Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
review of earrings
 from South Bay Area, California,  Nov 3, 2012

I think if you put something of a common size next to the earrings, say a penny, it would help to better be able to visualize the actual size of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold earrings were larger than the silver ones. I was hoping they were both the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not compared to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 from ATHENS,  May 17, 2012

Very good quality, i trust Overstock.com. (From Greece)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from South Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these earrings. I have gotten white gold overlay in the past from overstock and it turns my fingers green and makes my ears itch but these don't do that and they look way more expasnive then what I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Red Rock,Texas.,  Nov 26, 2011

I wear these every day. They are the perfect size, not too big. They are sparkly like real diamonds. You can't tell the difference. I would definitely recommend these to someone else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hey are not small!
 from ny,  Nov 15, 2011

I want small sparkly hoops and these are about an inch ? I want small as it says..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earring
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Nov 10, 2011

nice little earring, looks more "expensive" - love to wear it with that little black dress!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend these earings to anyone.
 from St Joseph, Mo,  Sep 5, 2011

These earings are beautiful. I'd tell anyone I know to buy them and have recomem\nded them to family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were a gift.i
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 10, 2011

I gave them as a gift. The receiver said she likes these earrings. I felt it was a nice quality present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from CO,  Jul 23, 2011

These earrings in a jewelry store would be easily $60-$100. They look pretty & are a perfect transition earring for my 11 yr. old. Classy looking & they don't irritate her ears as so many other earrings do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver One
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 22, 2011

I am not much of a bling person therefore I gave it to my sister-in-law who loves them. If you want to try something shiny for a change, this is a little too much to start with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For the most part
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver and diamond looking earrings!
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

I order these to wear with other silver jewelry I have ordered from overstock. I absolutley love wearing them. I have told many friends about them and where to go online. I have to buy everything on line because it is so much more conveint for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fit me very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and wear very good. Looks like real diamonds too.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend.
 from Inianapolis, IN,  Jun 14, 2011

When I received these earrings, I was pleasantly surprised at the brilliance of them. Very pretty earrings. However, after having them just a little over one month, they are tarnishing and the CZ's look dull. I realize I didn't spend a great deal on them, but would have hoped they would have held up better.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooooo, shinny :)
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 27, 2011

I got the white gold earrings, and the picture doesn't do them justice. They are beautiful. I ordered them on Sunday and got them on Thursday. I wore them last night to a do we had to attend. They looked marvelous. I took one star off because I'm having a bit of a problem, which may or may not have to do with the earrings. This morning when I woke up (okay, I didn't take them out before going to bed - my bad) my left ear lobe was itchy and a bit swollen. My right ear was fine though, so maybe I have something going on in my left lobe. I'm going to give it a few days to get back to normal, and try them again. I hope it's just my ear, as I really like these earrings. They are about an inch big, which to me is perfect for everyday wear. If I can figure out how to log back into this review, I will update.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great - I think
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Great Quality
 from Oregon and Florida,  Mar 21, 2011

I was hesitant to see if these looked cheesy when they arrived. Well, I was very pleased with the looks and quality. Love these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle City
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2011

I am the biggest critic when it comes to simulated diamonds. For years, I've been purchasing CZ diamonds from that popular website that beginning with Q. I decided to give O.Co a shot with these earrings. How glad I was! These earrings are of great quality with stones that sparkle like you wouldn't believe. Also, the white gold overlay mays it look more than expensive than ****! It's perfect size for everyday wear at a little more than .75 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY PRETTY
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 31, 2011

I gave these earrings as a present, for one of my sisters, I REALLY liked these earrings, now I wished I ordered another pair for myself :) These earrings are even more stunning than in the picture. Especially for the price. The stones are really nice as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from chicago, il,  Dec 30, 2010

i was looking for something more similar to an earcuff, and these were definitely bigger than that. but, they were pretty, although the stones were small. i got the white gold, but perhaps the yellow gold would have made the stones pop more? got it as a gift, and she seemed to like it. good for the price, you get what you see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Price
 from MA,  Dec 28, 2010

These earings look great both close and on the person that they are on. For the price I am extremelly pleased with the quality to them. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz small hoop earrings
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Oct 8, 2010

I am completely pleased and very happy with my earrings. The stones are very sparkly and they are easy to put into my ears and fasten. I have worn them every day since they arrived and would recommend them to anyone. In my opinion they are beautiful and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bargain
 from Maryland,  Aug 18, 2010

These are nice earrings, moderately sized and the clasp is very secure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 65 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought