Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful, But Heavy
 from Finding Great Deals on Overstock!,  May 18, 2011

Beautiful Earrings, but there very heavy I guess the Nu-Gold weight is a very heavy metal. The clasp or whats called the earring latch are wide or thick, which made these earrings not difficult to slide through my earlobe but made my ears throb, its either that or the gold plating I'm not use to wearing. I'm not sure if I should keep them, there so pretty they glitter and look very fancy. Also I wonder if the Nu-Gold is able to weather a year of wearing these earring, I wonder if the gold with fade off with time? If you don't mind heavy earrings or have wider ear holes these earrings will be perfect for you! :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, even better in real life :)
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Looks very beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Jan 21, 2014

I got exactly what I wanted with these earrings. Right size, not too big, and the right amount of sparkly, not too flashy. The posts are very large which I had read on a previous review and they are correct. The part that goes through your ear is hammered such that it becomes very wide. I still wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very cheap
 from Michigan,  Dec 23, 2013

I order white gold over lay earring they sent yellow and they arrive in plastic baggies and look very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of sparkle!
 from Oakland, California,  Dec 17, 2013

If you're looking for classy hoop earrings with just the right amount of sparkle, these are the ones for you. They are the perfect size, not too big or too small; with a unique and expensive look. I bought them because I saw a friend with a pair and thought they were pretty, However, when I got mine and saw her's again, I realize how gaudy her's were. Very classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 karat gold large hoops
 from Davenport; Iowa,  Oct 22, 2013

The earrings are fine . They are just much to large. I would like the next size down.They are very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best earrings ever!
 from San Diego, California,  Mar 5, 2012

These pair of earrings are to die for! The price is very affordable, and the quality is great, when i saw them a fell in love with these. The earrings are super light, the cz stones are very shiny and look like real diamonds. The gold color looks just like 14k. I would recommend these earrings to all the ladies who love hoop earrings. The size are bigger than what they look in the picture, average medium hoop earrings not like the large huge ones. They are gorgeous! and cant wait to go out to dinner with my hubby to show them to him. Very , very, very satisfied with this purchase! I would definitely make business with this seller again. A++++

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they looked way better in reality, not that in the picture they dont look gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very high, for the price, they look just like the real deal!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and high quality. Received many compliments. Ordered the white gold and will order the yellow gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2012

Beautiful earrings. Look very expensive. Good craftsmanship. I got the white gold. They are stunning and look very real.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love'em....!
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 6, 2012

Love these earrings and when I originally lost one of them, ordered another set! Cannot live without them and wear them almost everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little bigger than expected, but are actually perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ny, ny,  Sep 30, 2011

Lovely...bought them as a gift and a pair for myself...they were a bit too heavy for my ears but the 2nd pr was a gift for my sister in law and she loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sleek.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 10, 2011

I just received these earrings yesterday and they are exactly what I expected. The size was just as I imagined and they were not gaudy. Very nice pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Basically accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, they look and feel great. I've only had them for a day so we'll so how they hold up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Painful...
 from Washington DC,  Jan 7, 2011

These earrings are beautiful, but the design of the post into the ear is PAINFUL. This earring has an indent that is suppose to keep the earring in place in your lobe. Terrible design. Sent these back in a flash! Shame because they are beautiful otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posts are very wid
 from virginia,  Dec 7, 2010

The posts of these are wide and hurt my ear holes. Putting them in felt like my ears were bing peirced all over again. I hope that I can get used to them because I really like the way they look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from TX,  Nov 30, 2010

I love these earrings...they were a tad smaller than I thought...originally had bought some like these from bebe but they don't keep them in all their stores so I found them here and I love em... It's a very good price considering everywhere I looked I found them made cheaply and these are well made and the shipping is super fast. Can't go wrong w/ Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from Arkansas,  Nov 26, 2010

I purchased these hoops for my daughter as a gift. When I received them, they were larger than I anticipated, and wider as well, but she wears them all the time and absolutely loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CZ Large Hoop Earrings
 from Chicago,  Oct 28, 2010

It is a beautiful sparkling and nicely sized earring. I lost one earring of the first pair. I am going to buy a second pair as replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear ring
 from WA,  Jul 3, 2010

good buy for the money. nice size but a bit heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 3, 2010

These earrings are great, look even better in person. Nice size and weight. Very sparkly. Nice dressy touch to any outfit. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold CZ large hoops
 from naples, fl.,  May 25, 2010

Love these ear rings.....all I hoped they would be. Great value for the money & quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkle
 Apr 23, 2010

Pros: Lots of sparkle and big. Because of the width, it looks even bigger. Cons: The finish isn't that great, but not very noticeable unless you look real close. Overall, a good buy and fashionable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought