Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It is smaller than I thought and not as much to my liking but if you're looking for small it is good quality. I wanted something small but the stones are too small for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2013

horrible quality, cheaply made, turned black within 2 days. Seriously not worth a penny. it isn't 14k gold don't waste your money buying this, you can probably get this from the dollar store

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Nov 15, 2013

Very light great comfort to my ears simply love them what a great pay every women needs a pair of these totally satisfied..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White gold earrings
 from WV,  Nov 15, 2013

Beautiful and look great on! Need to purchase the yellow gold ones too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but cheap
 from Michigan,  Oct 30, 2013

These earrings are pretty, but don't wear them daily they will tarnish quickly!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these earrings. They are truly very nice. Many people told me that they as well like them as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Real
 from McGill, NV,  Aug 13, 2013

Wasn't sure what I was buying, hoping they don't look cheap. People can't tell the difference

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small hoops are very pretty
 from quincy ma,  Aug 9, 2013

these hoops are quite small and delicate, which was a good thing in my opinion. they sparkle enough without being flashy and look great on. the only thing I could possibly say is that I had to tighten the clasp which was somewhat loose. not enough to lose a star. very versatile and ladylike. buy them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice costume jewelry
 from Erie, PA,  May 23, 2013

Nice and pretty. Don't expect them to look real but nice for costume jewelry. Exactly as pictured. High quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sane
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High for cistume jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Earings
 from New York,  May 21, 2013

Great earings, I purchased two sets for my girls... remember they are just earing but the quality looks great and as of now it's great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? its a good size about the size of a quarter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality the only thing where the saddleback snaps its so strong that it scratches the piece that goes into the earing hole on your ear where the saddleback snaps..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Snellville GA,  Feb 22, 2013

I like these earrings they look real still looks the same as when I first got them. I have received a lot of compliments on them I would buy them for a family or friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings!
 from AR,  Feb 2, 2013

This is my second pair. I lost one out of my first pair and was looking for a new pair. These are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Gunter,Texas,  Dec 15, 2012

These ear rings are great to wear with jeans or fancy evening wear. They sparkle and don't look fake. Very pleased with the size,not too big or gaudy. Glad I purchased them. Got them in time for holidays!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the way ear ring is made. Good clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of earrings
 from South Bay Area, California,  Nov 3, 2012

I think if you put something of a common size next to the earrings, say a penny, it would help to better be able to visualize the actual size of the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The gold earrings were larger than the silver ones. I was hoping they were both the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not compared to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR
 from ATHENS,  May 17, 2012

Very good quality, i trust Overstock.com. (From Greece)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from South Carolina,  Feb 14, 2012

I love these earrings. I have gotten white gold overlay in the past from overstock and it turns my fingers green and makes my ears itch but these don't do that and they look way more expasnive then what I paid for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Red Rock,Texas.,  Nov 26, 2011

I wear these every day. They are the perfect size, not too big. They are sparkly like real diamonds. You can't tell the difference. I would definitely recommend these to someone else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hey are not small!
 from ny,  Nov 15, 2011

I want small sparkly hoops and these are about an inch ? I want small as it says..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute earring
 from Tampa Bay Area,  Nov 10, 2011

nice little earring, looks more "expensive" - love to wear it with that little black dress!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend these earings to anyone.
 from St Joseph, Mo,  Sep 5, 2011

These earings are beautiful. I'd tell anyone I know to buy them and have recomem\nded them to family.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly what I ordered.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top