Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cross
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 12, 2010

The cross is a bit small but it's not a bad purchase for the price. A nice look on a small rope gold chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from LA, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

The front looks great. The back looks like somebody literally painted this gold. Was going to be a gift but no way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Bold! Love it!
 from pa,  Dec 20, 2012

I was so happy to receive the cross and opening the box to see it really took me off guard! I new it would be nice but it surpassed my expectations! I would recommend this to anyone who loves crosses the way I do!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality and is a big cross for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fades to easily
 from Nevada,  Aug 24, 2012

this product is just ok. it looks good when you receive it. Depending on how often you plan to wear it, the gold will fade fast.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

My son wanted a bling chain and cross and this worked great for him. He loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning cross
 from OHColumbus,Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

Presented as a gift to wild raves Its size immediately dominates the personal decor and suggests lavishness and opulence . Itslong chain complements that effect to large measure. Needless to say I anm reminded of its beauty at each wearing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in actuality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this was a gift but the initial appearance was stunning
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Return
 from Plymouth Meeting, Pennsylvania,  Oct 5, 2011

I called customer service and they said return it and we will give you credit. It was so fast and easy. Customer service is friendly and effecient. Keep up the good work "O" Products are also awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot bigger when it came. I didn't realize the size and till it came.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ??
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like plastic
 from Queens, NY,  Sep 28, 2011

never used it and very disappointed by it . It looks like something I could have grabbed at the dollar store:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much bigger t han I could imagine
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems inaccurate but in actuality is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it simply looks fake which defeats the purpose
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nephew loved it!
 from Sturtevant, WI,  Jun 22, 2011

My nephew really loved this cross. The stones are flashy/sparkly and not too small or too big. The price was around *** and a super value.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good to Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 17, 2011

I was worry at first but when I got it I really liked it....Overstock just got a loyal customer now.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross was way too big for a female.
 from Georga,  Jun 12, 2011

Way to big. The word Hip-Hop should have warned me! To much trouble to send back! Very disapointed!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO!
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG!
 from Rainier,OR,  Mar 5, 2011

A hop hop style should have told me it was toooo BIG for me to ware around my skinny neck. But it is very eloquent, and shows all of it's beautiful self on my wall. Great price, and workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Arlington, WA,  Feb 16, 2011

Definately looked fake, was not impressed, not even worth the money or effort to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SATISFIED
 from BUFORD,GA,  Jan 6, 2011

THE CROSS TURNED THREE DIFFERENT COLORS AFTER ABOUT FIVE DAYS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the boys
 from virginia,  Apr 26, 2008

i purchased 3 of these cross and chains...now my teenage boys are envy of their peers. similar items in the mall would have cost me 100's of dollars more. great value, excellent quality and the boys actually like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Jan 5, 2008

I did like the chain itself but not the cross. It is too big and I am not a bling bling generation guy. I love classy and elegant stuff but not those that look too impreesive and yet cheap. That is the only problem with it. Other than that, it is a good buy and I still recommand it to some one who wants it to impress people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought