Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great earrings - to big for my earlobes
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

These are great earrings although they are very big on your earlobes. Unfortunately, to return these it's $8.....which is silly....so I'll be giving them to someone for Christmas. Beware, they are big!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely
 from California,  Oct 16, 2012

Earring are extremely well made. I have had a lot of compliments when wearing these earrings. While the earring is rather heavy on the ear, buying a back that has a large ring on it will counterbalance balance it so that it sits well on the ear. I would definitely recommend these when you want to dress up your face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image matched the actual earring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best $25 you'll ever spend.
 from east coast,  Oct 6, 2012

I am almost thinking about buying a second pair of these just in case. Great size, they shine like crazy, very comfortable. I saw a pair of these on Ebay on a 'buy it now' and they were $2700 (the real thing), but they look exactly the same as these. I feel richer just wearing them. Thanks OS for carrying them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wair; overstock support was wonderful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 9, 2012

exquisite earrings. very fine design; wonderful price. am thinking about buying another pair just to make sure that I have them for a long time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would like to buy another to have in reserve
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely earrings
 from Mobile, AL,  Jul 28, 2012

I have only worn these once, but have enjoyed them. I would recommend to others and they are beautiful. I travel a good bit and do not like to take much of my real jewelry with me. It will be great to have that peace of mind and look nice, too(:

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NYC,  Apr 24, 2012

I wear these earrings frequently. They are beautiful and can be worn with formal attire or even casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Vendor
 from Addison IL,  Mar 27, 2012

Easy to purchase and delivered at the time they said it would come. No issues, what was advertised is what we got. Vendor was very easy to work with. I do want to say this was our first time we worked with this vendor.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What was shown is what we purchased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the actual size that they said it was.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look a lot more expensive!!!
 from Concord, GA,  Mar 26, 2012

Nice. I purchased for a charity event and they looked nice with the dress that had a lot of detail. The halo effect is a plus.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate- they aren't too large to look so obviously not real jewels.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good. The post are a little long, but not uncomfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bias
 from Greer, SC,  Jan 27, 2012

I love the way these look. They are beautifully crafted, however...they are much larger than expected. Actually, almost too big. They are also heavy on the lobes. Beautiful to look at but not as happy about wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are much prettier than showed
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made nicely but heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vintage Look
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jan 19, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and I am proud to wear them. I have not had anyone ask if they are real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are so pretty and the post and backs are strong and appear to br built for longevity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute and light!
 from TEXAS,  Dec 26, 2011

Like someone else said, these earrings look like they would cost a lot more than what they actually sell for! I am an earring fanatic but one thing I have a hard time finding is a pair of earrings I can wear when I decide to throw on jeans a t-shirt. I dress up for work everyday and yes these do look great with fancy outfits, but I have many pairs that are outfit specific for work. These just add that nice little spark. They are very comfy as well which is always important!!! I love these very much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nce earrings
 from CA,  Dec 24, 2011

quite happy with them, they would be great for a fancy event as they're too ostentatious for daily wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these!!!!!!!! So adorable!
 from Jacksonville Beach, Fl,  Dec 22, 2011

I love these earrings!!!! Usually wear hoops but thought I'd try these out and I am happy I did!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect just what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heaviness. pretty setting. Stones are beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them, So cute!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 18, 2011

Love them! I wore them in my wedding and they looked great. I wear them all the time now. Worth the money (which isn't much for how cute they are)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Richmond, Va,  Aug 22, 2011

Don't make the same mistake as me when I first look at the earrings. They were cute and a must have item from Overstock. When they arrived they were a big surprise because they were to big. I either have to wear my hair down or keep them in the box they arrived. Kinda Sorda disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They appear to be smaller than what I order.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok, i guess
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were cute but to big for my taste.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are a little big for me.
 from TX,  Aug 11, 2011

I have not totally decided whether I will keep these or not. I have small ear lobes and the earrings take up virtually all of my ear. They are pretty but I just don't know that they are for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than they appear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 6, 2011

These are stunning! They sparkle like crazy and look like the real deal. Need bigger backs so that they don't droop on ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier IRL
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look way more expensive than they cost!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 26, 2011

These earrings capture the light really well making them look authentic and way more expensive than the price. White gold matches perfectly with my other gold pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image didn't do these earrings any justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2011

I have a diamond ring that is an exact match to the earrings and is the main reason I wanted the earrings. I was not dissapointed. The ring is real, and the earrings are not, but you can't tell the difference. I think anyone would be happy with these earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far , so good. No problems
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Feb 25, 2011

Searched for days for the perfect wedding set. The picture truly doesn't do these earrings justice. Simply stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top