Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suprised
 from Memphis,TN,  Jan 12, 2009

I was happy when I recieved my earrings in the mail. Even though I didn't pay alot of money for the earrings they defintely exceeded my expectations. I don't wear them everyday but the quality is great. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to bling every once in a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic CZ Earring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 25, 2014

These earring are so pretty. Not too big and not too small. My girlfriend wears them every day...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 24, 2014

I really like the size of the stone. Not too big, not too small. I like them for everyday wear. They have held up well for me. I just throw them on in the morning and because I wear sterling silver jewelry, these go w/ everything I have. Very nice inexpensive earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never take 'em off!
 from Flippin, AR,  Jun 29, 2014

They are bright and sparkly. I never take them off. They are casual for wearing to work and fancy enough for going out. I guess they are really nice and neutral to be dressed up or down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are good
 from Inland Empire, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

The reason I didn't give these earrings a 5 Star is because there much smaller than I expected them to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE these!
 from Salem, OR,  Apr 21, 2014

These are the perfect size and length, and very comfortable. They are so comfortable that I forget I even have them on, and the lever-back make them extra secure on the ears. Just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrrings.
 from Roanoke, Va,  Jan 25, 2014

Earrings are great for work and or casual dress. Stone was smaller than picture. But still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold earnings
 from El Paao Tx,  Dec 17, 2013

I love the way they lclose. I often lose earnings but these I can sleep in and they don't fall off/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 6, 2013

Love these earrings! Very affordable and the weight is perfect, they are comfortable to wear all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 from Fairport, NY,  Jul 11, 2013

The earrings are the perfect size for me. I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Minnesota,  Jun 17, 2013

Some CZ jewelry has overly large stones, which I'd think might be a little embarrassing to wear. These are dressy, understated, and appear to be well made. I'm really looking forward to wearing them !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not exactly as pictured but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simon frank earrings
 from mississippi,  Jun 1, 2013

I was just looking for an everyday pair of earrings for work. Theses are made for a pre teen or teenager. But they are ok for the price. I have a hard time putting them into my ears

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Love the size of the earrings. perfect for everyday use!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks so smaller in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. look so elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings!
 Jul 23, 2015

Love these! So basic, my all day, everyday choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie Hayes
 May 23, 2015

Didn't like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 May 7, 2015

Very pleased for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are just the right touch , not too big or too small. They look nice/pretty & can be worn everyday , even can sleep in them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Apr 28, 2015

beautiful earring, price, can no get any better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 Apr 28, 2015

These look good with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very pretty and length good. I ordered CZ white and black and they are both beautiful. The only drawback is that gold is thin and can bend easily if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought