Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cute and fits but doesn't stay gold
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

For the price it is a pretty ring. I wear a 4 and it fits on my ring fingers. Never lost it. Jewel stayed on ever after a year of wearing. However, don't expect it to stay the color it is after wearing it for while. Around the band, the gold changes color(copperish)...at least it's not green. :) Enjoy! I get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Wayne IN,  May 18, 2013

I am very happy with the ring. It does not look fake.. It reminds me of an heirloom ring. I would like like to purchase another for a couple of friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct and fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am Very happy with my purchase....My only regrets is that I did not get it in Stering Silver. It was not in my size any longer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every day ring.
 from CA,  Jan 30, 2013

For the price I paid I am delighted. I am wearing this ring every day and it is holding up well. It is subtle enough to wear with jeans or an evening out attire. The stone sparkles ust enough to let you and other know it's there but the lacey but strurdy metal work is the showy part of it's beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's holding up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Andover, Ks.,  Aug 30, 2011

The ring looks absolutely gorgeous wearing with my other real gold and real diamond bulky rings. It looks real and brings out my skin tone wich is dark skinned. Received many compliments on ring and a joy to wear with my other real jewelery. Looks very real!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was actually bigger than I imagined.pleasant surprise
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and did not tarnish or turn silver after wearing or exposing ring to water
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PLEASE DONT BUY
 from OKLAHOMA CITY,OK,  Jun 19, 2011

WHEN I GOT THIS RING I THOUGHT IT WAS SO PRETTY I JUST LOVE IT. ABOUT A WEEK LATER THE RING TURNED ON ME. I WAS SO UPSET BECAUSE I REALLY LOVE IT. NEVER BUYING A RING UNDER 20 DOLLARS AGIAN. DONT BUY PLEASE!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great for the price
 from Springfield, IL,  May 20, 2011

This ring is really pretty, looks a lot more expensive than it was. I bought the silver one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from kinston,NC,  Apr 7, 2011

this ring in so many words is simple just beautiful......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Kansas City, Kansas,  Mar 28, 2011

It is beautiful and modest but, looks very genuine. For the price, it is totally worth every penny because it looks like it cost a lot more. This is NOT a big gaudy ring. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 16, 2011

This ring is so much prettier in person. I bought a size 4 and it fits on my pinkie perfectly. I HIGHLY recommend this adorable jewel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Very Small
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 16, 2011

This is a very pretty ring and is a good bargain. For those who care, the inside band is NOT inscribed so there is no indication of GF or CZ. Helps with the fauxness I suppose! This ring runs a full size smaller than I anticipated. I wear one size on my ring finger, and one size larger on my middle birdie finger. I prefer to wear rings on my middle finger, so I bought one size larger. Good thing, because this ring, in that larger size, is snug on my RING finger, which is normally a full size smaller. Had I ordered ring finger size, it would have been too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Surprise
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 11, 2011

This ring is absolutely captivating. It has a certain flare with just enough sophistication. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Can't Miss with this one.
 from Murray, UT,  Jan 26, 2011

I needed a basic gold ring. I am not a big fan of overlays and I really didn't want the stone but for under $10 bucks I thought "what the heck". Wow was I surprised when it came. It looks even better in real life, and I have had so many complements on it. You canít miss with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from dc metro area,  Jan 25, 2011

I can't believe I got this pretty ring for less than $10. I feel guilty...like they charged me the wrong price! I should have bought 2 of them - because I am going to be wearing this little ring a lot!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom and Sister love It!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought one for my mom in gold and another in silver for my sister. Both were very happy with their rings. They both said the ring is beautiful! And all at a steal!! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased this for my college age daughter for Christmas. She likes the antique look rings, but I wasn't willing to shell out the $$ they cost until she is older. This one fit the bill at a price that is exceptional. No one would ever know looking at it how inexpensive it was. The detail work is smooth and it has a very nice shine to it. If you are looking for a ring that looks large on your hand, you won't like this one. It is a nice petite size, perfect for someone with small hands. I would definitely recommend this ring to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Nov 24, 2010

The ring is excellent quality for the money!Very very nice. I am glad for the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from CO,  Nov 4, 2010

It was lovely, fine quality. It was sure worth the price. Thanks for having large sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite but pretty
 from NJ,  Oct 18, 2010

The ring is pretty but it is petite, it works on my size 5 finger but I would not order if you have a larger size. The lace work is very nice and the price was right. It is very light weight and tiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Class
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 23, 2010

I purchased this ring in a size 4 (a size normally hard to find) as a pinky ring. I wanted something petite but not invisible. I was not disappointed in the least. The lace design is delicate and catches the light from every angle. Very happy with this ring and would suggest purchasing it for yourself, especially if you have small or slender fingers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought