Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from California,  Jan 19, 2013

I have had this ring for probably a year or so (I am a hairstylist so in water everyday) and I wear this ring everyday, it has not turned or tarnished one bit, it is still as nice today as it was the day I bought it, I get more compliments on it than I do a real ring I wear, it is a Perfect Size Ring, makes you feel important and Good, puts a little skip in your walk, lol Really if your considering getting it I highly recommend doing it, you will not be disappointed, Love It....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sized Correctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Gaudy!..but very nice Diamonds
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Jun 21, 2012

The ring is very nice as far as the diamonds. Its not a bad ring if you like really gaudy rings. it sits very high on your finger I guess thats why they call it a Tower Ring.Its a nice ring but because it sits so high that it almost looks kinda cheap. But the diamonds are brilliant but agian because its so high on the finger it looks like a big cheap ring..wasnt for me so i sent it right back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? O.K.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
People love
 from Oakland Park, FL,  Feb 29, 2012

This ring has started more conversations and threats of robbing me for it!! The pics don't really do it justice, everyone that notices it luvs it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Gardendale, AL,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought the ring for my son who is 18 and he was pleased with it. The quality is as expected for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ver well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Loves It!!
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 13, 2011

Bought this for my husband as a birthday gift, he wears this ring every chance he gets!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from greenwood, IN,  Nov 22, 2011

what a very pretty ring i just ordered the ring size boooo. but i love the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better then the picture (:
  • How accurate was the sizing? way to big but i did the wrong sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from NY,  Jun 14, 2011

I got this for myself. When it arrived, I was amazed. It looks very classy and pricey. I have this friend who calls it the multiple million dollar ring. I never told them how much I paid for it lol.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have to pinch myself
 from NY, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

I liked this ring from the very beginning. However, the expectations were not high considering the ring is just white gold overlay and CZ. However, to my surprise, I have been sleeping with this ring on since day one (about six weeks ago) and have been bathing with is for several weeks. It has not tarnished not shown any sign of tarnishing. The CZs all look like DIAMOND. I am loving it. Most of my friends believe that it is Platinum and Diamonds.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corp
 from MICH,  Dec 4, 2010

nice ring gets lotsa attention, shines nicwely, great price aND SERVICE

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A MOUNTAIN OF STONES
 from Gatlinburg, TN.,  Oct 8, 2010

BLINDED BY THE LIGHT OF THE SUN AND THE SPARKLE FROM THIS AWESOME AND BEAUTIFUL MANS CZ OF TOP QUALITY IS UNREAL LOVE @ 1st Site!!! My Mountain Tower of HIGH POLISHED STONES looks so much like real Diamonds and is smooth and comfortable on the finger to wear. Be Ready to Recieve lots of great compliments on this dazzling RING!!! Johnny in Tennessee:

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I havent worn it yet out...yet I have plans for it on my next all white party coming up. Its a very bold ring and useful piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIng
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2010

I ordered a ring for my husband and he loved it. The quality and everything was well worth it. And the price was perfect. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top