Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suprised
 from Memphis,TN,  Jan 12, 2009

I was happy when I recieved my earrings in the mail. Even though I didn't pay alot of money for the earrings they defintely exceeded my expectations. I don't wear them everyday but the quality is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to bling every once in a while.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic CZ Earring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

These earring are so pretty. Not too big and not too small. My girlfriend wears them every day...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never take 'em off!
 from Flippin, AR,  Jun 29, 2014

They are bright and sparkly. I never take them off. They are casual for wearing to work and fancy enough for going out. I guess they are really nice and neutral to be dressed up or down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are good
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

The reason I didn't give these earrings a 5 Star is because there much smaller than I expected them to be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these!
 from Salem, OR,  Apr 21, 2014

These are the perfect size and length, and very comfortable. They are so comfortable that I forget I even have them on, and the lever-back make them extra secure on the ears. Just great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrrings.
 from Roanoke, Va,  Jan 25, 2014

Earrings are great for work and or casual dress. Stone was smaller than picture. But still nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold earnings
 from El Paao Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

I love the way they lclose. I often lose earnings but these I can sleep in and they don't fall off/

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 6, 2013

Love these earrings! Very affordable and the weight is perfect, they are comfortable to wear all day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Fairport, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

The earrings are the perfect size for me. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Minnesota,  Jun 17, 2013

Some CZ jewelry has overly large stones, which I'd think might be a little embarrassing to wear. These are dressy, understated, and appear to be well made. I'm really looking forward to wearing them !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly as pictured but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simon frank earrings
 from mississippi,  Jun 1, 2013

I was just looking for an everyday pair of earrings for work. Theses are made for a pre teen or teenager. But they are ok for the price. I have a hard time putting them into my ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Love the size of the earrings. perfect for everyday use!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks so smaller in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look so elegant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 29, 2013

The earrings are very nice. I like the lever back style. They look authentic and not faux........

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic....
 from YORK COUNTY, MAINE,  Jan 9, 2013

They are the right size for me and really sparkle. I get many compliments when worn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Earrings
 from greater Seattle, WA area,  Dec 30, 2012

Overall I like these. But the wires on the leverback are EXTREMELY thick. Probably at least twice as thick as any others I have. This made it very difficult to get them into my ears (which have been pierced for 40 years or so) and caused some initial irritation/itching. Or perhaps they were coated with something that also contributed to the irritation (even though I cleaned them with alcohol first). I was thinking that they weren't going to work out because of these issues. But I will keep trying another week or so and see if the irritation/itching goes away and if my holes can adapt to the much larger wire size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Leverback is taller/wider than pictured; so CZ appears smaller than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of CZ appears to be accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good; but sometimes they don't close properly. The lever goes off to one side instead of in the post like it should.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Carolina,  Dec 20, 2012

wear the earrings everyday and even sleep in them and they are holding up very well..not flimsy at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveeeeee
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

love these look real, not to big or too small just perfect received them today and wore them today!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Stoughton, MA,  May 24, 2012

These earrings are tiny I would recommend them for a child NOT an adult!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Seemed bigger on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive title review
 from Albany NY,  May 8, 2012

I really like the earrings, they look nice and feel great when wearing them. I have never gotten anything from Overstock that I didnt like or that the product wasnt made well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings looked just like the picture of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were sturdy and the size was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 24, 2012

I love these and wear them almost daily. They go with everything and are perfect for casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown; beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These seem to be a high quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top