Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hmmmmm
 from SMYRNA, GA,  Oct 28, 2010

ALL I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS RING IS IT'S ALRIGHT....I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED CAUSE IT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE THE PICTURE....IT DOESN'T HAVE THAT SPARKLE AND YOU JUST MIGHT WANT TO GET ONE SIZE UP. IT'S A NICE RING THOUGH, JUST NOT WHAT I EXPECTED

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 Aug 17, 2009

not great...not comfortable.....very weird color...not believable at all. do not recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not beleivable
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 22, 2011

I bought this to pair with my solitaire engagement ring. This ring was way too large to wear as a band. It would probably be nice as a right hand ring or worn without another ring paired with it. Seemed a little much for my smaller hand. I also thought it looked kind of cheap and that people would know it was fake. I would not recommend this for someone wanting a real look. Would be pretty as a costume piece though,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks similar, although I thought the diamonds were more scattered and not in such neat rows
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more on the cheap side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Plainfield, nj,  Sep 30, 2012

love this ring ,i wear this ring every day since i recieved it. This ring looks great, looks so real . So nice i ordered it twice. Just the right amount of bling for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than i except, still sparkles have order another
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cant resist Bling!
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2012

Every girls needs Bling! This ring sparkles from across the room. Easy to wear with any outfit for any occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great descriptive photograph
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring size was accurate and fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bling CZ stones surround the entire ring, well designed and solid material
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Smaller Than Expected
 from Washington,  Mar 29, 2012

My hand is small so even though the ring is much smaller than what you see online it is still beautiful. It sparkles well too. A few years ago I saw a ring like this at another store but I could not buy as it was much more expensive and they did not have my size. I wish this ring was bigger, it would have rated higher. Otherwise it is gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was much smaller than on the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Las Vegas NV,  Feb 14, 2012

I am so happy with my purchase!! It is very comf. Again it looks so real I get alot of comments on my ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked bettet in person Losts of BLING
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was on the nose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful stones and made very well It looks so real!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get this ring!
 from Needham, MA,  Jan 28, 2012

I love this ring! although it was smaller than i thought i wear this ring everyday. i get so many compliments on it. it is comfortable to wear and sparkles like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My opinion
 from Jacksonvill, Fl.,  Jan 13, 2012

Beautiful, sparkles in any light. True Bling, bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 12, 2011

I bought this ring while my actual wedding band was being fixed. I love this ring. It looks real, is true to size and is the perfect replacement when I don't want to wear my real ring. My husband couldn't even tell it was fake and I have received lots of compliments on it. Obviously it's not the best quality out there, but for the price you can't beat it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ's
 Jan 11, 2011

This is a nice ring for the price. Nothing special, but it is only $** The cz's are very small and don't have a great sparkle, but I think it is a great ring to have to wear on vacation or something if you don't want to take your nice rings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Utah,  Jan 8, 2011

This ring was just cheap. It was missing one of the stones, which you can even see in the picture at the very bottom, so I guess you could say I got what I paid for. It became tarnished and cheap looking within a week.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from So, Cal,  Oct 28, 2010

After wearing this ring for only two days a stone fell out & it looks ridiculous! Unwearable. It looks pretty at first but once a stone falls out all you notice is an ugly hole. I took a chance & lost. I have bought other things from overstock & loved them, this just isn't one of them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable
 from Northern California,  Oct 22, 2009

I was surprised at how uncomfortable this ring is. It hurts to wear. It scratches and irritates the neighboring fingers. The metal on the inside of the ring is not smooth and it scratches the finger wearing it as well. The light that reflects on the stones is that fake looking pinkish purple instead or a more realistic, deeper color. I agree with the other reviewer: the ring does not look believable. It just arrived yesterday and I am sending it back today. I do not recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 2, 2009

Actual ring looks quite different from picture. Stones are not evenly set such that their overall appearance from many angles is "flat" rather than "bright". Also, contour of band makes it slightly uncomfortable for small hands as it causes pressure on neighbouring fingers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 20, 2009

I loved this ring, and received many compliments when I wore it. You can imagine that I was disappointed when it turned my finger green. Overstock was very fair to me when dealing with this issue. They turned a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not worth it
 from North Las Vegas,  May 8, 2014

The stones have already fell out and that does not make me happy seeing i have worn it 3 times... It is a pretty ring and would be better if the stones did not fall out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 1, 2014

It's a pretty ring but being an eternity ring I lost a stone fairly soon after wearing it. I got a size 4 so it was dainty but I think any size bigger would have looked too much like costume jewelry. You get what you pay for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap looking
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Feb 27, 2014

I realize this was an inexpensive ring but the appearance and feel was cheaper than the price. Very disappointed and returned item.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommend this product
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 20, 2014

I was somewhat disappointed in the overall look of this product. Although I knew it was a CZ, I expected it would have a better appearance and texture. Two days later some of the stones began to fall out. I have returned it for full refund.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top