Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2010

Wonderful earrings for a great price. perfect size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Cypress, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I lost one of my little gold hoops that I hear all the time so I needed to get another pair. Instead of getting just gold, I decided to get these CZ Hoops. They are a little bigger in diameter than I expected but that is just me. They are just slightly bigger than the size of a nickle. I wear my earrings 24/7 and even shower with them and they still look fabulous. I'm sure I'll need to clean them because of soap residue but I am very happy with them. They have a slight bit of weight to them but not enough to pull on your ear lobe. I'm used to very light gold hoops so this was a change for me. Still love them! These would make a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, they are slightly bigger than the size of a nickle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, look much more expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the cubic zirconia earrings, and being a white gold is even nicer! I have gotten many compliments on the earrings. They also hang correctly on my ear. Excellent price, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess you get what you pay for
 from New Orleans.LA,  Jun 11, 2014

I have only worn the earrings four times and they have faded terribly on the back side of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR QUALITY
 from Georgia,  Jun 3, 2014

Post on earring fell off the first time I put the earring on. JUNK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2011

I ordered these for myself and of course I had to give them to my daughter to wear because they made my ears sore (no fault of the earrings). My daughter loves them and they look great on her. I wish that I could wear the cheaper earrings...I guess someday I will learn and not buy earrings that look good and not that are 14k solid gold hooks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are nicer than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought these as a christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She doesn't like large earings, so these were perfect. The diamonds add just enough sparkle to dress them up. I would def. recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Nov 13, 2010

Very satisfied with this product. Have no problems out of them. They are absolutely perfect. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

Hard to put on, but looks nice once they are on. They go well with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful with any hairstyle or wardrobe
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these earring snd sometimes I wear them alone with my casual wear and they fit beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match to a tee
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love the size they can be worn alone or with a larger or smaller pair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god quality and very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was hoping they would sparkle more, little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Hoops
 from Charlotte,  Dec 16, 2014

These earrings are simple and elegant and not overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 14, 2014

They aren't the best quality. After my husband did some adjust to the clasp I could then wear them. They are priced appropriately for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle like real diamonds
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Dec 9, 2014

Bought these for my mother who is in a nursing home recovering from a broken hip. They do not allow real gold and diamond jewelry there so I bought these for her in the white gold. They asked me to come get the because they are not allowed the real jewelry. I told them they were not real and they just could not imagine that they were not real diamonds and gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for office / everyday.
 from Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

My daughter wanted "diamond " hoops to add a bit ( but not too much ) of sparkle to her business professional outfits. These work! She loves them, and I had a tough time convincing her they were not expensive diamond earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2014

They were nice earrings but unfortunately I had to send them back because my wife said they were to big for her ears but I will always use overstock for all my shopping list.thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from ft lauderdale fla,  Sep 9, 2014

love these they're just what I needed .just the right size thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Hoops
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Aug 21, 2014

I was a little perturbed that I had to get something with which to pry the prongs that hold the ear catch in place apart because they were too tight but if you are even a little short of helpless, it can be done pretty easily if you are careful. I'll be 82 in October 2014 and didn't have much of a problem--just a little adjustment and I have been able to enjoy the pretty and inexpensive earrings for two days now. Time will tell how they hold up, but I won't be wearing them every day, so I'm hopeful that they will look good for quite a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chattanooga,  Aug 15, 2014

After reviewing all the positive reviews for this item I ordered the white gold option. I found it to be very disappointing. Quality is average, but there is no sparkle - it looks old and tarnished. I will be returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Adams,MA,  Apr 17, 2014

This is so beautiful. I feel like a million bucks when I have them on. Not to flashy but very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought