Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring looks and fit Good
 from St.Louis Mo.,  Oct 19, 2012

Great looking and fitting ring I own the real diamond and gold rings and you cant tell the difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a gorgeous dazzler!
 from Central California,  Aug 23, 2012

Can't beat ka-BLING at this price! This ring is affordable and looks like a million bucks! It's bold and sparkly and goes great with many of my other bling treasures. If you are guy that likes to make a statement with jewelry, make sure to grab one of these before they are gone!! I LOVE O.CO!!!! There is nothing like great jewelry at very affordable prices backed by EXCELLENT customer service!! Would also make a great gift for your man, ladies!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Florida,  Apr 21, 2012

I was not happy with the ring I was sent. If it was gold as the description said I would be wearing it, but it was obviously BRASS, and looked brass.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good feeedback
 from chicago,ill,  Feb 21, 2010

So for purchasing from Overstock. I have no problems with there products or there service. Also there customer service has been great helping me with certain items. I like the items they have for good price's. In the near future i will purchase this product, that is display on this preview. Love the jewelry that Overstock has, will always be a customer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 26, 2009

let me say that this ring turned my finger green....it dosnt seem to affect me that much so i wear it anyways because it really looks nice.... if u can hadle ur finger getting green wear it.... if not then its not for you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it
 from Tampa,  Jul 2, 2009

looks great, much better than i expeected for the price. Stones are really nice with a great luster.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 Karat Gold overlay cz ring
 from Bristol Maine,  Jun 18, 2008

my husband loved it. It looked different online then when I received it. I thought it was okay but my husband loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's alright
 from pittsfield, ma,  Apr 16, 2008

I purchased the ring for myself. It looked a lot smaller in the ad. When I got it in the mail it was hugh, and the color is not the way it looks in the phot, it's more yellow. But I wear it anyway.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Big For Me
 from Salamanca New York,  Mar 5, 2008

I liked the style of the Ring. But it was too big for me. So I gave the ring to my cousin. It made him happy so it made me happy. I like things more stream line. As far as the product., it's just fine. Sometimes just looking at pictures it's different when you can see it in real life. If I could have tryed it on before I bought it. I probably wouldn't have purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Hopkinsville, KY,  Feb 23, 2008

I bought this ring for my husband, who is not real big on jewelry. However, when he saw it, he was so pleased. This ring is so real looking. I went by previous reviews in deciding to purchase it and was even more excited about it when I saw it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HEAVIER THAN IT LOOKS
 from NM,  Jan 25, 2008

This ring is heavier than it looks. I ordered a size 8 but think I got a 7 instead. It is pretty and looks real.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top