Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Chicago,  Jul 3, 2008

These are great stud earrings for the price. They have a nice size and bright color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkley
 Dec 28, 2014

Pretty earrings, sturdy posts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canary Diamoness
 from Clearwater, FL,  Mar 12, 2013

The color of the earrings I recieved were not the color depicted in the photo. I was looking to purchase a yellow stone but was not so dissatisfied with the quality and brilliance of the stones that I returned the item. It will make me a bit mor reluctant to make future purchaces ONLY because I find the whole return thing so inconvenient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color of the stones in the picture is misleading. I was hoping for a canary yellow stone and they were not
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and match the description and picture. I only wish that I had realized just how large 8mm across really is, because I expected them to be a good every day earring, but they're so flashy that they're best for an evening out. Because of this, I'm looking for a similar pair that is smaller and more wearable, but just as beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were just as brilliant, colorful, and beautiful as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings match expectations at such a low price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Roseville,MI,  Sep 14, 2011

The earrings were a bit big in diamond size then I usually wear but they are still wearable and dont look extreme....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item was a bit bigger then i wantd but was still a decent size
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit bigger then the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Ocean City ,NJ,  Apr 11, 2011

Larger on the ear than I expected but very bright and cheerful looking! I have gotten many compliments when wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUUUUUGGGEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
 from CT,  Mar 31, 2011

These are beautiful-they look so sparkling and amazing in my ears, However, I should have paid more attn. to the size, bc. they are ENOURMOUS! I feel kind of silly wearing them and I don't mind trendy or gaudy looking jewelry-these almost look like I have gauge earrings in! I'm debating whether or not to keep them, but I think I'll wear them with something dressy one day, and the price was right.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canary Studs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2011

These are definitely a size where they are not believable as real....at 2.5 a piece, but I knew that from the description....they are so pretty and sparkly great fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SUNSHINE!!!
 from HYATTSVILLE, MD,  Mar 3, 2011

THESE EARRINGS RESEMBLE BRIGHT, BEAUTIFUL SUNSHINE--SIMPLY GORGEOUS!!! SUCH BIG, BIG SPARKLE!!!! I HAVE SEVERAL PIECES OF JEWELRY WITH THE 14K WG OVERLAY AND THESE EARRINGS ARE A DEFINITE WELCOME ADDITON!!! JUST THE RIGHT SIZE--NOT TOO SMALL OR TOO BIG!!! AND THE CANARY COLOR IS AWESOME!!! LOVE THESE EARRINGS--VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!!! OVERSTOCK--PLEASE KEEP THIS STYLE OF JEWELRY COMING--HUGE FAN OF IT!!! IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE ABOUT THESE EARRINGS--DON'T BE--GET THEM--U WON'T BE SORRY!!! THANKS AGAIN OVERSTOCK!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Diamoness Earrings
 from Springfield, Missouri,  Jan 16, 2011

Don't underestimate how beautiful these earrings are. I ordered a pair for my 19-year old daughter for Christmas and had to order another pair for myself! They are truly brilliant and a very lovely color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Eastern Shore, Maryland,  Dec 18, 2010

Perfect for a christmas gift, I didn't want to spend to much on a pair of earrings for my son. He asked for some Canary diamond look a likes earrings for christmas. I believe some Pro Football player is sporting a real set of canary diamonds and he wanted to same style, so big in this case was good. They are a bit big, but for the price they can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Canton, OH,  Dec 8, 2010

Absolutely stunning! I have very sensitive ears and can only wear white gold. I'm able to wear these earings with no problem at all! They are also very beautiful and the color is stunning, but not too yellow or green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Midwest USA,  Aug 20, 2010

These earrings are really cute - I didn't think they were THAT big, but they are definitely not for the second pair of earrings if your ears are double pierced. The yellow in mine wasn't as canary as pictured, but more yellowish-green, but still very lovely and sparkly. And you really can't beat the price. I rated these 4 stars because they did not come with disc-backs, so they fell over in my ears. This probably just depends on how thick your earlobes are and it was an easy fix - I just swapped the backs with another pair of my earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cleveland,  Dec 12, 2009

These earrings were terrific. I am a male and I got several compliments on them. Many people believed they were real. The shine is outstanding from little to a lot of light. Overstock does a great job shipping quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF YOU LOVE BIG EARRINGS THESE ARE FOR YOU
 from NJ,  Aug 28, 2009

BE AWARE, IF YOU DO NOT LIKE BIG EARRINGS THEN LOOK SOMEWHERE ELSE THESE ARE NOT FOR YOU, BUT IF YOU ARE LIKE ME AND MY FRIENDS WHOM ENJOY BLING ON A BUDGET THEN THESE WOULD BE PERFECT THEY ARE AT LEAST 2 CARATS EACH. NICE AMBER YELLOW COLOR THEY ARE CLASSY AND EXPENSIVE LOOKING. THESE ARE FOR A GIFT AND I CAN'T LOOK AT THEM TOO MUCH BECAUSE I'LL WIND UP KEEPING THEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from MA,  Aug 21, 2009

If these where half the size it would still be too big. Don't get me wrong, if it where a normal size earrings it would be perfect but I wish they would of stressed how big they were in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Overlay Canary Diamoness Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Nov 10, 2008

I was pleasantly surprised by the size -- they're large earrings. I'm generally very pleased with the earrings. The color is a little pale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit green
 from Alabama,  Oct 31, 2008

Nice earrings. Expected canary and these are greenish yellow or yellowish green. I kept them because I can use them. Have worn these earrings several times. Size is good. Large enough to be noticed and not large enough to look cluncky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are huge!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Oct 28, 2008

I need to get some feedback from friends/family to see if I will keep them. I don't have small ears, and these still look huge on me. They are extremely beautiful though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Earings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 19, 2008

I purchased these earings to wear to a party. They were really nice. I was definitely impressed with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought