Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
temeculajoe
 from california,  Oct 18, 2008

was stunned when i recieved this ring. it looks very expensive looking and well crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is ok for the most part
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 22, 2011

I have purchased two of thes rings and one was perfect while the other had some imperfections around the stone setting. The product quality varies on each ring. Kind of keep your fingers crossed that you get a perfect one situation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The edges around the stone are rippled while on the picture they are perfectly round and smooth.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DjSpragg
 from Washington D.C,  Dec 5, 2011

Great ring. It beautiful, my father will enjoy this solitaire ring for christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great !!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Value
 from San Francisco,  Feb 6, 2012

Definitely a practical purchase, I was completely satisfied with the quality, timely delivery and have received countless compliments. I just ordered another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Overlay Ring
 from Tennessee,  Jan 5, 2012

This ring replaces a solitaire I had years ago, and I was somewhat skeptical of what I was getting without first seeing the actual product. When I opened the package, I was more than pleased... and surprised to see something of such quality and great appearance. The ring it not too small or over-powering; it's just right. I have had many, many compliments since I started wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice. The ring looks much better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Having only a short time, the quality appears to be excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from clermont,florida,  Oct 27, 2011

BEAUTIFUL STYLING. A VERY HANDSOME MEN'S RING. I THINK ANY GUY WOULD BE THRILLRF RECEIVING THIS FOR A GIFT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the wrong size was shipped bymistake. Is it availablei size 9 and can I send the size 7 back to you
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. very impressed with the style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking in person
 from Nashville,TN,  May 18, 2012

not very impressed...it was cheaper looking in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is what it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from fla,  May 10, 2012

this ring is beautiful -- much more expensive looking - the more i wear it the better i like it friends all think its a real diamond and i don't say anything-- let them think what they like if all Overstock rings are like this one-- i'll be buying many more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no comparing -- much nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much more expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & aS advertised.
 from Tampa Florida,  Apr 28, 2012

Very eye catching and classy. I receive compliments often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Good feel & appearance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pinky ring
 from Connecticut,  Mar 15, 2012

Nice ring. I would recommdend it as a pinky ring unless you have small hands. I wear it a lot and like the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Should have ordered size 10 instead of 11. Need to wear a guard on it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Speedway Indiana,  Sep 30, 2011

You can't get a better deal for the money.I'd rather wear it than my really expensive rings.Too bud It can't be sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GoodYou should offer half sizes.My right hand is a half size smaller than my left.I think most people are asemetrical in this way.Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.Really catches light well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2011

Every part of this purchase was outstanding. Quality of product,shipping(fast).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking ring!
 from Fulton , NY,  Aug 20, 2011

Ordered the ring to show some bing on a special occasion. Was noticed by all my friends. They gave me so many complements. Looks like I paid alot more than I did. Felt great with it on. Highly recommend Overstock. Thanks a mil.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, superb look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from michigan,  Aug 13, 2011

I got this ring for my bf and he loved! is very nice, looks very expensive and is also strong, a very good deal... as usual overstock has very good products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh
 from Sacramento,  Apr 20, 2011

I only wear if on special occasions. Goes well with the tux or jeans. I polish it with a soft cloth and have received many compliments. Sure I have expensive jewelry but this ring looks like the real deal.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Their practly giving it away at this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Damascus, MD,  Apr 2, 2011

This ring was everything I expected from a 14K white gold overlay CZ ring. I have had several comments how beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super solitare is ok
 Jan 13, 2011

This is a nice piece. But if you're sensitive to gold plated jewlery,then I wouldn't recommend it,as it'll turn your finger green after prolonged wearing. You DO get what you pay for,however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from vermont,  Aug 10, 2010

I just got my ring in yesterday and it is stunning for the price. Very confortable and the speed of the delivery was great. I will be making another purchace for another ring if this is the quality i will get each and every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14kt Overlay Solitare
 from ALBANY,NY,  Jun 23, 2010

Overstock does it again , with a ring that looks so good and believably wearable that it's almost to good to be true, quality, price and satifaction ,what more can you say !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Fayetteville, NC,  May 27, 2010

I bought this ring for a friend, and he absolutely loves it!!! The ring looks much more expensive than the actual cost and I would recommend it to all of my friends. Keep up the good work Overstock, and I will keep buying!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought