Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Hoops
 from Charlotte,  Dec 16, 2014

These earrings are simple and elegant and not overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 14, 2014

They aren't the best quality. After my husband did some adjust to the clasp I could then wear them. They are priced appropriately for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle like real diamonds
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought these for my mother who is in a nursing home recovering from a broken hip. They do not allow real gold and diamond jewelry there so I bought these for her in the white gold. They asked me to come get the because they are not allowed the real jewelry. I told them they were not real and they just could not imagine that they were not real diamonds and gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for office / everyday.
 from Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

My daughter wanted "diamond " hoops to add a bit ( but not too much ) of sparkle to her business professional outfits. These work! She loves them, and I had a tough time convincing her they were not expensive diamond earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2014

They were nice earrings but unfortunately I had to send them back because my wife said they were to big for her ears but I will always use overstock for all my shopping list.thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from ft lauderdale fla,  Sep 9, 2014

love these they're just what I needed .just the right size thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Hoops
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Aug 21, 2014

I was a little perturbed that I had to get something with which to pry the prongs that hold the ear catch in place apart because they were too tight but if you are even a little short of helpless, it can be done pretty easily if you are careful. I'll be 82 in October 2014 and didn't have much of a problem--just a little adjustment and I have been able to enjoy the pretty and inexpensive earrings for two days now. Time will tell how they hold up, but I won't be wearing them every day, so I'm hopeful that they will look good for quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chattanooga,  Aug 15, 2014

After reviewing all the positive reviews for this item I ordered the white gold option. I found it to be very disappointing. Quality is average, but there is no sparkle - it looks old and tarnished. I will be returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Adams,MA,  Apr 17, 2014

This is so beautiful. I feel like a million bucks when I have them on. Not to flashy but very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy great-granny
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

These are lovely earrings, but they were a bit larger than I thought. The word 'small' make me think they would be, well, small. By some standards, they are, but still a bit too large for my taste. Other than that, they're quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go to earrings for work or night out
 from Pittsfield MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I wear these earrings constantly. They are definitely worth the price and I can wear them to work or for a night out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I loved how they look
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 8, 2014

I will order again they look very nice on me. I wear them everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fit was great ,and the shine great
 from gosport indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

the fit is great ,but the way it was described was a small hoop it should be described as a med. hoop but other than that I am very satisfied .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Feb 18, 2014

Much nicer than I expected :) it was a pleasant surprise to order something on line and have it be much nicer than you anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wearing very well !
 from Chicago area,  Feb 6, 2014

I have both pairs of these. I have had them for a year now. The silver ones I wear very often and they look as good as they day they arrived ! The goldtone pair I wear 6-10 days a month. I have been careful not to get hairspray or anything like that on them. I clean them with just warm water and do not shower with them on. They are still in good condition as well but showing a tiny bit of wear. Overall a really great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings were too small.
 from Warren,MIchigan,  Dec 23, 2013

Sorry I thought that the earrings were bigger. I was disappointed, but they are nice for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is smaller than I thought and not as much to my liking but if you're looking for small it is good quality. I wanted something small but the stones are too small for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2013

horrible quality, cheaply made, turned black within 2 days. Seriously not worth a penny. it isn't 14k gold don't waste your money buying this, you can probably get this from the dollar store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 15, 2013

Very light great comfort to my ears simply love them what a great pay every women needs a pair of these totally satisfied..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold earrings
 from WV,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful and look great on! Need to purchase the yellow gold ones too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 74 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought