Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bridal Rings Set
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Apr 21, 2014

This was a very inexpensive ring set but just beautiful. I have had lots of compliments on it and people think it is real. I did lose some stones but I was abusing the ring. Had the stones replaced by a jeweler and now back to wearing it all the time. Well worth the money.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Set
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 17, 2013

The only complaint was the stones come out to easy when ring worn every day

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Gems
 from Cooper City, Fl,  Dec 24, 2012

This is my second order in two years and I am untrusting of the online purchases, but O.co makes the transactions professional and safe. Which in turn makes me feel confident in placing any orders in the future. The product, like the last time , is impeccable. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from St.Paul,MN,  Sep 9, 2012

i love mt new ring its a gorgous ring set it looks real Its sparklingly beautiful!!i would suggest this ring to anyone who likes this stye of rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its a bigger ring in person than on the page its a big stone then on the page also it looks beautiful on my hand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from VT,  Jun 30, 2012

Very nice & Sparkly ring..I had a lot of compliments on this ring..I love it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad
 from lasvagas,  Jan 18, 2012

THIS IS THE WORST RING EVER I WILL TELL ANY BODY TO GET THIS ONE IT IS SO FAKE ,FAKE ,FAKE .I WISH I NEVER GOT IT I CAN'T TELL YOU HOW HORRIBLE THIS ITEM IS FOR THE OF GOD PLEASE DON'T GET THIS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? grate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ever thing about this ring says fake
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
airmannanny
 from maine,  Aug 17, 2010

LOVE THEM so much gave real rings to grand daughter who always admired them.....went with the new phonies and get lots of oh's and ya's guess that saids lots on the rings..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst ring ever
 from Denver,  Nov 25, 2008

I got this ring thinking that I would be able to where the yellow gold since my wedding ring is white gold. It was awful it looked like a ring out of the .25 cent machines. So ladies don't bother with this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Washington DC,  Nov 7, 2008

The center "stone" is too big to look believable. It's going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Realistic looking
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 7, 2008

Was surprised to see that it was so realistic looking. Definately would reccommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 13, 2008

I have bought several other cz's from overstock and have been very pleased, but this one was a big disappointment. No, it didn't cost much but in comparison to others it looked like a bubble gum machine trinket. The center stone looks more like a crystal and the gold looks like it could peel off. I'll be returning this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Sets
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 1, 2008

I loved the bridal set I bought. It was very realistic and was of a good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top