Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plenty of Bling
 from La Verne, CA,  Dec 28, 2007

If you like showy and flashy... This is the ring for you... The combonation of Princess cut and baguette cut CZ's compliment each other...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color pinky ring
 from Louisville ky,  Jul 17, 2014

I love gold rings chain I've bought from ice king and other sites this is one of the best plated ring I have it's much nicer thn the picture shows it's brighter nice craftsmen ship just amazing value over all I'm in love it's my pink ring and the stones are stunting for real this ring is one of the best looking peace so have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice.!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Nov 1, 2012

This ring has a very nice size, very elegant and looks much more expensive, I have purchased many rings from Overstock and never have been disappointed with the items, this ring is just right for every time you want to add more elegance to your look.!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 from Brookfield,Il.,  Oct 23, 2012

Not to flashy as one might expect from the photo. Just enough Sparkle to be worn as an everyday ring for someone that exudes confidence!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well, and setting of the stones are perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliante
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 4, 2012

The center stone is large, the sparkle is amazing, if you want to impress this is the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is bigger than I thought has a beautiful sparkle, if you want to impress it is the ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like too much
 from Connecticut,  Mar 15, 2012

I have two silver rings which I like a lot more than the gold ones. Gold looks to fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Should have gone with a size 10
  • How accurate was the sizing? off by a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the gold rings look more fake than the silver ones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 8, 2012

Very pleased with the purchase. I would definately recommend this ring for its beauty and authentic look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looking and realistic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Santa Rosa,Ca.,  Aug 28, 2011

Quality ring.. looks very expensive. Good price. . Great seller. Fast shipping. Very pleased. Walt D.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for play, but not real looking.
 from SF, CA,  Jan 5, 2008

My husband wanted this ring for fun and its more of a fun 'bling' thing to wear but its clearly not real looking, the gold is very painted on looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little more than a chintzy costume ring
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 8, 2010

If you purchase this ring understanding that its flawed mega-bling effect and gaudy workmanship are highly related to its cheap cost, then go for it! Understandably, few others will be dazzled by its [non-existent] workmanship or by its lack of good style. However, if this particular CZ ring appeals to you for whatever reason, enjoy this "14k gold overlay" ring while you own and wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought