Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mens ring
 from lakewood ohio 44107,  Feb 14, 2012

the product was nice but by the time i tried it on i couldn't fit it and didn't know how to return it so i guess i'm stuck with a very nice ring that i can't fit guess it'll make a good christmas gift for someone next year.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was a little more shinier than the picture but looked real nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was what i ordered but way too small i didn't order the right size so now i'm stuck with a nice ring that i can't fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exhuberant!
 from Riverside, California,  Aug 6, 2011

This is a very elegant and sparkling ring that matches perfectly with my also sparkling watch. Illuminate your life and the lives of other people wearing this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the Money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Numero Uno
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamike
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 26, 2010

Have gotten so many good comments on the ring-I like it's fit and feel and i especially like the way the diamonds are protected within the channels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from Sunny San Diego,  Mar 24, 2010

The ring is incredible. I get a lot of compliments on it and it is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring bling
 from Tampa,FL,  Mar 9, 2010

very nice ring..recieved many compliments goes well with my other jewlery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite to wear everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Glitsy for a man!
 from Rocky River, OH.,  Aug 9, 2013

When you look at the picture of this ring, it doesn't shine all that much, which is one thing I liked about it. However, when I received it and opened it up, that ring could have illuminated all of Alaska during their six months or so of darkness! It looked like a cheap piece of women's costume jewelry, certainly not a man;s ring! I ended up returning it. Johnb03

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2013

This ring is good looking with nice sparkle and design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 4
  • How accurate was the sizing? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality with attractive design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and sparkly
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

Very nice a bit more understated than it appears in the picture. Nice for a man with large hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Bling fit for a King
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

You'll need your shades to wear this ring!...lot's of shiny bling on a budget...The ring looks and wears like the real thing....I always get stares when I wear this ring....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was approximate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was approximate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hotness
 from NYC,  Mar 1, 2013

Just got it tonight..I love the look..catching all the nite lights...wanna see how it shine in sunlight...so far it's really hot

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same look better on the hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? good stuff size 13 feels good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Design
 from Illinois,  Feb 7, 2013

The Design for a man ring is Perfect for casual or Dress, the Image matchs perfectly with the actual Ring . It arrived Perfectly wrapped and Packaged. And i did't have to worrie about getting sized because it fit like a glove. I will keep suggesting friends go to overstock, I will continue to shop.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great gift for my boyfriend
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 12, 2013

I wish I ordered another ring at the same time. My boyfriend likes it. Overstock had a great selection at reasonable pricing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I ordered one ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of Bling for the Bucks
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 29, 2012

This is a large ring with a great deal of sparkle; almost too much, but I like it anyway. The underside of the top of the ring is somewhat concave which makes it feel a bit large but this will be okay in the summer when my finger swells a little. It is a real dazzler that will surely get noticed and I am very happy with it. iit is a great value for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring seems a bit larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 10 and on my sizer it measures about a 10 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quallity channel set stones means they won't fall out easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring for the money
 from New York City,  Nov 26, 2012

I was hesitant to order this ring as I thought it may look cheap but to my surprise the ring looks great and shows very well. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is Absolutely Beautiful...
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  May 17, 2012

I received my ring today and it is beautiful its the perfect mans rings and it would be perfect for an evening outing or formal affaair like a dinner or dinner party. The picture does not do this ring justice it has the look of sterling silver/white gold and the diamonds are breath taking. No one would dare ask you if the ring is real or not they wouldnt even consider its not..Its looks very real and the sparkle of the diamonds look very very very real and not cheap or phony at all. MEN...get this ring!..Its really PERFECT...dont let this one pass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is just o.k.in person its far more better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect-Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 5, 2009

Package arrived very quickly, and I was prepared to be underwhelmed. This is a nice ring! Lots of light shoots from it in the sun, and there is no indication that this ring would turn, as another reviewer suggested. Goes well with my watches, which are mostly stainless, and looks good on either hand. I would definately recommend as a gift for a guy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Worst
 Jun 6, 2009

This ring is the worst!!! It turned my finger green within an hour of wearing it. Don't buy any ring that is not real gold. The metal allow is no good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS GOOD
 from HOUSTON TX,  Dec 16, 2008

GOT THIS RING FOR MY HUSBAND FOR OUR ANNIVERSARY. HE LOVES THIS RING. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW NICCE RING LOOKS ON HIS FINGER. HIS FRIENDS WERE IMPRESSED AND WHAT ONE TOO!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Miami,FL,  Dec 2, 2008

This ring is really worth buying it, I was looking into buying one with real diamonds that was like $600 but when I got this one and compared it , I was glad to have this one instead. It shines better than real diamonds!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top