Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The chain was for my 12 year old son for Christmas. He loves it. I didn't expect the actual chain to be that long or the cross to be that big. It is something that he won't out grow, that's for sure. I wish it came in a gift box or at least a jewelry bag that wasn't so flimsy, I spent time taking the blue threads off from the chain links. It doesn't look cheap and it is something he can wear to go out with for special occasions that replaced his baby cross.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent but would not buy again
 from New York, NY,  May 2, 2013

The cross on this looks fake, cheap and gaudy. I removed it and just wore the chain. The chain looks great and lasted for 3 weeks before starting to change colors. I guess as the saying goes, you get what you pay for. I like gold but don't feel right paying full price for the real thing. This, I would not buy again, nor would I recommend it to anyone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT & WORTH IT !!!
 from FAIR LAWN, NJ,  Feb 28, 2013

LOVE IT BOUGHT IT FOR MY HUSBAND AS VALENTINES DAY GIFT, AND ALL HIS FRIENDS COMPLIMENT HIM ITS VERY SHINY AND GREAT CONDITION DEFINITELY A GOOD GIFT TO GIVE!! I RECOMMEND YOU TO BUY IT! AND IT CAME ON TIME ON VALENTINES DAY! 5 STARS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT LOOKS EVEN BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT CONDITION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fof showy person
 from Cottonwood, Ca.,  Jan 29, 2013

not for everyone, but my extroverted older teenage son loves it! He pairs it with his other S.Frank gold necklace and gets lots of attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as shown and described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was surprise
 from Connecticut,  Dec 15, 2012

looks nice and very expency. Love it.really good, it was long enough for him, and the product looks better on hand than in the pic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product looks better on hand than in the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? really good, it was long enough for him
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice and very expency. Love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 10, 2012

the cross is very attractive and as pictured - the gold didn't hold up well at all. it is all tarnised and polish does not restore the finish. very disppointed in the end result.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality - all the gold overlay is gone - the cross has shades of copper and silver now.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 Jul 23, 2010

I brought this necklace for Christmas present it changed colors. My man is so disappointed and the warranty department will not give me another but they will give me a refund,only because i warranty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is a very good product that i have introduced it to my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifesaver
 from Salinas, CA,  Sep 29, 2009

I was searching a few years for a wonderful cross like the one I purchased, I received it in perfect condition and within 4 days as requested! This is a lovely cross and chain that does not cost hundreds of dollars, it is very inexpensive and real ! I searched all through the web at various stores until I found Overstock store. I am very happy and appreciate the speedy service shipment of my cross. I would like to thank Overstock for their service! I will purchase more items from them in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 from naugatuck ct,  Dec 26, 2008

this product was an excellent choice and it was great quality. and shipping was very fast and will buy again . and i wanted something that wasn't cheap looking but not to expensive and of course i found it here .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blinged out
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 28, 2008

I bought this as an inexpensive replacement and when my husband took it out of the bag, the cross fell off. The entire family got a great laugh. He wore it twice and now it's silver toned at the ends of the cross. The chain is holding up well but all in all, not a good deal. In this case, you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a well made large cross with yellow gold overlay and CZs. It looks just like the real thing and it comes with a well made 36 inch soldered yellow gold plated Figaro styled chain. It is really a good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top