Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappionted
 from ny, ny,  May 10, 2009

I was very excited when I read all the wonderful reviews of this ring. So I was seriously disappointed when it came in the mail. Although the design of the setting is very pretty, it looked very cheaply made. The stone was set off-center, and half of it looked like it was pushed into the setting, when it's actually supposed to be a little higher. Some of the reviews that I have read said that the stone is too big, I did not think so, but the way the setting circles it on the top, altogether made it look very big and comical.I had high hopes for this ring. Definitely did not live up to my expectations.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is so Big it looks gaudy!
 from Saginaw, MI,  Jul 18, 2012

I thought the Crown & Jewel would be much smaller. It is so big it looks very cheep & gaudy. It is truly a piece of costume Jewelry. Should have only cost .99 cents lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Typed in Crown Ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not At All! The size is Huge!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a beautiful ring, But it is so big it makes you look silly and cheep!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more like a cocktail ring.
 from CA,  Apr 1, 2011

This is a nice looking ring. It is rather a large stone and with the setting sitting as high as it does, it looks more like a cocktail ring. Not to say it isnt worth buying; but in my opinion, if you are trying to wear it as a wedding ring- it will not "pass" for that purpose. I wanted a ring that I could wear daily without the fear of losing my real diamonds...unfortunately, this did not work for me. One note, I am a petite gal, ring size 4, thin fingers. Perhaps that could be a major factor...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Beavercreek, Ohio,  Jul 30, 2010

The setting on this ring is fabulous!! I want to eventually upgrade my engagement ring setting to something unique and different so I purchased this to see how it would look. Stone is large - but still beautiful. I wear this on my right hand and it is absolutely stunning!! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Ring
 from Los Angeles,  May 14, 2009

The setting is gorgeous...the stone is ridiculouly large and costume looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Louisiana,  Apr 30, 2009

I love my ring! It is beautiful. Everyone thinks the diamond is REAL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Washington DC,  Apr 11, 2009

This is a very pretty ring. It is well made and sparkles constantly. Looks a lot better in person than on the website. Looks great as a casual ring or for formal affairs. Very versatile and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got it for V-day for my wife. All women want the real deal, but hey... we got 4 kids, bills, etc... you know how that goes. The stone is clear and from a quick glance, can sorta pass as the real deal, but not like she's goanna be showing it off at work or to friends saying it is. Overall, its a nice ring, and it scored my brownie points. 'nuff said

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Grand Rapids,Mi,  Feb 13, 2009

This ring is sooooo beautiful. It has to be the pretties and most elegant fake diamond ring I have ever seen.I would recommend this for sure!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Fayetteville,NC,  Feb 3, 2009

The ring was really cute. Nice show piece. The design was really detailed and the price was great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from S Fla,  Jun 21, 2008

I just wanted a pretty ring ... it has sparkle and has a look of antique ( as in passed down ..) very pretty ! the stone is large but lovely ! I am pleased !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Lake Charles,  May 28, 2008

This ring is simply gorgeous! I would recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant and classy ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
+++++
 from Carlsbad,  May 7, 2008

Very beautiful ring. Prettier than the photo. Stone is a bit large to be believable, but the setting is stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top