Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfy
 from NJ,  Mar 25, 2008

I bought this ring for my son. It is a nice ring. It still shine like the first time I bought it over a month ago. He is happy and he wears it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Chicago,  Sep 6, 2012

I love this ring, its beautiful and goes great with my tux

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty acxurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice silver like thick metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from Oakland Park, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

Pic looks better, but still nice. I bought it as a pinkie ring, but do to sizing issues constantly turning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Blingy to a fault
 from Poconos,PA,  Feb 26, 2012

I hate to be the spoiler here but I guess that is what reviews are for. IMHO it looks like something out of one of those crane machines. The cz's sparkled magnificently but the nugget type punch marks covering the sides were a bit over the top. I would feel foolish even to say that it is plated in 14k white gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of bling
 from new york, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

this is a very good and affordable bling which goes with my white gold watch. i love it and very happy about the product. the quality is also evident. couldnt be happier. thank u overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my fiancee loves it
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 28, 2011

my fiancee( who is a dude) loves his ring. now he thinks that he is the don.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Denver CO,  Apr 14, 2010

It fits well, though occasional green fingers do happens, but the price is worth it for the design and overall quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Mar 15, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband, and I just received it in the mail today. I was absolutely shocked when I opened the package. The ring was far more beautiful than I expected. My husband loves it, and it looks great on his finger!! I couldn't have made a better choice!! The ring sparkles so beautifully, and the nugget detailing blends so well with the stones. Wonderfully designed. Thank you overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice as gift
 from New York, Ny,  Dec 31, 2009

I just recieved my ring in the mail. And it is beautiful. I am giving it to my fiance as a Christmas gift. If something goes wrong with it in another month or so I will re-write my review.Very beautiful workmanship.Very smooth, and glittery.I would recommend for both sexes.It is just all in all beautiful.The only thing I am worried about is if it will rust.If it does then I will rewrite my review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Corinth, Ms,  Feb 26, 2009

I was very pleased with the jewelery i just purchased. Good quality and the price was great. would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from virginia,  May 21, 2011

Great item, would highly recomend this to anyone looking for a bling ring, i love it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 25, 2011

Exaclty what I wanted and ordered. Delivered within days of the order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite Ring
 from NC,  Sep 25, 2010

Shipment arrived earlier than anticipated. The ring looks much better in real life than on the website. The stones are set well and reflect light just like real diamonds. A definite eye catcher and compliment inducer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off the Hook
 from Washington D.C.,  Sep 16, 2010

I ordered two rings. This ring is all that and a bag of chips. It looks real nice. You can't tell it fake unless your sucking my pinky. I t will look a lot better as time passes. Get it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens cube ring
 from N.C,  Apr 20, 2010

WOW! I could not believe how awesome this ring looks! This baby sparkles &shines,what a deal and the price is right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top