Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lmj916
 from California,  Sep 26, 2013

Looks good in the picture, but the are so cheap looking in person.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rarely take them off.
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 24, 2013

I've had these earrings for about two weeks now & have worn them almost every day. I've even fallen asleep with them on several nights. So, obviously, I really like them. But to be more specific : 1. the size of the stones is approx. 1 KT each, which I find to be perfect. Not so big asto be ridiculous. Big enough to see & potentially impress the bitchy women you may know. 2. The stones are very clear & sparkly, very believe-able as genuine diamonds. 3. The metal , setting seems sturdy enough, but the hook part that goes though the lobe & meets with leverback is thinner than I would prefer & has actually bent off to one side a little already. This is where I would expect failure. 4. Even though I'm always wearing these, I don't wear them in the shower. Nor do I use hairspray or a lot of hair products. That being said the earrings lose there sparkle quickly during the day due to being dirty, I guess, b/c cleaning quickly restored them to original appearance. A trick my sister in law told me :scrub with toothpaste and toothbrush each day when you're getting ready & you're good to go. Overall, great deal. Very happy with purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simon frank 14k white gold overlay cz bsket set e
 from SANTA RSA, CA.,  Jul 23, 2013

very hard to put on and they don't close properly when on . They, also, don't look real they are too large!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Toronto, ON,  Apr 17, 2013

perfect earrings for daily wear. not too bold yet gives right amount of spark. love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual earrings look even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Indy,  Jan 29, 2013

I love these earrings. They are a staple in my daily wardrobe. They are the perfect size to not look fake and everything compliments them and thinks that they are real. Highly recommended! I wore them on a vacation and my step mother just loved them so I ended up giving them to her and buying another set for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but......
 from Auburn AL,  Dec 10, 2012

These earrings are beautiful, but the wire that goes through my ear is so thick that it hurts and I can't really wear them without getting a headache and sore earlobes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!!
 from North Hollywood, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I wear these earrings all of the time. They are my favorite pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VeryI well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish the stones were a little smaller
 from East Northport, N.Y.,  Apr 10, 2012

I liked the fact that the earrings are 14k white gold overlay because I'm allergic to sterling silver and solid 14k gold is SO expensive now. If the CZ's were half the size, they would more realistically present as diamonds.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qua;ity is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkle
 from MI,  Mar 11, 2012

These are beautiful earrings. Once I put them in, I didn't want to take them out for a while...so I didn't. Very comfortable as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, and comfortable to wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 1, 2012

These are comfortable, and eye catching! I love them especially for the price I paid for them! Definitely a pick me upper. I'm enjoying them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from winterville, nc.,  Feb 23, 2012

they were a gift, she was very pleased. she had had som and lost them. I think these were better than the ones she had.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 3, 2012

These are great and do not make my ears itch, as some jewelry does

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k White Gold Overlay CZ Earrings
 from Gainesville Florida,  Dec 9, 2011

They are so cute on my daughter. She has then on every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Earring
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

I am not a fan of huge, heavy earrings, these are lightweight and you cannot even tell you have them on. Small things do come in the best packages, these sparkle and get a lot of attention, they are easy to put on, are very secure on your ear and they feel like the real thing! they look great with jean and t-shirt or at work dressed up!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is absolutely spot on, and more than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disapointed
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 16, 2011

I usually love what I get from Overstock. These earrings were VERY disappointing. The CZs were fine, but the posts that go in your earlobes are AWFUL. They bend very easily, donít keep their shape at all, and are very thick. You would think that the thickness would ensure that the posts kept that shape/position, but thatís not the case. Now after wearing them only twice, they are very hard to close because they are bent out of shape. A real waste of money as I canít return them, having already worn them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works out fine
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 25, 2011

I needed some ear rings to keep in my ears all the time. This fit the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ear rings looked like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The stone was a little bigger than I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ earrings
 from York, Pennsyllvania,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a good product for the price. Very realistic, but the wires bend too easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wires are too thin and bend easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 17, 2011

Great, beautiful earings. Looks real, get a lot of compliments.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
believable
 from sarasota florida,  May 3, 2011

I was a little apprehensive to purchase these earrings, but once i received them I was glad. They are unassuming, but elegant and look believable. The size works for me and overall craftsmanship is good. Thank you "O" for another great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Oregon,  Apr 7, 2011

I got a lot of compliments on this earrings.They are shiny. I do not care if people think it is real or not real. I just like them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top