Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Green/Clear CZ
 from North Carolina,  May 21, 2013

I was very pleased with this ring. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for something not "too big". The look on my hand is just exactly what I had hoped for when I first saw the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the quality of the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from CT,  Apr 24, 2014

Very pretty ring and a great deal for the price! Love the unique look of it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty small ring.
 from Sevierville, TN,  Mar 29, 2014

It's hard for me to find mature looking pretty rings small enough for my pinky; however, this ring is very pretty and small enough.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv the ring
 from Fort Knox,Kentucky,  Jan 10, 2014

I really luv the ring but got the wrong color I bought green but got sent red ..it's nice when I can afford something nice fr myself....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!
 from Parma OH,  Jan 17, 2013

I love this ring. It is very comfortable. Beautiful. The green stone is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative reveiw
 from Delaware Ohio,  Nov 1, 2012

The emerad stone fell out . I feel they should take me pride in caftsmanship

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not look the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone fell out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 1, 2012

This is such a pretty ring. My cousin has it in blue, and it's just as pretty in that color. It is very lightweight, but that's kind of nice. The only negative thing I can say is that this ring does tend to snag on things. The two CZs stick out and snag on sweaters and the like. Still, very pretty, sparkly ring. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend it, just be careful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank Spainish Lace Ring
 from Douglassville, PA,  Oct 7, 2011

This ring is very pretty. I will use it for dressier occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little ring
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 5, 2011

This ring is beautiful and has delicate, pretty details in the silver lace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Granite Falls, NC,  Apr 12, 2011

This piece looked lovely but was extremely light weight and the stone was lost from the setting in less than a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The green ring
 from Texas,  Mar 29, 2011

This ring is so beautiful and my sister loved it! This ring is perfect for any gift or occasionn!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 21, 2010

The ring was awesome and my grand daughter will love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top