Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from mass,  Aug 9, 2011

as i said the picture does not do the item justice because it is so much prettier in person and just a pretty small ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't tell it's fashion jewelry from afar
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I love intricate metalwork and the Spanish lace part was definitely impressive for a $$ ring. I ordered a size 7 and it was a perfect fit. My only critique is that the setting for the emerald is really clunky, which is an obvious giveaway that it's a piece of fashion jewelry and not the real deal. Kind of ruins an otherwise gorgeous ring. Still, the main reason I bought it was so I had something that would go with a gold/emerald necklace I have, and they match perfectly! Definitely a good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from fl,  Mar 28, 2013

This ring is so beautiful. I was afraid that it would look cheap, but boy was I wrong. The ordering process was really easy and i got my package on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image does it no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality far exceeded the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from port richey, fl,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. It is a beautiful ring and my daughter loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring is so pretty, for the money it is crazy. Looks real and is very pretty on.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? much better when you see it
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? above my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from oklahoma,  Mar 5, 2011

I bought it for my best friend and it was great! she loved it and it came on time and well wrapped

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap!!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 17, 2011

I wore this ring for 2 days and the green thing fall out. Not worth it! Shipping was FAST!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spanish Lace Ring
 from IN,  Feb 1, 2011

I love this ring. Looks much more expensive than it really cost. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone that is looking for a costume jewelry ring and doesn't want to spend a lot of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from gilbert, AZ,  Jan 12, 2011

This is a great ring...good looking stone.....I am wearing it as a pinky ring and it is very comfortable. The design is unique and very different. Great deal especially for the low cost!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Macon GA,  Dec 25, 2010

This is a every blue moon ring for my wife and she has a size 5 so it does not look bad. She is not a big fan of yellow gold but most of her jade stuff has gold trim etc. So she needed it for those days so its fine. Looks ok but for the price hell it works!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, great value!
 from San Diego,  Jul 18, 2010

I have it in 3 different colors! Looks real, delicate but not cheap/small looking, very intricate work. Probably my favorite overstock purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top