Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from st paul, mn,  Oct 11, 2013

Runs EXTREMELY small. Very cheap looking--looks like it came from a gumball machine. NOTE: This can only be exchanged to a different size, NOT refunded.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered wrong size and stuck with it coz its not returnable. but ring is nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from Chicago area,  Jan 30, 2013

This is a beautiful ring with a red stone. It looks much more expensive than it was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, for everyday jewelry..
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 6, 2013

Only one problem I can think to mention was that the outer strand of the two strands of gold on it was slightly bent from a natural looking arch, though a cloth and pair of needlenose pliers worked well to straighten it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A pretty ring for the price.
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this for my 9 year old granddaughter. One of the little stones fell out within the first week, but we were able to glue it back in. It is pretty and shiny. the gold colored coating is beginning to rub off, but for the price I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spanish Lace Ring
 from Grantsville, UT,  Aug 13, 2012

The ring came quickly. It was for my daughter in law. She loved it and it fit perfectly. She was excited and I was excited about the ring. She quickly put it on and was excited because she has large fingers and it fit. She wears it for dinner out and other special occasions. Thanks for being so prompt and for offering a beautiful ring like this for the price it was offered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. It was exactly as it looked in the picture and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was an acurate description.
 from Georgia,  Jul 1, 2012

The ring very much matches the picture on line. I am enjoying wearing this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size problem and no free return shipping
 from Indiana,  Jun 26, 2012

I received this ring two weeks ago and the qualify is as written and liked the style. However, I have been unable to wear it since the size is too small. I ordered a size 4 and this was a size 3 1/2 or 3. I know this because I ordered two.other rings in size 4, and they both fit perfectly. I don't think I should have to pay to send it back, since this was not my error. Not sure I will order again from this site due to this. I also find the phase :"always $2.95 shipping for your entire order", to be misleading since it costs more if they make a mistake in your orderand you have to pay to send it back. I can understand if it was my error, but it was not. Buyer beware of size problems. I think this type of problem should be nonexistent, since there are official ring sizers and all wholesalers should abide by this. Not happy. Marcia

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Henderson, Nevada,  May 11, 2012

I bought this for my mom, she has tiny fingers, so I got the size 4 and it fits perfectly. My mom just loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, fun ring...sizing is off.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

Pretty ring, just not as accurate with sizing. Very lightweight. Fun to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good image. Appears as actually is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is off by about a 1/2 size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small and dantie
 from Jax. FL,  Sep 15, 2011

was not big enought for my finger, not sizing just the size of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than it looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring for the price
 from ARIZONA,  Jul 27, 2011

This ring was priced very low; it is a pretty ring - simple and great for every day use. It is not a high priced heavy-duty ring - it is a bargain ring that looks very nice. It will probably bend easily, but for the price it is great to wear and enjoy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice but not excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was the right style for my not too dressy needs. However, my first one broke (gem fell out in box). Overstock was great about replacing it when I sent it back. Second one is fine so far.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? My first one broke (gem fell out in box) Second fine so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from AZ,  Apr 19, 2011

The size was true but the stone is a little darker than shown...doesn't look red unless in good light. It is a nice ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from New Mexico,  Dec 2, 2010

It's a pretty ring, cute, and good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!!!!!
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Nov 30, 2010

I have worn my ring to many functions and everyone has complimented me about my beautiful ring. I cannot resist telling everyone where I bought it and then tell them the price. They are knocked out of the ballpark upon hearing the price. I have had to send many friends the OverStock address so that they may order their own. I especially love the intricate details of the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Aurora, IL,  Nov 5, 2010

It turned colors in one week and this was my 1st buy....NOT good!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 29, 2010

Beautiful ring. It was sized appropriately and delivered promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out 1at day
 from Montana,  Sep 21, 2010

This ring is beautiful, but workmanship is poor. Stone fell out the very first day I wore it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique!!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jul 21, 2010

This ring is beautiful!! unique design, perfect accessory to carry out your stylish personality. absolutely love it... Ohh... *one cons* this ring runs half size smaller. I buy rings from Overstock regularly, so I am sure! I ordered a size 4 for my ring finger, but this is definitely not a size 4, so instead I wear it on my pinky, around 3.5 or smaller? but it still looks amazing!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top