Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sad but true
 from NH,  Jun 2, 2010

Dissapointed . The stone looks very fake and is not clear and sparkly. - will be returning it as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice...
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 15, 2013

I was happy to receive my ring in the main, however I was expecting more fo an aquamarine and instead recieved something I would consider to be teal. The ring is gorgeous and I am going to keep it however I was looking forward to having something a little bit different then what I ended up with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The coloring on the site is A LOT lighter than the acutalyl product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simon frank
 from New york,  Feb 6, 2013

This is the perfect ring for adding a little bling to an outfit!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? tiny bit small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull stone
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 2, 2013

Would not purchase again. Bought it as a gift for a friend, and gave it to her, only if she promised me she'd give it back if she didn't like it, because I didn't like it. However, she did and she kept it. Looks like something out of a gum machine, to me. Don't get this one. Pick something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks much prettier than actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is dull and looks plastic. I thought I'd get something prettier for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Boston, Ma,  Aug 17, 2011

I dont really wear it anymore because it was too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mines was to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the money
 from Spfld, IL,  Aug 16, 2011

Other than the slight color difference of the stone, I was very happy with this ring. It's a good 'heavy' ring that seems to go with just about everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual stone was a bit darker than it looks in the pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consider
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Aug 2, 2011

I like this ring it was a nice purchase I am pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!!
 from Lav, GA,  May 18, 2011

I really loved my ring and so does everyone else!! I get so many compliments on it. I would definately order another. It came fast and was prettier than it was in the picture!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from SC,  Mar 15, 2011

looks fake ... not pleased ... accidently bought two and sending them both back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2011

This look very unnatural and totally fake. For the sme price I found another ring with an actual stone that was much more beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comments
 from nashville, tn,  Mar 2, 2010

I do like my ring it was kind of dissapointing that its smaller than I thought, I new it was enlarged to show detail, but it was kind of a let down to see the actual thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Ring
 from St Pete, FL,  Feb 1, 2010

My husband bought me this ring for Valentine's Day and I absolutely love it!! Accessories are a woman's best friend.. This way I can look great without spending alot of money out of pocket!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring looks gorgeous online! When I received it I was a dispointed. The ring did not sparkle at all. It looked very dull & cheap. Waiting for my return label....will be returning it. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from LaPlace, LA,  Oct 7, 2009

I really like the ring and I received it quickly. It compliments the clothing that I am going to wear it with. As always Overstock is a great source for great values.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall... Ok
 from miami, fl,  Aug 28, 2009

Um... the only thing that is wayyy offf is the stone. It's not that clear and beautiful as shown in the picture. It's definitely a dark blue not a light blue. It's okay... but nit very real looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun cocktail ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2009

I love this ring! It's huge, completely covers the width of my finger. The ring is true to size, I am a size 4 and it is almost an exact fit except that it is sliiiiightly large, not a big deal. It kind of looks like it came out of a gumball machine but really, it's a fun ring to spice up an outfit. I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Blue Ridge Mtns., NC,  May 5, 2009

I really love this ring! The ring was true to size and just the right size for a cocktail ring. The workmanship is great. The sparkle is perfect. The cushion cut makes for a low profile ring that you can wear anywhere. Very light ring, not as heavy as one might think. The ring is very comfortable to wear. The color of the stone was deeper than the photo shown. It looks more like Item#: 10688526. A rich blue that will certainly turn heads or start a conversation. I look forward to shopping more with overstock. They have a great variety and you can't beat their prices. I would recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Indiana,  Dec 8, 2008

It's okay but if you want something that looks more real, this isn't the ring for you. It's bigger that I thought it would be and looks pretty fake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull
 from california,  Sep 30, 2008

nice ring it looks good not cheap. i would recomend this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Nottingham, Md.,  Aug 1, 2008

A very nice large ring. My wife likes it and that is what counts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top