Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Denver,  Mar 20, 2012

This is a great ring. I have pieces that I have spent tens of thousands of dollars on, this ring fits in with the "real" stuff very nicely. Stones are tight in their settings. Very well made...does not look cheaply made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a great representation of the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men Cubic Zirconia and Enamel Ring
 from Durham, NC,  Aug 9, 2011

The ring is what I expected. Very good quality. Since i've been buying from Shopnbc I have not been disappointed. I recommend this product, it's a man's ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is what I expected. The quality was very good. I was highly pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over expectation
 from quebec,canada,  Jan 20, 2011

this product is over all my expectation,in quality and in price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching
 from lake orion, MI,  Jan 8, 2011

I absolutely love this ring. I've recieved several complements on it from friends and coworkers and from strangers at the store and resturaunts. Several people have told me it is "eye catching" and a few men asked me where I got it and say they are planning on getting it. I would recomend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get What You Pay For
 from Indiana,  Sep 7, 2010

My friend bought me this ring when I won the championship of a video game tournament. I was looking for a cheap ring that would serve the purpose. So, I had him buy me this one. I ordered it once, but I returned it because it was too big. It took a really long time to arrive, but it took even longer to ship back and process. After I got the email that it had finally arrived, and I got my refund, I ordered a ring that was two-sizes smaller than the one I ordered originally. It again took a really long time to arrive. I had the ring for a week, and the rhinestones started falling out. However, despite the disappointing shipping, I understand that it is a cheap ring and expected nothing more than loose rhinestones. I gave 3 stars because of the shipping and returns. It was really disappointing. However, it is a conversation-starter and serves my purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight Gangsta
 Sep 2, 2010

Just joking with the title. This is a great looking ring. It really compliments certain suits and outfits that I wear. I would definitely recommend this ring especially for the price. This is the second ring I've both from this designer. 2 thumps up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its awesome
 from painesville ohio,  Aug 29, 2010

very stylish and i enjoy showing it off one of my favorite things i got from this website amazing ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Men's Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from Williamsburg, Virginia,  Aug 10, 2010

OVERSTOCK has ALWAYS been excellent in every way! Extremely FAST, and I always receive exactly what I ordered...nor surr-prises!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture Does Not Capture the Beuity
 from Maryland,  Jul 7, 2010

This rings is simply spectacular! The design is amazing and I am recieveing compliments left and right from people who think that it looks amazing. What the picture does not show is how the black part is actually transperant and that the metal under the black part is grooved. It all correlates to create a magnificiant piece of jewelry and I would definatly recommend this product to my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from YUMA AZ,  Jun 29, 2010

better looking than picture! great buy. I highly recommend this item to everyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Mens 14k White Gold Overlay Ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 2, 2010

This ring is a match to the other ring I purchased from this company and it compliments it perfectily. I have had many people ask where I got it from and how good they look together and because of this I will purchase other rings later on from this company. I strongly recommend any man (or woman to purchase for her partner) to purchase these rings. They just plain look good on your fingers and, in turn, compliment your hands

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring
 from Seeley, CA,  Jun 19, 2012

I bought the ring for a 15 year old. He loved the ring. Great color and bling. It started to turn his finger, but a litte clear finger nail poliah inside the ring fixed that problem. He weara it often and is very happy with the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Replica
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 28, 2011

This is a truly beautiful replication of an estate item. It is elegantly detailed and has that well kept inherited look of distinction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is almost identical to the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring's quality far exceeded my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tried but failed
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 2, 2011

Generally speaking, this is a handsome ring. In the picture, the cz's surrounding the main stone are clear and distinct. The ring I received has some of the enameling covering the cz's and some of the silver detail around the central stone as well. I realize we're not talking about ***** of ***** quality, but even in costume jewelry the careless with the enameling was disappointing. If the enameling was neatly applied, this would be a fantastic ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm...
 Aug 3, 2010

You'll get what you pay for with this-a cheap ring with a loose stone that rattles around in the setting. Perhaps it will get worn at Halloween with an appropriate costume.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top