Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
do not purchase overlay rings
 from brooklyn,ny,  Jul 31, 2010

this ring was ok for about a month then turned my mans finger green i just ordered a different ring from overstock its made from different metal hopefully we wont have the same problem again....overylay rings may have metals in the middle that you may be allergic to so please be careful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Service
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Jun 30, 2013

Love this site would recommend it to anyone. Very accurate and also convenient to shop. Very affordable and customer service was curtious. Always there to help with any problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great products love the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this . I had it on all the time
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

I love my overstock experience. Not only the items are cheap but they came in good quality as well. I will always buy from them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth The Money
 from USA,  Apr 28, 2012

Ring looks nicer than the picture. The gold plating looks high quality. The cz's are a lot nicer than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring!
 from Iowa,  Feb 27, 2012

It's a great ring. My bf loved it! It's just that its turning green now after 4 years but its okay because it wasn't too expensive!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lasted about 4 years...started to fade and turn green
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
y
 from louisville,  Feb 10, 2012

i like this item .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from CA,  Jan 27, 2012

This ring is absolutely beautiful! I wanted something very flashy and didn't want to spend to much, but I found this one and was beyond amazed by the price. Then I received it in the mail and was amazed by the quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beyond wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought this ring for my Dad for Father's Day. He needed something attractive on his finger as he does a lot of hand-shaking. He loves the ring & wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pick!
 from BKLYN, NY,  Oct 3, 2010

I picked this out for my boyfriend and he is VERY picky! I wanted him to have something flashy but classy to wear to a wedding. I loved it and so did he, I just hope it does not turn color but so far so good. I was just thrilled that he loved the ring. It fits him very nicely and he is a big guy with big hands and the ring did not get lost it was easy to spot!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from las vegas, nv,  Jul 2, 2010

this is a very nice ring the CZ are set nicely and refract the light very well. amazing deal for this ring, i am happy i bought one. you will be very happy with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 11, 2010

Very Nice, this is a stunning ring...wish they would make it in sliver. Tks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 Dec 1, 2009

this ring is more beautiful than the picture. i get nothing but great remarks on it and best of all, everyone thinks it is expensive but it really isnt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made for a Man
 from New York,  Jul 8, 2009

This ring is designated for man.. but I love it too! Not too large for a lady.. I have it both in gold tone and silver. Stone have nice brillance. Great middle finger ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring-comfortable
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Jun 25, 2009

I really like this ring as it is very comfortable, and the stones are a believable size'Also, it is not prong set so there are no snaggy points, it really sparkles in the sunlight; very nice ringScott 822

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 20, 2008

I bought this ring as a gift for a family member, once I opened the box and took a look at it I was like wow!!!! I had to buy a different gift for my family member since I loved it that much. I own alot of exspensive jewelry and watches, once you have this on, there is no telling what's real or fake. I recommend this to anyone as a choice of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 3, 2008

I bought this for my husband and was going to surprise him later in the month however, once I opened the box I was so delighted at the sparkle and workmanship I gave it to him right then and there! Needless to say he was very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's surface fire cz ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 6, 2007

I was looking for a narroer ring with the same look and design, but I do like it. It was for my hisband to wear on his little ring....too wide for that. But a nice piece of silver.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you would expect
 from D.C.,  Jul 2, 2010

It's nice EXCEPT for the small cubic zirconium on ether sides of the r ing. Those give it a very feminine look to it, something you would probably not want in a man's ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top