Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the lace ring
 from Summerville ,SC,  Aug 30, 2011

this is a great ring,it looks really good when you dress up

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful !
 from Newmanstown, PA,  Aug 8, 2011

This is a steal for the price. I bought myself one and then bought several for Xmas presents for my family and they all loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and a good quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from north carolina,  Apr 30, 2012

this ring is cuter than what you see on the image .when i recieved it i could not believe it!!!its super gorgeous.am ordering for the goldtone and the heart shaped too.the size runs smaller so you need a size larger to get the best fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jul 27, 2011

I had brought one for myself earlier, a friend saw it loved it so I brought one for her. I would recommend it to everyone. I wear it daily and it still looks like new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 22, 2011

I also have the yellow gold ring. Both of these rings are just beautiful. I would reccommend these rings to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS...
 from New York, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

Very nice and elegant. I would totally recommend this ring to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 15, 2011

I bought this as a wedding ring replacement and I absolutely LOVE this ring. I have owned it about 2 weeks now. Shipping was fast! It fits nicely, has not tarnished and has not turned my finger green. This really is a beautiful ring and I have gotten many compliments on it. You can't beat the price Overstock offers either!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I ordered a size 5 but got a size 6
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jun 17, 2013

I am so bummed! I have to order size 5 for my finger. I have other size 5 rings. I know this isn't size 5 because this is the only ring that flies of my hand when I'm using it. And there's not anyway to exchange it b/c it was the only size left when I ordered it. I may have to give it to a friend. I love it so much though. I wish I could just shrink it by a few mm.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k White Gold Overlay Cubic Zirconia
 from New York NY,  Mar 1, 2013

The picture is nicer than the ring. The size is little bit smaller than regular - I order size 6 for ring right hand ring finger (fatter than my left hand) now could only wear it in pinky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The lace part looks nicer in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPANISH LACE SQUARE RING
 from GA.,  Feb 9, 2013

AS I SAID, THE SCROLL WORK IS VERY PRETTY, BUT THE RING HAS NO EYE-CATCHING APPEAL. KIND OF A PLAIN-JANE ! SOMEONE ELSE MIGHT FIND IT JUST WHAT THEY WANT, BUT IT WAS NOT MY FAVORITE...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED MUCH PRETTIER ON THE COMPUTER..
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WAS SLIGHTLY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE RING. IT REALLY HAS NO PIZZAZ. THE SCROLL WORK IS PRETTY, BUT THE RING OVERALL WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite ring!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 26, 2013

This is a lovely ring. It is casual enough to wear everyday, but the sparkle of the CZ makes it dressy as well. Hopefully it won't discolor, because I'm wearing it every day now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small -- i ordered a size 6 and usually wear a 5.5, and it fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a perfet fit and good quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this for my pinkie on my right hand and it is a perfect size 4 and the comfort is great. The style is lovely and it has held up well for something worn all the time. I would definatly buy again form this jewerly manufactuor. I would like a size 3 for the pinkie on the other hand in any style .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring could allmost be a ring for some special event . its just made for large fingers and small ones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its very well made and the size is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I TRULY ADMIRE MY RING.
 from Halifax, NC,  Aug 14, 2012

I ENJOY MY RING. IT IS REALLY PRETTY AND FITS VERY WELL.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? LOOKED THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Estherville, IA,  Jul 21, 2012

I purchased this for my daughter but I think I will save it for an older cousin at Christmas time. It is really pretty for a pinky ring for an adult as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring for a teen, lovely detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2012

I was looking for an inexpensive, but pretty filigree ring to use as a place-holder for my engagement/wedding rings when I go on trips. This ring is exactly what I was looking for! I hate parting with my other rings for any length of time, but I'm actually looking forward to wearing it during my weekend trip to Miami :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is a great representation, but it looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is good, but I have not yet worn it - going to try it out this weekend!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Piece
 from Cary, NC,  Feb 16, 2012

Stone is small, as expected. But the workmanship is quite nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems accurate to me. It's a comfortable fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this ring. It is so simple yet stands out. I recieve so many compliments. People comment on how it looks like a family heirloom because of the vintage look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for a very low price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 25, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. It's simple yet full of design, and it's not in your face shinny. Everyone asks where I got it at, and tell them my favorite place to shop online..... Overstock.com!!!! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 3, 2012

THS RING IS BEAUTIFUL. I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS AND THE PRICE IS GREAT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MET MY EXPECTATIONS
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top