Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Jan 6, 2011

this ring is a true testiment to 'you get what you pay for" it is so cheap looking I will never wear it. It is not worth sending back, but it is not something I will put on my finger. Sorry, dont waste your time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality for the price
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Sep 7, 2010

This ring is fun and inexpensive and decent quality. Cannot say it is excellent, b/c so light in weight, but that is b/c is not real! You def. get what you pay for with this ring, but it is a pretty style and if you did not hold it, you would probably think it is real if you saw it on someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear's well
 from Oklahoma city,  Sep 5, 2012

I work in the hospital and wash my hands and use alcohol based rubs quite frequently and it still shines and sparkles like new. I have had it for 4 months

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little small like a half size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

After wearing the ring one week the prongs turned orange. I thought it was 14kt white gold overlay. I didn't think it should wear off in just one week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked nice when I got it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not satisfied
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Northern virginia,  Feb 3, 2012

Nice. But I didnt wear long. It is what it is. Its not diamonds but its pretty. More my judgement than the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 7, 2011

A very nice item at a great price. Sadly, I had to return it because it was just a bit too large for her finger, but it was a nice item all the same and Overstock issued me a no-hassle refund immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Favorably
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not so accurate, unfortunately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality item!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Oregon,  Nov 30, 2011

Fun to wear. Does not look cheap. I have worn it a lot and still looks new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and wears good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold cz ring - great looking item
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

great looking ring for the price, would recommend to others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good, ring looks beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased this ring as a pinky ring and I love it. The stones are a little bigger than picture shows but its still great to wear as a pinky ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY LORD, IT LOOKED BETTER THAN MY OWN 2,000 RING
 from Valley Stream,, NY,  Nov 8, 2011

i COULDN'T BELIEVE MY EYES. IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL THAT I WANTED TO ORDER MORE BUT I RAN OUT OF MONEY TILL NEXT MONTH. i WANT TO GET EARRINGS, A BRACELET AND ANOTHER RING. I CAN'T WAIT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked too good to be true but it was better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very aqccurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was unbelieveable. BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Belleville WI,  Oct 17, 2011

I wore the ring once and it turned my finger colors. I have other rings that I pd the same price for that I wear all the time so it isn't my skin causing it. I am very disappointed in this ring and would not recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits description.
 from IA,  Oct 5, 2011

I am between 35 and 39 years old. I wanted a thumb band that would not make me look like I want to be a teen. It is thin enough, a bit tall ( just like in pic). Finish is actually good. It does not look cheap. But does not look expensive either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picure matches product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2011

This is a nice ring with nice sized stones that look more believable than some of the rings with bigger stones in them. I've had it for a few weeks and worn it nearly everyday and it still looks brand new. I remove it to wash my hands or shower and when I'm doing any cleaning, yard work or exercise just to be sure it lasts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close match to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a slight bit bigger than my other size 8 rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT RING
 from Havertown, PA,  Sep 12, 2011

It's beautiful. So glad I purchased it. I've received many compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice ring
 from new york,  Sep 8, 2011

this ring looks expensive i have gotten compliments on it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and believable
 from pgh. PA,  Jun 13, 2011

beautiful and substantial! very believable!! love it!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? ran a little small...i normally wear 5 1/2 i ordered 6 and still can be a llittle tight some times.
  • How is the quality of the product? beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you have to see how beautiful this is!
 from Venetia, PA,  May 6, 2011

The two rings I purchased look better than I expected they would. They are absolutley beautiful. I am thinking about ordering another set for my sister she would also appreciate them as well. You cannot go wrong. Comfortable fit as well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Columbus, IN,  Mar 26, 2011

The ring was beautiful, but it came in the wrong size and had to be returned the same day. I have not yet received the replacement ring, but I can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ fell off
 from utah,  Mar 7, 2011

beautiful sparkling eternity band- but i have worn it for only two weeks and one of the stones fell out. i guess thats what i should expect for the price i paid, but still disappointed. very shiny though...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chunky, not delicate
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 4, 2014

It is a nice ring but I wanted something a little more delicate. This is a big chunky piece and I had gotten for a pinky ring. I wanted it to be subtle and small stones. It is big stones and they are spaced. It's not bad, but it's not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought