For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I recommend these earings to anyone.
 from St Joseph, Mo,  Sep 5, 2011

These earings are beautiful. I'd tell anyone I know to buy them and have recomem\nded them to family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were a gift.i
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Aug 10, 2011

I gave them as a gift. The receiver said she likes these earrings. I felt it was a nice quality present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 from CO,  Jul 23, 2011

These earrings in a jewelry store would be easily $60-$100. They look pretty & are a perfect transition earring for my 11 yr. old. Classy looking & they don't irritate her ears as so many other earrings do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality so far!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver One
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 22, 2011

I am not much of a bling person therefore I gave it to my sister-in-law who loves them. If you want to try something shiny for a change, this is a little too much to start with.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? For the most part
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver and diamond looking earrings!
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jul 21, 2011

I order these to wear with other silver jewelry I have ordered from overstock. I absolutley love wearing them. I have told many friends about them and where to go online. I have to buy everything on line because it is so much more conveint for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size fit me very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and wear very good. Looks like real diamonds too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend.
 from Inianapolis, IN,  Jun 14, 2011

When I received these earrings, I was pleasantly surprised at the brilliance of them. Very pretty earrings. However, after having them just a little over one month, they are tarnishing and the CZ's look dull. I realize I didn't spend a great deal on them, but would have hoped they would have held up better.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ooooo, shinny :)
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 27, 2011

I got the white gold earrings, and the picture doesn't do them justice. They are beautiful. I ordered them on Sunday and got them on Thursday. I wore them last night to a do we had to attend. They looked marvelous. I took one star off because I'm having a bit of a problem, which may or may not have to do with the earrings. This morning when I woke up (okay, I didn't take them out before going to bed - my bad) my left ear lobe was itchy and a bit swollen. My right ear was fine though, so maybe I have something going on in my left lobe. I'm going to give it a few days to get back to normal, and try them again. I hope it's just my ear, as I really like these earrings. They are about an inch big, which to me is perfect for everyday wear. If I can figure out how to log back into this review, I will update.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great - I think
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Great Quality
 from Oregon and Florida,  Mar 21, 2011

I was hesitant to see if these looked cheesy when they arrived. Well, I was very pleased with the looks and quality. Love these!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle City
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2011

I am the biggest critic when it comes to simulated diamonds. For years, I've been purchasing CZ diamonds from that popular website that beginning with Q. I decided to give O.Co a shot with these earrings. How glad I was! These earrings are of great quality with stones that sparkle like you wouldn't believe. Also, the white gold overlay mays it look more than expensive than ****! It's perfect size for everyday wear at a little more than .75 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY PRETTY
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 31, 2011

I gave these earrings as a present, for one of my sisters, I REALLY liked these earrings, now I wished I ordered another pair for myself :) These earrings are even more stunning than in the picture. Especially for the price. The stones are really nice as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from chicago, il,  Dec 30, 2010

i was looking for something more similar to an earcuff, and these were definitely bigger than that. but, they were pretty, although the stones were small. i got the white gold, but perhaps the yellow gold would have made the stones pop more? got it as a gift, and she seemed to like it. good for the price, you get what you see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value and Price
 from MA,  Dec 28, 2010

These earings look great both close and on the person that they are on. For the price I am extremelly pleased with the quality to them. I would highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cz small hoop earrings
 from Gainesville, Florida,  Oct 8, 2010

I am completely pleased and very happy with my earrings. The stones are very sparkly and they are easy to put into my ears and fasten. I have worn them every day since they arrived and would recommend them to anyone. In my opinion they are beautiful and well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bargain
 from Maryland,  Aug 18, 2010

These are nice earrings, moderately sized and the clasp is very secure

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Calif.,  Jan 9, 2010

This is a great value. I asked my husband how much he thinks I spent on them when I showed him them, and he thought I spent around $150.00. They looks nice now, but I feel I must be "careful" with them to preserve their good looks. The clasp is a little fragile, so I put them in slowly and carefully so they don't bend out of shape, hence the reason for only 4 stars on workmanship. I have worn them a lot since I first got them and have received lots of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Jan 8, 2010

I got these earrings to replace one I'd lost. I wanted the same kind because I really liked them. After much shopping, I finally found what I thought was a suitable replacement. These looked great on-line, so I took a chance and bought both colors. They're even better in person! They're a little bit larger than my original earrings, which is a big plus. They sparkle, are light in weight and look very real. I read some reviews that said they were difficult to close (too loose) but I haven't had that problem. They feel very secure when I'm wearing them (not like the original one that I lost.) I love these earrings. They're beautiful! I like them better than my original set. I recommend these very highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's not to love
 Jul 27, 2009

I love these earrings, I wear them all the time. The workmanship is outstanding. I recieve compliments everytime I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
closure
 Jun 24, 2009

The earrings are beautiful. However with the clasp to close it it was a bit loose. I took a pair of tweezers and pinched the clasp closer together to keep it 100% closed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from STX,  May 20, 2009

These earrings are very pretty. The white gold is so sparkly.. and the stones look like real diamonds. I think I might order them in yellow gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top