Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece
 from Southern california,  Jan 11, 2014

This bracelet has a great look about it. It is sturdy and yet beautiful. I have a small wrist of 6 1/2 inches and this fits very well. Not too small and not too large. I have been getting lots of compliments on it too. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everday wear.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the bracelet, it looks better in person. I've been wearing mine 24/7 the past 2 weeks and it has not tarnished. It says it is supposed to be 7 in. The one I received was 9 in so I had to take out a lot of links to get it to fit my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It said 7 in, mine was 9 in!!! I had to take out a bunch of links to get it to fit my wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from IL,  Sep 13, 2010

Nice bracelet but after hanging in my closet I was amazed to see it had tarnished. To my knowledge gold doesn't tarnish. I doubt it is gold overlay. I find this annoying that I can't just pick it up and wear it without having to clean it first. I would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Lithonia, GA,  Jul 30, 2010

I have only had this bracelet for a short time and the So-Called gold overlay is rubbing off. The medal underneath is orange. It was my mistake to assume it would be silver. This is a peice of junk. It is also diffucult to put on. If you buy this you will be dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Woman's Bracelet
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

This is a nice, subtle bracelet made for only a woman. With only a 7.5 inch wrist I took a chance but the bracelet was too small. Leave this one for the ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 1, 2010

I love plain but substantial jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly. I was not sure whether to go with the 7 or 8 inch size but glad I went with the smaller one, as my wrists are slightly smaller than average. I wear this piece almost every day and have gotten several compliments already. Totally worth the price and as a matter of fact, probably worth double what I paid. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased..AGAIN!!
 from Holiday, FL,  Dec 7, 2009

I received this today (got here in 2 days), and once again, as with everything else I've ordered from Overstock, I am extremely pleased with this product! It's thick, heavy, and very well made. It looks great with all of my exisiting jewelry. For the price, I am so pleased with this item, and would highly recommend this to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 10, 2009

I got this for my mother this Christmas and she loved it! Simple and charming, well made. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought