Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angel Wing
 from California,  Jan 30, 2011

This is such a special piece. When I saw it I thought it was truly unique. I just received it and I am thrilled with it's appearance. It is an excellent value for the price. It is for a birthday gift fir a women who lost her son a few years ago. She always refers to him as her angel. When I saw this piece I just have to get it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
angel wing necklace
 from Ma,  Jan 9, 2014

I love this piece.. very pretty perfect size..Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just lovely...
 from Spring Lake, NJ,  Apr 23, 2013

just received this in the mail yesterday and i really love it they have apparently fixed the problem with the chain by removing the o ring altogether.. rather cheap but effective! still really nice value for the money; just hope the overlay holds up...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I recieved this as a Christmas gift from my husband & was very impressed with the charm itself. Although i can`t say the same for the chain that was bagged seperately from the actual charm itself. There was no way we could get the wing charm on the chain, it simply would`nt fit. Lucky for me i had another sterling silver chain that it slid on perfectly. All & all i love the Angel wing charm but was disappointed that the chain that came with it did`nt fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very high quality charm!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size of chain
 from Boise Id,  Dec 3, 2012

Why they sent me a chain that wont fit in the loop of the pendant ? There is a tear drop ball shape at the end of the chain and it is way to big to go inside the loop of the pendant. I will eturn this product soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about right
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain didn't fit
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 27, 2012

I should have read more reviews BEFORE buying. The chain was in a separate bag than the charm. When I tried to put the charm on the chain it would not fit. I then went back and read some reviews and realized that others had the same problem. Obviously the manufacturer and/or seller did not care enough to resolve the product and has kept selling. Now I have to waste my money to return the defective product. Never again will I buy from here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thumbs down
  • How accurate was the sizing? okaky
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory keeper
 from NJ,  May 13, 2012

I bought this necklace for my sister and I after our father passed away. I have gotten many compliments on it and wear it almost every day. The quality is excellent, it sparkles brilliantly and looks great with any outfit. We just purchased one for our mom for mother's day. It's our way of keeping our dad close to our hearts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Neck Piece!
 from CA,  Mar 11, 2012

I love this necklace. I have had it for a whle now and it is still keeping up. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it. It has a lot of sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's bigger than I thought it would be.
 from Florida,  Jan 5, 2012

I know they told you how big it was but in my mind it was smaller. I still like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my wing
 from Florida,  Oct 12, 2011

Love my angel wing, so much so, that I got the same wing in gold. Perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in real
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Wing necklace
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Oct 11, 2011

I love the wing itself, it is a really pretty item, but the chain sucked! Why bother putting such a chintzy chain on a beautiful item, is my question.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Eastern Tennessee,  Sep 8, 2011

Very pleased at the look of it. Chain could have been a little finer as it looks too heavy for the beauty of the pendant plus for me it is too short to be comfortable. Chain length for others would most likely be fine though. Would love to have it in gold tone as well as silver. Very happy in the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chain...
 from Northwest Indiana,  Aug 16, 2011

The wing charm arrived in a seperate plastic bag from the chain. When I opened both bags to put them together, the end piece of the chain is to large to fit the opening of the charm. I could not use the chain that came with the wing charm. Very disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The wing came in a seperate plastic bag from the chain...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor..the charm did not fit on the chain
 from Houston,  May 17, 2011

not as expected. Poor quality. Wrong chaim for the charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 26, 2011

The wing is absolutely stunning and I have had a lot of compliments. Be prepared to use your own necklace however as the one it comes with did not fit the loop. That is the only reason it did not get an excellent rating from me. Regardless, since the pendant is so nice it is still worth it! You cannot find anything like it for the price!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The pendant is beautiful and a great deal for the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely piece
 from Washington DC,  Apr 24, 2011

This piece is more stunning in person. Don't hesitate to buy. I did switch out the chain. It was difficult to clasp and much shorter then the way I wanted to wear the pendant. I've had it for a couple of weeks and haven't had any problems with the stones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Westchester,  Jan 18, 2011

Bought this for a very special person and she was very touched by it as well. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2011

I love this necklace. The charm is larger than I expected, but it's very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Michigan,  Jan 11, 2011

I had already bought this necklace in the gold version and loved it. It is a larger piece, so it will show up. I layer it with my other necklaces and it looks great. The workmanship is very good. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that I like yellow gold better than white gold. Overall you will not be disappointed with this purchase. The price is very good as well. It holds up very well too, and is very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to much bling
 from Portage, In,  Dec 27, 2010

It was much bigger than I thought it would be. It also was very blingy, it looks very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought