Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from PA,  Nov 10, 2010

Wonderful earrings for a great price. perfect size too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Cypress, TX,  Nov 15, 2011

I lost one of my little gold hoops that I hear all the time so I needed to get another pair. Instead of getting just gold, I decided to get these CZ Hoops. They are a little bigger in diameter than I expected but that is just me. They are just slightly bigger than the size of a nickle. I wear my earrings 24/7 and even shower with them and they still look fabulous. I'm sure I'll need to clean them because of soap residue but I am very happy with them. They have a slight bit of weight to them but not enough to pull on your ear lobe. I'm used to very light gold hoops so this was a change for me. Still love them! These would make a great gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, they are slightly bigger than the size of a nickle.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, look much more expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop earrings
 from Fargo, ND,  Nov 3, 2010

I am very pleased with the cubic zirconia earrings, and being a white gold is even nicer! I have gotten many compliments on the earrings. They also hang correctly on my ear. Excellent price, good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Indiana,  Dec 2, 2011

I ordered these for myself and of course I had to give them to my daughter to wear because they made my ears sore (no fault of the earrings). My daughter loves them and they look great on her. I wish that I could wear the cheaper earrings...I guess someday I will learn and not buy earrings that look good and not that are 14k solid gold hooks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are nicer than they appear
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Ohio,  Dec 12, 2010

I bought these as a christmas gift for my sister-in-law. She doesn't like large earings, so these were perfect. The diamonds add just enough sparkle to dress them up. I would def. recommend these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Nov 13, 2010

Very satisfied with this product. Have no problems out of them. They are absolutely perfect. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
I guess you get what you pay for
 from New Orleans.LA,  Jun 11, 2014

I have only worn the earrings four times and they have faded terribly on the back side of the earrings.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
VERY POOR QUALITY
 from Georgia,  Jun 3, 2014

Post on earring fell off the first time I put the earring on. JUNK!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Simon Frank 14k Gold
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 30, 2014

Hard to put on, but looks nice once they are on. They go well with the necklace.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful with any hairstyle or wardrobe
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love these earring snd sometimes I wear them alone with my casual wear and they fit beautifully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? match to a tee
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love the size they can be worn alone or with a larger or smaller pair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god quality and very durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect size for office / everyday.
 from Pa,  Nov 6, 2014

My daughter wanted "diamond " hoops to add a bit ( but not too much ) of sparkle to her business professional outfits. These work! She loves them, and I had a tough time convincing her they were not expensive diamond earrings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice earrings
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 29, 2014

They were nice earrings but unfortunately I had to send them back because my wife said they were to big for her ears but I will always use overstock for all my shopping list.thanks again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
love them
 from ft lauderdale fla,  Sep 9, 2014

love these they're just what I needed .just the right size thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Lovely Hoops
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Aug 21, 2014

I was a little perturbed that I had to get something with which to pry the prongs that hold the ear catch in place apart because they were too tight but if you are even a little short of helpless, it can be done pretty easily if you are careful. I'll be 82 in October 2014 and didn't have much of a problem--just a little adjustment and I have been able to enjoy the pretty and inexpensive earrings for two days now. Time will tell how they hold up, but I won't be wearing them every day, so I'm hopeful that they will look good for quite a while.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair
Disappointed
 from Chattanooga,  Aug 15, 2014

After reviewing all the positive reviews for this item I ordered the white gold option. I found it to be very disappointing. Quality is average, but there is no sparkle - it looks old and tarnished. I will be returning this item.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
positive review
 from Adams,MA,  Apr 17, 2014

This is so beautiful. I feel like a million bucks when I have them on. Not to flashy but very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Happy great-granny
 from Roseburg, OR,  Apr 1, 2014

These are lovely earrings, but they were a bit larger than I thought. The word 'small' make me think they would be, well, small. By some standards, they are, but still a bit too large for my taste. Other than that, they're quite nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
My go to earrings for work or night out
 from Pittsfield MA,  Mar 11, 2014

I wear these earrings constantly. They are definitely worth the price and I can wear them to work or for a night out.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
I loved how they look
 from Baltimore MD,  Mar 8, 2014

I will order again they look very nice on me. I wear them everyday

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
the fit was great ,and the shine great
 from gosport indiana,  Feb 25, 2014

the fit is great ,but the way it was described was a small hoop it should be described as a med. hoop but other than that I am very satisfied .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top