Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive piece
 from Southern california,  Jan 11, 2014

This bracelet has a great look about it. It is sturdy and yet beautiful. I have a small wrist of 6 1/2 inches and this fits very well. Not too small and not too large. I have been getting lots of compliments on it too. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everday wear.
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the bracelet, it looks better in person. I've been wearing mine 24/7 the past 2 weeks and it has not tarnished. It says it is supposed to be 7 in. The one I received was 9 in so I had to take out a lot of links to get it to fit my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It said 7 in, mine was 9 in!!! I had to take out a bunch of links to get it to fit my wrist.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Overlay
 from IL,  Sep 13, 2010

Nice bracelet but after hanging in my closet I was amazed to see it had tarnished. To my knowledge gold doesn't tarnish. I doubt it is gold overlay. I find this annoying that I can't just pick it up and wear it without having to clean it first. I would not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Buy
 from Lithonia, GA,  Jul 30, 2010

I have only had this bracelet for a short time and the So-Called gold overlay is rubbing off. The medal underneath is orange. It was my mistake to assume it would be silver. This is a peice of junk. It is also diffucult to put on. If you buy this you will be dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Woman's Bracelet
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 19, 2010

This is a nice, subtle bracelet made for only a woman. With only a 7.5 inch wrist I took a chance but the bracelet was too small. Leave this one for the ladies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 1, 2010

I love plain but substantial jewelry and this fits the bill perfectly. I was not sure whether to go with the 7 or 8 inch size but glad I went with the smaller one, as my wrists are slightly smaller than average. I wear this piece almost every day and have gotten several compliments already. Totally worth the price and as a matter of fact, probably worth double what I paid. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased..AGAIN!!
 from Holiday, FL,  Dec 7, 2009

I received this today (got here in 2 days), and once again, as with everything else I've ordered from Overstock, I am extremely pleased with this product! It's thick, heavy, and very well made. It looks great with all of my exisiting jewelry. For the price, I am so pleased with this item, and would highly recommend this to anyone!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 10, 2009

I got this for my mother this Christmas and she loved it! Simple and charming, well made. Get it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top