Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Highland, CA,  Apr 24, 2009

I bought two of these rings to go on either side of an Alexandrite eternity band I have. I already spent a bit of $ on the Alexandrite band, so I didn't want to spend a lot more, but wanted something to "frame" and emphasize the Alexandrite ring. These rings are perfect!! They're sparkly and have a nice polished look to them. They really go nicely with my Alexandrite ring, and they look great by themselves, too. You really can't go wrong for the $...a terrific value, in my opinion. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jul 21, 2011

faded quickly stones very cloudy forgot when i bought it so didn't send it back never have but i would have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  Jul 8, 2011

This is the type of band ring I was hoping for, it's a thin band with small stones I will be teaming it with a fire mystic topas solitare that has the same size of stones down the shank and around the prongs, thinking of getting another to wear as ring guards .This will become my new wedding set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? goood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from North Bend, OR.,  Jun 26, 2011

LOOK ABOVE. In addition, I have also returned this product for credit and have not recieved it yet. Getting ridiculous. If this is how the return process works, I will not continue to shop here and I will be missing out, but enough is enough.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This was a beautiful product, but just not quite what I expected. Too small and dainty to match my other rings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate and perfect for me
 from San Diego,  Apr 12, 2011

I love this ring. I got it to wear as my wedding ring and it works perfect! My engagement ring is a non-traditional pave wide band and I was looking for a pave style eternity ring to go with it that wouldn't break the bank. This works so well since it also is petite and matches very well! My ring size is 5, so if you like a petite ring, this is the one for you. I am hoping that it will hold up in wear as well. Thank you for having this ring that was so hard to find else where!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring** good price
 from morganton, nc,  Mar 23, 2011

I received my ring today and was very happy with the ring. It wasn't as sparkly as the picture would have you believe (they really enhance the sparkle) but it is still very pretty. It is very dainty and small, so you might want to order 2 to make it more substantial if that's what you are going for. I like it because it is not so dressy that I can't wear it on a daily basis but will look nice with anything and not be out of place. the color of the gold is very nice. For the price it is a nice ring to make you feel a little put together without a lot of effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity band
 from West Chester, OH,  Mar 16, 2011

The key word for this ring is PETITE! Very dainty and a very small, thin band. Can't see the CZ's with the naked eye - need readers to see them. Matches 14K gold well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Mountain City, TN,  Feb 19, 2011

Its a nice ring and very delicate. Glad I made the purchase. So far it hasn't tarnished or turned my finger green and I wear it daily and have for about a month. Looks nice next to my gold band, adds a little sparkle. Good stand in for the engagement ring that is still in my jewelry box with missing stone. Well worth the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great temp wedding band
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 18, 2010

I needed a wedding band in a bigger size temporarily and even now that I have my normal one back, I am still wearing this ring. Since I have an 18kt/diamond wedding ring which makes it more yellow than 14 kt gold this ring looks perfect with it. No one even knows it is not real. Haven't lost any stones yet nor has it turned and I've been wearing it daily to work for over a month now. It's also quite sparkly when paired with another diamond ring like I wear it. Very happy w/purchase so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Ring
 from Ohio,  Jul 10, 2010

This is a well-priced, cute ring which runs true-to-size. Nice to use as a middle-finger ring. Don't think I'd want to use it as an actual band as it is quite thin and the stones are tiny. Not a bad little ring for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 28, 2010

This ring was exactly what I was looking for. Simple, elegant, not too much bling, just discreet enough. It is a thin band, quite shiny, and very elegant. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these bands and I love them! Still look as good as they did when I first bought them several years ago!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not A Good Buy
 from Bridgeport, CT,  May 14, 2014

I purchased this ring because I needed somewhat of a filler. I have worn the ring on and off for about 2 weeks, making sure to NEVER have it on when I shower, wash hands, wash dishes, or when using lotion or hand sanitizer. The ring has already tarnished sending the gold overlay into oblivion. Though it was less than $XX, it's not even worth that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Petersburg va,  Apr 1, 2013

Ok, this was on the cheap size I terms of cost but after a week or so of wearing the gold was coming off and the stones were falling out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked good when I got it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gold flaked off and the stones came out
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt like it.
 from Eastern Shore MD,  Oct 27, 2012

I think it is cheap, uncomfortable to wear. It has spikes that prick your side fingers. Not shiny at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jul 21, 2012

I love this. I wear it as a ring and on a chain. I just love it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JELLYBEAN GREEN
 from TENNESSEE,  Mar 25, 2012

THIS RING SHOULD COME WITH A GUMBALL SO AT LEAST YOU WOULD GET SOME JOY FROM IT. SAVE YOUR MONEY TO BUY SOMETHING NICE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAD!
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAD!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP BUBBLEGUM MACHINE LOOKS!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dark Gold looking ring.
 from nyc,  Sep 1, 2011

I gifted this ring to my sister. The same day she wore it is the same day that it turned her finger brownish green. I was embarrassed and will no longer purchase low priced gold tone jewelry from this sight. Pay that little I should have expected such results. "Too good to be true" situation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks like the actual product but they are not the same colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a good match in size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of poor gold tone quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from CA,  Aug 29, 2011

I really wanted a ring in this style so I bought this on Overstock even though the only size available was a 10. I wear a size 8 on my ring finger. I received the ring quickly and was not disappointed in the quality - it is sparkley, shiny and classy looking. It doesn't look "cheap" at all. I wear it on my middle finger and it is still a little loose, but I don't mind. I would definately buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - had to buy a larger size because it was the only one left
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New Mexico,  Aug 19, 2011

I have very small hands and needed something small yet elegent to wear to work and this ring is perfect. I recommend getting this ring, it is very pretty and I've recieved several compliments. I've ordered serval items from overstock and I've never been disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought