Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from california,  May 31, 2011

This is a really nice ring....it is also very shiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too fake
 from ca nada,  Nov 1, 2012

thing ring was too blingy the stones are too big and fake looking i was very disapointed

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal for the Price!
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 28, 2011

I took the reviews to heart and put some clear nail polish on it. I love the ring, it fits great, it has a beautiful sparkle., This ring exceeded my expectations.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Definately
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Mom
 from Muskegon, Michgian,  Apr 28, 2011

I bought this ring for my 84 year old mother for Mothers Day. She loved it. Called me 4 times to tell me how much she loved it. ( I also put clear nail polish on it so she can wear it longer). Great value and delivers the bling she likes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

It's hard to find yellow gold settings, and this one is such an incredible value!! Just the right amount of "bling" without being ostentatious. I coated my ring with clear nail polish (because of previous reviews of the finish not lasting). So far it continues to look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STAIRWAY TO "BRIGHTNESS"
 from West Virginia,  Mar 8, 2011

"WOW" This ring was so fabulous that my 16 yr. grandaughter saw it and took it. She said it is gorgeous, and I want it, "Can I have it, please Nanna?" She put it on her finger & left and I never got it back. She said all of her friends loved it. Overstock, you have done it again! Another great product for such a great, fantastic price. Congratulations! msjudy304

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stairway to Heaven
 Mar 5, 2011

I bought myself this ring, I work in a busy place. I have lost diamonds out of 2 of my rings. I decided to buy this ring to replace my last one. I have placed my diamond rings in my jewelry box. I am very satisfied with this ring, I have even ordered one in silver for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned - Center Stone Looks Fake & Dull
 from Texas,  Jul 24, 2014

Alas, it seems that "Simon Frank" rings and I are simply not compatible as I've returned all 3 (or is it 4 now) that I've ordered. Now, I do understand that these rings are very cheap price wise but they have such wonderful designs, I would gladly pay 2 or 3 times more for these rings if they were made of better material and looked more authentic. The ring itself is a lovely design and oddly enough, the side stones look more real and have more sparkle than the center stone which looks dull and very fake. I hated to return it because it is such a pretty design but knew I would not wear it because it has that bubblegum/bauble machine look to it! I've also read other reviews where the alleged 14karat gold plating flakes off after a little while. I'm surprised that Overstock carries this line because most of their products are such good quality and I've ordered other CZ rings and authentic gemstones through this site and have always been very happy with quality and overall product. I've just vowed to stay away from the Frank Simon line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictures. Larger than I thought it woul
 Apr 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured. It is larger than I had expected to be. It is great! Sizing was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Westchester< N.Y.,  Jan 9, 2013

I thought this ring would compliment my real gold jewelry and I took a chance and bought it. It is really pretty on and I think it looks real. Unfortunately after a few days of wear the gold started to peel off revealing a copper colored metal underneath.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty ring for a few days, but then the gold started to peel off the band.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, at best.
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 31, 2012

Disappointing, at best. Very cheaply made and no one would guess it's "real." The band looks like it came from the $1 store and the stones truly look like window glass. I realize it was inexpensive but I've had much better deals from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The gold coating does not look golden.
 from Louisiana,  Nov 15, 2012

I bought this ring as a gift for my friend. When I opened the box, I was disappointed to see the label of the packaging. The label says "brass" outside. In fact, it looks brass. Although, the advertisement claims it has 14K gold plating, but in fact, it does not have the shininess of gold. I will never shop jewelry on Internet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wish the real ring could look like that on the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pricey for the quality of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from Fresno CA,  Feb 28, 2012

This ring looks cheap but you get what you pay for and what can you expect for this low price. I bought it to have a sparkly to wear around everyday so as not to damage my good stuff. It fits the purpose for which I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gold looks cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from alabama,  Feb 25, 2012

I have many rings with real stones and CZ's and this is just not a good ring. I actually gave it away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just not what I was expecting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simon frank ring
 from Iowa,  May 3, 2011

Very nice ring looks good on the wife's finger. she don't like the real gold so order her the costume.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jul 31, 2016

It was good quality value for my money. It was also beautifully crafted and it sparkled like a real diamond. A.B.B.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overlay already worn off
 May 20, 2016

While the ring overall is very nice looking and the stones shine brightly, the gold overlay is already worn off on the outside edge of the band

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cubic zirconia ring
 Nov 30, 2015

Me lady was very impressed with the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but not for small hands
 from VA,  Mar 17, 2014

I have small hands so I ordered the ring in size 4. It is a nice ring but the stones go too far down the sides of the ring for such a small size ... it would have been perfect if they last stone on each side had been removed for a size 4 ring. Nice ring but not for a size 4 .. adjustments need to be if they are going to see it in small sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Indiana,  Jan 24, 2014

Beautiful ring. Could no be happier. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought