Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring is beautiful but stone becomes loose.
 from Roswell, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

I love the size of this ring however the stone on more than one occasion can loose and I had to reorder the ring again. It also fades after 3-4 months of constant wear. I ordered this because it is similar to my authentic diamond ring and I wanted something that I could travel with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 10, 2014

Beautiful ring. Looks better in person than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14K Gold Overlay Emerald Cut Ring
 from Warwick, Pennsylvania,  Jun 12, 2013

The price of the ring was reasonable, the size was huge but I like big stoned rings. I have gotten alot of compliments on it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty much the same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from New york,  Feb 6, 2013

I love this ring, it is a little big but perfect for a party, or a special occasion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enormous
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 27, 2012

The ring is Beautiful, but a very large middle stone. My fingers are very small. It looks more like a cocktail ring on my finger. I do recommend this ring for women with larger hands and if you are a flashy type of person, it'll look great on you. I'll only be able to wear it out to special occasions. It looks more like a party ring on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Overlay Chipped
 from Austin, Tx,  Aug 21, 2012

I only wore this a few times and the overlay chipped off. I was ver disappointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from CO,  Feb 11, 2011

This ring is really pretty but way large & I have big hands. I had to return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Modesto, Ca,  Jan 17, 2011

I really Love this ring! It looks amazing! and I love wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned yellow
 May 22, 2010

I like this ring even though it was a little big on me. It actually turned a bit yellow in between the cracks. Not so happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 from Montreal, Canada,  May 10, 2010

Very classy ring for official outings. I thought it would be a little bit smaller, but everyone said it looked nice, so I am not disappointed. Haven't worn it that long so I don't know if it will stain yet. Purchase recommended, very good quality for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh....
 from Midwest,  Nov 30, 2009

I bought the ring for my girlfriend it was something she wanted and liked. When received she wore it for about 10 days straight and it had turned her finger green, other than that it is a nice ring but quality is not up to par but I guess that's what I get for buying a cheaper ring haha.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 22, 2009

I took several months looking for a replacement for my original wedding ring. The stone is big and It does appear a little "cheap" at first. After wearing it I got used to it and enjoy it.and love wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought