Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 2, 2008

it looks amazing, it is beautiful! The center rock is a lot bigger than what you see in the picture... For me it is hard to belive that it could be 'the real thing'... I am a size 6 & it looks HUGE on my finger, but I still like it!!! I do not were the band - it would be overkill... I wish it would be half the size, then it would be perfect for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap bulky rings set
 from Cambridge, MA,  Jul 21, 2008

I just received my order and I was very excited after reading all the positive feedback this rings set received. After opening the package, I was only disappointed. I bought these rings expecting to get something that looks fake but pretty since I am traveling abroad and wouldn't like to be robbed. However, the rings look very cheap and bulky. They are not thin and delicate, but thick, about 4mm each so that together look too big on my hand. The gold overlay looks more like a shiny silver-color painting, and the stones are so big that they are noticeably common glass. The only good thing I can say about the set, is that they come in small size (I am a size 4, very hard to find) and that the size fits well. I am returning the product. The low price paid for the said is not good enough reason to keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Set
 from Columbus, GA,  Jun 24, 2008

I am going out of the country and did not feel comfortable wearing my 4tcw wedding set. I started searching for a comparable set. I tried another site and was not pleased at all. Once I found this set I was in love and thought it would be great to wear on my vacation. Thanks "O"!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rings to have
 from Queens, NY,  Jun 23, 2008

Oh my! this ring set is wonderful, people are in awe of my rings. They think I paid thousands for them, my rings do not look like every other ring . They demand attention and compliments my long fingers. They sparkle, they look as if they were custom made for me. To be honest they look so much better when you have the actual thing, the computer did them no justice at all. I have no regrets about the appearance, quality nor the price. Money well spent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring
 from Charlottetown, PE Canada,  Apr 22, 2014

Just received my ring and it is beautiful. I have received more compliments when I wore it. Would recommend to anyone! Thank you very much ......

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring, Just Too Big
 from The Beautiful South,  Jun 23, 2012

I've had this ring for quite a while now, and have never worn it. I actually bought it only for the band, as at the time I purchased it the eternity bands weren't yet available. The problem I have with the ring is that it is way too big. I think I probably erred in the size I ordered, but even so, the size I ordered should have fit at least at a passable level, but it didn't; it was huge. I can't even hold it on my finger, it slides right off. It is a lovely ring; just be sure you get the correct size. I didn't save my receipt, so I never was able to get it replaced. Very disappointed in that. However, it will not deter me from ordering from Overstock again. Best wishes in your purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not So Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It Appears Nice Enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Competely believable and wonderful bling!
 from Kittanning, PA,  Mar 30, 2012

Beautiful pieces that look very believable. The high cost of gold has caused me to put my entire collection in my safety deposit box - and the rings are a great alternative to my actual diamonds and gold pieces. I highly recommend them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Think it is a great piece - very nicely done!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from UAE,  Dec 7, 2011

After I read all the reviews from other buyers, I ordered this ring. But once I got it, it really looks fake even the stones. I will return it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Total make sence
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stones are not sparkling at all. It looks too fake.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold overlay Diamoness Bridal Rings Set
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 28, 2011

I an enamored with this ring. I get compliments all the time when I wear it. Although it is "Diamoness", it looks realistic. I am a plus size woman and the size of the stones and setting compliments a person my size. It may look awkward on a petite person. The price was a great deal. I've had it for almost a year now and it still looks shiny and sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product does look like it picture. In person the brilliance is magnificent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neat package set
 from New York,  Oct 29, 2011

I like this set, it is not too big. I stays in place, and is always right for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 15, 2011

It looks very fake. I do not recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from Columbia SC,  Mar 23, 2011

This set is amazing, it is far more beautiful in life than on the page. Compliments from women everytime it is worn. Have even had men admire it and ask where it came from as they are interested in buying one for their wives and or girlfriends. Truly a beautiful piece of jewlery!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Set
 from Ocean City, MD,  Feb 18, 2011

The problem with this set is the color of the gold overlay. It is very unrealistic making the stones look very fake. I had to return it because it did not look believable even though the diamond sizes were nice. If it was coated with rodium it would have been pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love this ring
 from Riverside, CA,  Aug 24, 2010

it is soo beautiful and "blingy" i highly recommend this piece of jewelry... everyone thinks its so real..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRILLIANT
 from NJ,  Apr 28, 2010

I ordered this set for a vacation, as I did not want to bring my real set. It is stunning and will fool most people. The center stone is large but not to the point that it is unbelievable, which is why I decided on this set. The only drawback is that it's not available in half sizes and unfortunagely the set is a tad big for me, but overall I love this set and would recommend it. The price is unbelievable considering the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold overlay will wear off
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 31, 2010

This is a very nice ring. I have been asked on multiple occasions if it is real. I bought this ring 3 years ago. The overlay of gold is now worn off and the ring turns my finger green. However, for the price it lasted for as long as i would have expected it to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 17, 2009

I read the reviews but i still wanted the ring i like really flashy rings but this one doesnt even look good on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Indiana,  Dec 9, 2009

Love this ring........... vary fast service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamoness Bridal Ring
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Jul 10, 2009

I recieved numerous compliments about the rings. Upon reciept, they were beautiful and I was happy with what I recieved. The problem is that one of the stones fell out of the ring and I didn't even wear it everyday. I only wore it to Church and to Social outings. I'm not sure why it fell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull ring set
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 4, 2009

My husband & I love the rings set. The ring set upright on my finger and does not turn around like other rings with a large stones. I have many compliments on the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top