Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2010

Wonderful earrings for a great price. perfect size too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2011

I ordered these for myself and of course I had to give them to my daughter to wear because they made my ears sore (no fault of the earrings). My daughter loves them and they look great on her. I wish that I could wear the cheaper earrings...I guess someday I will learn and not buy earrings that look good and not that are 14k solid gold hooks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are nicer than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Cypress, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I lost one of my little gold hoops that I hear all the time so I needed to get another pair. Instead of getting just gold, I decided to get these CZ Hoops. They are a little bigger in diameter than I expected but that is just me. They are just slightly bigger than the size of a nickle. I wear my earrings 24/7 and even shower with them and they still look fabulous. I'm sure I'll need to clean them because of soap residue but I am very happy with them. They have a slight bit of weight to them but not enough to pull on your ear lobe. I'm used to very light gold hoops so this was a change for me. Still love them! These would make a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, they are slightly bigger than the size of a nickle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, look much more expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought these as a christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She doesn't like large earings, so these were perfect. The diamonds add just enough sparkle to dress them up. I would def. recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the cubic zirconia earrings, and being a white gold is even nicer! I have gotten many compliments on the earrings. They also hang correctly on my ear. Excellent price, good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Nov 13, 2010

Very satisfied with this product. Have no problems out of them. They are absolutely perfect. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess you get what you pay for
 from New Orleans.LA,  Jun 11, 2014

I have only worn the earrings four times and they have faded terribly on the back side of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY POOR QUALITY
 from Georgia,  Jun 3, 2014

Post on earring fell off the first time I put the earring on. JUNK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

Hard to put on, but looks nice once they are on. They go well with the necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful with any hairstyle or wardrobe
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these earring snd sometimes I wear them alone with my casual wear and they fit beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match to a tee
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love the size they can be worn alone or with a larger or smaller pair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god quality and very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 Jul 14, 2015

These are really cute earring for the price. Nice and sparkly! Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Jun 24, 2015

Very nice day into evening earrings. Bought silver and gold. Nice go-to earrings at a price you won't fret over if lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they're great, easy to clip and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picky shopper
 May 24, 2015

Earrings smaller than thought but are of excellent quality. A good value for the money and will make excellent birthday gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really like the earrings, get a lot of comments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 May 16, 2015

I would give this 5 stars because they are attractive and versatile, but one earring arrived missing a cz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These met my expectations and look great, but they are a bit larger than I imagined. It's no big deal and I'm going to keep them, but smaller-framed and petite women might find them too large. At this time, I'm 5'3" and typically wear a size 10 or 12. Had I ordered these a few years ago when I was smaller, they would have overwhelmed me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie
 May 2, 2015

They are just the right size for me. They sparkle when the light hits them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Apr 29, 2015

is great as a gift. to give and to recieve

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mountain lady
 Apr 28, 2015

Very nice. Received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought