Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Arkansas,  Aug 18, 2010

I wasn't expecting much being a CZ, but it is a beautiful stone. I got it for a pinky ring, and it is a little bit tall for that. It would fit better in a larger size for the ring finger. I love the design, I just wish it didn't stick out so much, taller than appears in the picture. Overall I'm happy with it, just bare in mind it is a lil taller than it looks. Should be perfect for a ring finger or someone with big fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 from Atlanta,  Aug 2, 2014

If you like big jewelry this is your ring,everybody think this was a expensive piace

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank
 from Delaware,  Jun 28, 2014

I received this ring and was pleased to see that it still maintains an authentic look. Stones this large tend to look fake. The White gold cover is great and should not tarnish as most others do with my chemistry. I get a lot of looks and compliments and never tell it is not real.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The stone is mounted below the rim of the ring. Side view looks like there is no stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different and deceiving
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Look fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 20, 2012

This is a beautiful ring with precision craftsmanship. I wish I had ordered a size smaller (the instructions did say to go smaller if size not known exactly), and I would probably return it for the correct size; however, it took 15 days for delivery, which I'm not willing to wait once again. But all in all, this is a really good company with terrific bargains. If you haven't bought from Overstock.com yet, I suggest you try it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was difficult to exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was really good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, exactly what I wanted
 from weaverville, nc,  Nov 13, 2011

Great ring, smooth casting, bright sparkling stone, will buy here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring has a Look of Quality
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 28, 2011

For the money, I could not ask for a better product. The ring looks so elegant and expensive that your friends will think you really broke the bank for this ring. I think it would also make an impressive gift for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site's image was a near exact representation of the actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Though I had a bit of a problem with sizing at my end, the ring's sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. It is indistinguisable from the much more expensive rings with the same design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS
 from Kenton, Tn.,  Feb 25, 2011

The ring looks like the real thing. Have had alot of people talk about it !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CZ in poor metal
 from South Carolina & Washington,  Nov 29, 2010

This ring is impressive, gets nice comments, the stone is clear and bright. However after wearing for a couple weeks the metal starting turning black. Whatever process used to dip the metal and make it anti-tarnish, didn't work on this one. I bought another ring here that is a true 5+ star ring with both the stones and the metal doing outstanding. Girlfriend puts fingernail polish on this one so I can wear it without a black finger, geez like High School 40 years ago. I am taking the stone out and resetting it and tossing the cheap tarnished and discolored metal band this outstanding CZ came in. It does sit high, but mine was a Size 13 and fits 2XL hands. 5.0+ stars is this ring Item#: 10811770 14k White Gold Overlay Men's Beau CZ Ring

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is Man Bling!
 from Exton, PA,  Oct 4, 2010

Wow! What a spectacular ring! This is a substantial men's ring that is well-suited for a medium or larger man's hand. I purchased this ring in size 9 for myself in both white gold overlay and yellow gold overlay settings, as I could not decide between them. I regularly wear both white and yellow gold jewelry and wanted a big CZ ring to match whatever other jewelry I choose to wear. Both yellow and white gold overlay settings look great with the dazzling 3 ct. round brilliant CZ stone, so I am confident I made the right decision to get both. Besides, at this price, why not purchase both?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Ring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 3, 2010

The ring was of better quality and larger size than I was expecting. When I received the ring in the mail I thought they seriously under charged me. This is a gorgeous product I highly recommend this ring to anyone interested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shorttime5
 from NJj,  Apr 9, 2010

Very nice looking ring, and the price is right i was very much impressed with the look and heft of these iinexpensive rings

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypsy CZ
 Mar 24, 2010

It is a very nice ring ... stone was larger than expected ... although on the one that I received was set in the mounting a little crooked and the table wasn't exactly in the middle ... but overall it is a very nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Solitaire Ring
 from Cordova, TN,  Jan 14, 2010

Love the Ring but I ordered a Size 10, and I was sent a Size 11. I would like you to double check your sizes and be reshipped a replacement. The ring you sent is missized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty for Small Dollars
 from Petersburg, VA,  Oct 4, 2009

This ring is very beautiful and it looks so good on my finger. If you want a quality ring that looks expensive, but don't want to go over your budget purchasing the real thing. I've got plenty of compliments already. It's well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
product poor example of quality of ring
 from charlotte, NC,  Oct 25, 2012

i have bought several costume rings to wear. i have expensive jewelry and i know when a fake looks worse than a fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? horrible
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worse example of cz solitaire
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2011

This ring is way too bulky to be aesthetically pleasing. I anticipated the bargain price this item was sold for to come with measure of setback or disappointment, but this ring is ridiculously unappealing. I would have fared better with the bubble gum machine as the stone of the ring comes to an absolute flat plateau reminiscent of looking through acrylic gone awry. I suggested that I be given a credit for this purchase in order to take my chances on one of the higher priced (hopefully higher crafted) rings. To my chagrin, I was abruptly told that I could get a refund only. That is not a customer service oriented response. I'd rather keep the ring and seriously consider whether I should subject myself to potential further abuse at the higher end merchandise. Hmmm??? I must admit that the delivery was within 5 days, so I give this transaction one star, but the ring and arrangement for return were less than desired. I should have lowered my expectations and curved my enthusiasm in advance.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top