Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2010

Wonderful earrings for a great price. perfect size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought these as a christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She doesn't like large earings, so these were perfect. The diamonds add just enough sparkle to dress them up. I would def. recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Cypress, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I lost one of my little gold hoops that I hear all the time so I needed to get another pair. Instead of getting just gold, I decided to get these CZ Hoops. They are a little bigger in diameter than I expected but that is just me. They are just slightly bigger than the size of a nickle. I wear my earrings 24/7 and even shower with them and they still look fabulous. I'm sure I'll need to clean them because of soap residue but I am very happy with them. They have a slight bit of weight to them but not enough to pull on your ear lobe. I'm used to very light gold hoops so this was a change for me. Still love them! These would make a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, they are slightly bigger than the size of a nickle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, look much more expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the cubic zirconia earrings, and being a white gold is even nicer! I have gotten many compliments on the earrings. They also hang correctly on my ear. Excellent price, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2011

I ordered these for myself and of course I had to give them to my daughter to wear because they made my ears sore (no fault of the earrings). My daughter loves them and they look great on her. I wish that I could wear the cheaper earrings...I guess someday I will learn and not buy earrings that look good and not that are 14k solid gold hooks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are nicer than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess you get what you pay for
 from New Orleans.LA,  Jun 11, 2014

I have only worn the earrings four times and they have faded terribly on the back side of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Nov 13, 2010

Very satisfied with this product. Have no problems out of them. They are absolutely perfect. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond lover
 Jul 29, 2016

not at all sparkly. I am returning them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CM
 May 26, 2016

These earrings look and feel expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 K gold earings
 Mar 8, 2016

Bought these for my wife and she wears them everyday, loves them, looks better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 Mar 5, 2016

Really like these earrings. If they came in bigger hoops, I would buy a few more pairs. Clasp at the back are tight so the earrings are securely closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Third order for same earrings
 Feb 25, 2016

Since I have lost one twice, I ordered another pair of these, my favorite earrings recently in yellow gold overlay. They are the perfect everyday hoops. A little dressy, but casual, too. Love them! The only problem with them is that the ear wire holder tends to spread open after around a year, so if you don't squeeze it shut carefully, you may lose one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 19, 2016

Pretty. A little heavy. Can't wear for more than a couple hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earring
 Feb 15, 2016

Just got mine in the mail and I could not be more impressed. They look great and feel great in my ear. My daughter is getting married in April and I am going to buy 6 pairs as bridesmaid gifts. They are stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant
 Feb 1, 2016

These earrings are inexpensive so at first I was wary thinking they would look cheap. Well I have never been more wrong. When I got them they were just beautiful. Great craftsman ship and as described, simply elegant. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

Very pretty and easy to put in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dtriece
 Jan 22, 2016

Lovely earrings.. Loved price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

Hard to put on, but looks nice once they are on. They go well with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful with any hairstyle or wardrobe
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these earring snd sometimes I wear them alone with my casual wear and they fit beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match to a tee
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love the size they can be worn alone or with a larger or smaller pair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god quality and very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow !!!!
 Aug 28, 2016

My wife are so happy !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought