Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 31, 2010

I purchased this ring for my husband to celebrate our anniversary. He loves it! You can buy a gold ring of this quality anywhere else for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from ARkansas,  Nov 19, 2007

this ring is beautiful and believable, we liked it so much we bought 2 and wear them as wedding bands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass ring
 from raleigh,nc,  Nov 24, 2010

the ring title is 14 k but when you get it the bag says brass. the ring is very nice looking but did you pay for gold or brass. i sent mine back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake gold
 May 1, 2015

This ring is very yellow. It doesn't look real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pompano bch fla,  Mar 6, 2012

this ring is perfect, i would recomend it to anybody. good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. positive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Memhis,TN,  Jan 22, 2012

This is a great item. I will buy from this place again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it...........
 from FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Purchased as ocassional wedding band and my husband loves it. At first sight, he said it was flashy, then he kept admiring it. Later in the day he was loving it and now he wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A ring that keeps it's look for some time.
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 24, 2011

This is a good men's ring. It wears well, even under daily outside-work conditions. Because it is gold-plated, the side plating tends to wear off after a few months. However, the top features remain good looking for several years!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? What you see is what you get. A nice looking ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gold-plating on the sides and under fades within the first two months. But the top features of the ring look great for up to 3 or 4 years!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pinky ring
 from Manchester, NJ,  Jun 30, 2011

I liked it so much I bought two. I was impressed by the quality of the piece.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did, very clear
  • Did the product fit true to size? Fit very well
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good and true to quality of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products from 0verstock.com
 from Saint Augustine, Florida,  Jun 28, 2011

I was very impressed with the ring I purchased from overstock.com It was just what the picture showed and I have had many compliments on it to date. I will be buying more of overstocks products because for the money the quality is excellent. In face I will be buying a lot of my Christmas and Birthday presents from Over Stock. com It is a pleasure doing business with them. Randolph51

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb !!!
 from loa angeles california,  Jun 16, 2011

superb.. superb !!!!!!!!!!! too good quality ! good to buy worth as money,looks good .i haighly recomened to buy this ring.thnxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay CZ Ring
 from San Rafael,California,  May 21, 2011

I was really amazed when I received my ring and I immediately put it on my finger and am wearing it now.To buy a ring for the price that I got it for,was a blessing.I really like to buy jewlery.I will be coming back for more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold
 from phx. az.,  May 10, 2011

for the price, the ring was nice. delivery could have been quicker. your shipping method needs to be improved. you need to have you shipping methods allow 2 different addresses (TWO CITIES).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ringgreat
 from Pine Bluff,Ar,  Mar 24, 2011

This ring is more than i expected,great for dress up parties.Got lots of notice from friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Gold Ring
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Mar 1, 2011

Very nice ring for the price. I bought this as a gift. It came in the mail quickly and is a very nice ring. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxxx
 from Delray Beach,Fl,  Feb 15, 2011

This ring is very nice looking and great to wear . You can't go wrong with the price and I would recommend it to any of my freinds. The luster and shine is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this ring about a week ago. Received it within 3 days. Great Price. Fast Shipping. No Damages. Look's great, Feels Great, Everyone notices it. I would get this ring again if I had the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from painesville ohio,  Aug 29, 2010

another one of my favorite rings i truly enjoy this ring and looks really good thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and style!
 from Tonawanda, NY,  May 20, 2010

I recently bought this piece of jewelry for my husband who really doesn't have alot of quality jewelry. Outside of his wedding band, he wore nothing else. But when this ring arrived and he tried it on, not only did it fit correctly, he was stunned at the workmanship. This ring looked exactly like if it had been bought at a High end jewelry store. It was flashy and elegant. We will order our fashion jewelry from Overstock.com from now on. The price is always reasonable and the products are of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Gulfport, MS,  May 11, 2010

The ring was a good value for the money I spent on it. This item was shipped very quickly and arrived looking better than the picture of it on the site I am extremely pleased with this product and would reccomend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought