For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Detroit, mi,  Mar 8, 2011

I bought it and was extremely nervous! But it is very attractive. I have gotten numerous compliments. I am COMPLETELY content!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 2, 2011

I work in television and I was looking for a ring that would capture the cameras attention....and the critics! This ring was more then I expected. Of the five rings I recently bought from overstock this one is my favorite by far. Look for it on TV!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal!
 from florida,  Jan 19, 2011

bought this for a christmas gift...he loved it sooo much, he can't stop expressing the raves he gets each time he wears it.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from charlotte nc,  Jan 4, 2014

sizing was way out was not able to fit gave to someone else

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was perfect for a male's engagement ring!
 from Richmond, CA,  Nov 11, 2011

After an long search I found this ring which was exactly my fiance's style of jewelry. The price of the ring was like WOW!!! so I bought for my boyfriend as an engagement ring. For ihe was the one who pointed out to me that there are engagement rings for men....... Hint! Hint! to all whose partner thinks they should be treated with the same regard when it comes to proposals of marriage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it wa sexactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great, my fiance loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zirconia 8-liner Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 5, 2011

I was HIGHLY disappointed in this ring. The so called stones seed to be some sort of hard plastic rather than cubic zirconia.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I'm not sure
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was OK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring is not very good at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bling
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Aug 31, 2011

Love this ring but still haven't wore it anywhere. Beautiful bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Imagine was right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a quality piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Homestead,Fl,  Apr 13, 2012

The ring looks very,very cheap.Even when I wear it out during the night hours.All my friends talk about how cheap it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top