Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bracelet! One of my best purchases ever.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 13, 2010

Having an aggravating propensity for losing my jewelry, I have learned to gravitate to vermeil items for daily wear and use. I purchased this bracelet TEN YEARS AGO from Overstock, and I cannot believe how great it has been. The CZs look like true diamonds, the vermeil finish is exquisite, and after ten years of rugged, daily wear (not only lots of pool/hot tub use, but subjection to lots of rough wear--i.e. bangs and chemicals--as I tend to do a lot of handy work around the house), it is only now showing some dulling of the finish. **However, I blame myself for that. I made the mistake of using a rub-on jewelry cleaner on it once when I got latex paint in it, and when I noticed that the inside of the hinge just barely was showing silver from years of opening and closing the clasp, I decided to gold-plate it, and put the whole bracelet in the plating solution instead of just using a wand--well, the plating solution had been used quite a bit, and turned the whole bracelet darker!). So, I am here to buy another, because it has truly been the best piece of vermeil CZ jewelry I've ever purchased. You'll love it.~~~~[[A bit of advice on keeping the CZs sparkling clean (especially if you are like me and use a lot of anything powdery like flour, baby powder, or Plaster-of-Paris, cement, etc): take a Polident and put it in some warm water, and soak the bracelet for about 15 minutes. Then use an old soft-bristle toothbrush and brush the undersides and sides of the stones, and they will look amazingly bright!]]~~~

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL BRACELET!!!!!!!!!!
 from Chapin, SC,  Feb 20, 2009

I ordered this bracelet to go with a princess cut ring I purchased at Overstock and let me tell you.....I feel like royalty! I just ordered the white gold one as well. Get this bracelet while they last. You won't be dissapointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sorry to say that this bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 20, 2008

is...even though nicely and sturdy made....a cheap looking item...stones are not too big...but look like glass...overstock has better items for sale for the same price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Apr 19, 2014

Disappointed with the quality of this bracelet. The stones shined but were foggy but the clasp did not work properly on one side. Returned it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle and Shine!!!
 from Indy,  Jan 24, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised whien I opened the package and saw the bracelet. It looks very expensive and sparkles like crazy! This is my "fake it til I make it" bracelet and will fit the bill perfectly :) It pairs perfectly with my watch and $5K ring and you can't tell its not the real thing. I'm a fan!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what it was bought for
 from Fayetteville, Nc,  May 17, 2013

The bracelet was perfect. I bought it as an present for my 13 yr old niece. She loves it & wears it everyday. Looks expense but right in my budget.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just as the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exactly on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real!
 from Pennsburg, PA,  Jul 12, 2014

Bought this to replace a diamond tennis bracelet that kept braking and was no longer worth having it fixed. It looks real and after months of wearing it every day there is no sign of tarnishing. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that there is a rough spot on one of the prongs near the clasp that sometimes catches on my clothes. Other than that it is a very nice product for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning but dainty
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 15, 2014

Exactly what I wanted: a "feature" bracelet that is understated, not showy. Perfect channel setting that doesn't catch on clothing with a double safety clasp that instills confidence of safety.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from miami, fl.,  Aug 10, 2013

the braclet was beautiful, i was high satified with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didnt do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful braclet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very believable
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Oct 18, 2012

For me it's not a everyday Bracelet. I like to wear it on nite out. Its not over the top, very stylish

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The computer doesn't do is justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones really sparkle!
 from MSP, MN,  Feb 28, 2012

The bracelet looks great! I've received so many compliments on it. It is easy to put on, and the secure bracket keeps it locked on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the extra security on the link
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it!
 from Lecanto, FL,  Feb 1, 2012

I was looking for some Bling, and I got it. I was looking for a big sturdy braclet. I can not afford diamonds, if I could they would be at my bank in the vault. I wanted something I could wear all day every day. It has smooth edges so it does not snag on things. Has double clasps so you double the chances of Not loosing it. I'm tend to be rough on my jewlery and I think this fits the the bill perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2011

The bracelot does not match the description. The item is cheap looking and is less than 3ct equivalent not the 10+ cts. as advertised. Save your money!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

This Bracelet is so very beautiful and real looking. I have a 4 carat tennis bracelet and this one out shines it. It looks so much like real 14kt gold and also it looks better then diamonds. No flaws in the stones. My real one has a lot of carbon and it cost a small fortune. Plus I ordered it on Friday and received it on Saturday. Wow that was super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Impressed!
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 30, 2011

Been searching for a 14k Gold CZ Tennis Bracelet. Search is now over! This bracelet is perfect. It's very well made, all the way down to the clasp. The size and cut of the CZ's are so well cut that it doesn't look gaudy or fake. This bracelet also has a unique weight to it so it feels real. The 14K gold overlay is gorgeous too. I am overjoyed with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess cut tennis bracelet
 from Ingleside, Il,  Jul 14, 2010

It is just as beautiful as in the picture, the clasp is very secure and it is truly 7" which is important for my wrist as I am thin! The cz stones sparkle brightly and the gold tone looks authentic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks fake.
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 30, 2009

Everyone has different thoughts on this one I guess, but I felt it looked really fake. Sent it back and chose a different one that actually does look like my real one and I love it. The stones on this were just too big and it seemed so obviously fake to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14KT Gold Overlay CZ Princess Tennis Bracelet
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Jan 16, 2009

Absolutely Gorgeous! It was a Christmas present for my mother-in-law. She loved it. Great price and good craftmanship of bracelet. CZ stones in this bracelet are beautiful and set nicely. Comes with a very nice secure double clasp also, which will possibly prevent loss of bracelet. I would recommend this item to anybody, it's a nice copy of the real thing. Plus you can't beat the price for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennis Bracelet
 from Inverness Scotland,  Nov 23, 2008

Very realistic product..looks as if it costs far more than I paid. Carriage to the U.K., I felt was overpriced, as I was offered another bracelet at 20 less carriage. Very pleased overall with quality and service..well done

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snaggy
 from california,  May 1, 2008

from the moment i saw it i knew i wasnt going to like it, it looks too boxy, thick, and the clasp was so sharp that it snagged my silk top. i wasnt very happy with that, i called for a return within an hour of recieving the item, i wouldnt want to give this as a gift and have this happen to a loved one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top