Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's ring
 from Idaho,  Jun 2, 2012

I was very impressed with the ring, size, and character for the price. Looks very real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good duplication
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it!
 from Kansas city, MO.,  Mar 24, 2010

My boyfriend is very picky, and he liked it. At 1st when ordering I was a lil worried that it might be gaughty, It's really not. He only wears it for going out, but so far seems to be holding up well. Its a nice ring expecially for the price. I wasn't disapointed. Used standard shipping received it fast, love that about O.S.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 20, 2013

Stunning ring, definitely a great value for the money. Looks much more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? It seemed off. Size ordered was 6, It was very tight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Flashy
 from Colorado,  Jan 25, 2013

This is nice if you were to be using as costume jewelery. The ring itself is much more shiny and full of CZs than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from Kansas City, KS,  Aug 18, 2012

Gave me blisters, I guess I'm allergic. I though since it was white gold it would've been alright.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Buffalo, N.Y.,  Apr 10, 2012

This was a very nice ring. It was a sparkler that will look wonderful on dressy nights. I will enjoy wearing it for a long time to come. I hope it will be as beautiful a year from now as it is today.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, a nice look
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Ring
 from Texas,  Mar 22, 2012

Ring description was accurate and good value for the low cost. The ring is a touch tight going over the knuckle, but perhaps the gentleman's finger rather than the ring. Nice product. Satisfied!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? tough tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!!
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Mar 25, 2010

In one week I have ordered 6 items from the big "O" and the 4 items that I have received so far I have not been disappointed but I have to tell you when I received this ring it is truly the show stopper. I have to agree with all of you who have brought this ring and have made comments. The size of the ring is not to big and the diamonds are really believeable. I wore it to work for the first time today but had to make a quick stop at the grocery store and the Cashier just starred at the ring and said WOW!I cannot wait for my other two items-YEAH BTW..the delivery time is amazing as well Thank you O..you have a customer for life. I knew your furniture was great because I brought a few pieces in the past but the quality of your jewelry is just as good )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More stunning than ad photo
 from Arizona,  Mar 25, 2009

The size was perfect and I've had a lot of compliments about the ring, I love it. Very masculine and subtile. Size is not abnocious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 7, 2009

My husband looses everything so I wanted to give him a ring that looks good at a great value. The craftmanship and stones look like high end jewelry. He loves it and it looks great on him! Excellent value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 26, 2007

My soon to be husband loves this ring, we are low on cash so we bought our rings from overstock.com. He gets so many people saying what a wonderful ring, it must have cost a fortune. All we can do is laugh.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top