Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Radiant
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 28, 2009

Loved It! Loved It! Loved It! Prettier than the picture and after two weeks of constant wear it's still shining!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Birmingham, Al,  Jun 28, 2014

cute bracelet but one of the clasp was broken on arrival . I got silver and it looks sort of cheap..gave it to my niece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay CZ Diamoness Tennis
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2014

Was thrilled with the item. Super sparkly and looks authentic. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh WOW! ~ Don't hesitate on this one!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 11, 2014

Got this for my future "daughter" for our upcoming wedding. She doesn't wear earrings, but we wanted to get each daughter a special piece of bling for our day. She is older, and this is a very substantial, and sparkly piece. It runs a little large in size, so not for a tiny wrist, I wouldn't think. But for an older person (say 20+) I think they will be thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis bracelet
 from new york,  Dec 17, 2013

Was sent gold overlay when I requested white. Returned bracelet and have not rc'eived credit as yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Phila., Pa,  Feb 23, 2012

I bought this to accent a dess I wore for my daughters wedding. I recieved a lot of compliments. Very happy with my purechase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly even nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? exacty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alot of compliments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkly
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 10, 2012

Again, I purchased this for my daughter because she loves sparkly jewelry. It's very nice and very believable. No one has any idea it's not the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could be a little smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Waco, TX,  Feb 3, 2012

I ordered this for myself and abosulty LOVE LOVE IT! I was telling my mom and sister about it at dinner tonight and they both asked me to go order them one before I tonight, but one thing i do want to say is if you have small wrist this is the bracelet for you. Hope everyone enjoys thier bling and much as I do! Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K Gold DiamonessTennis Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2012

Gave this as a gift and I was very happy with it. the person receiving the gift seemed to like it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Fernandina Beach Florida,  Sep 1, 2011

The photo doesn't do it justice. The bracelet has much more sparkle in real life and looks like the real thing. Sturdy clasp, sturdy construction. A lot of bang for the buck and no worries about losing an expensive diamond bracelet--which I have done in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verynice
 from VA,  Aug 18, 2011

I like my bracelet. But i dont like fake jewellery to look obviously fake- they dont look too fake but if the stones had been a little smaller then it would look more genuine because the big stones really dont sparkle much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? forgot what it looked like on the site when I bought it a year ago.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2011

I ordered this expecting it to be too small, but decided to take a chance. It fits well and not too snug. I have larger wrists but not huge. I don't want my jewelry to be too tight. I really love it. It sparkles and is not fake looking at all. The gold overlay helps in this and the clasp looks good too. I am very glad I believed the reviews and bought it. I will wear it to my daughters wedding and I also wear it on an everyday basis. Very good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Mar 3, 2011

A good looking bracelet, great value for money. You can tell it's cubic zircona though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT GIFT!
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2010

I got this bracelet for my girlfriends birthday, & I must say that it is much brighter then the display picture. She also LOVED it! It made me look like a champ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tennessee,  Oct 15, 2010

Just received this item and it's perfect! I am very happy with my purchase, and will continue to use Overstock.com...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Perry Hall, MD,  Jul 5, 2010

I am happy with this purchase! the bracelet is very dainty, when the light hits it, it shines so beautifully. it looks very expensive! Get it, you'll be happy too. Came within a few short days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOKS REAL
 from johnson city, tn,  May 19, 2010

Passes for real and super shiny- bought it a year ago and has held up perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkel
 from michigan,  Mar 1, 2010

would recommend this bracelet. good quality for cz

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought