounds the stones remained perfect. I tried cleaning it with several different techniques but nothing works. I don't intend to spend even more money on the ring by taking it back to a jeweler to see if they can get it clean or repair it. I don't think that the band has the gold overlay that the top surface has. To me this was a rip off. I did not have my hands in any strong chemicals or anything that would have turned the ring.The ring is gorgeous but the band did not hold color or shine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapointed
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Aug 29, 2012

Am so disapointed , It was a birthday gift for my daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its was beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring has tarnish with in two days after , I received it :-(
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from fort wayne, in,  Aug 20, 2012

the metal was so so cheap it tarneished to look copper and turned my finger blue green i am returning it, wanting a full credit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrible, it tarnished when i wore it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Stroudsburg, PA,  Mar 16, 2012

I liked that this ring was unusual; I don't like to wear the same thing as everyone else. It sparkles nicely and is a beautiful setting!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought