Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
junk
 from michigan,  Aug 23, 2011

bad quality don't buy gold plated . Buy real gold that won't come off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked good but wasn't
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all the gold color came off in a wek and the nickel underneath cause a rash
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Pa.,  Jun 20, 2011

After wearing only once for a few hours, the gold finish pretty much entirely came off. The description of the product assured this wouldn't happen.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes - upon receiving
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time gold owner
 from small town ,iowa,  Jun 28, 2010

for a big fan of silver andstainless steel this is a very nice looking,(and feeling) overlay braclet.light and shinny.if you have larger wrists, this smaller more delicate item is harder to put on by yourself,but looks great. i would recomend tis for somone who wants gold but cant bear the price of solid gold.it has allot of class for not much money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Sep 4, 2014

The bracelet was obviously very inexpensive so I wasn't expecting too much by way of quality, but I thought the gold would last longer than a week.... Within three days it was starting to rub off and a week later I have what looks like a stainless steel bracelet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from Houston,Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

yes nice I love it nice size and quality nice weight and everything like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative result
 from Chicago,Il.,  Mar 11, 2014

for some reason, these bracelets were bent/broken my wife was so disgusted, she discarded them - ronaldcleveland42@yahoo.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't wear this!! The "gold" wore off!!
 from Clairton, Pennsylvania,  Feb 4, 2014

I still have this, but I don't wear it. The color changed and it looks like it's silver. Terrible purchase, regardless of the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No longer gold
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 18, 2012

The bracelet looked and was what the description said it was. But after wearing it a few times all the gold wore off of it. It is now a silver looking herringbone bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Portland Oregon,  Jul 17, 2012

Great product for an affordable price. I was suspicious at first glance online but once I read other reviews, I ordered this product and found that it is even better in person than it is on any screen. Great find for such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but gold wore off.
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Jan 25, 2012

After a few weeks I noticed the gold was fading, I thought it was a bit dirty, but I realized the gold was wearing off. I was dissapointed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked great on line and I've always loved Herringbone braclets
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Herringbone bracelets are one of my favorite bracelets, but this one looked great when I recieved it but after a few weeks the gold started fading,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Arkansas,  Dec 27, 2011

I gave this bracelet to someone else. It was NOT what I thought it would be. It looks cheap.....but then of course, it was cheap. Not something you would wear regularly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparative.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Herringbone Bracelet
 from Tulsa, OK.,  Sep 7, 2011

This is one of the poorest quality product I have ever bought from Overstock.com, I deeply regret my little money on it. I used it only for a day and it started showing signs of fading. I had to thrash it. Not good even for its price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked bling bling, like it will last. But its fake.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a very poor quality product that last just for one day. It fades like erasible ink that comes in contact with water.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i thought this bracelet would be a great addition to my others but it turned colors right away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Value
 from Ashville, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2011

Very pleased with this braclet. If you didn't know I only paid $$$ you would think it was real gold!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the [rice it is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold bracelet
 Sep 25, 2010

The bracelet is great! It filled a need (want) I had for an everyday bracelet. This fills the bill to a "T" The price was a bonus too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look Nice Value
 from Crossville, TN,  Sep 8, 2010

If you put this bracelet next to a 14k one you cannot tell the difference. I realize it won't stand up to prolonged wear but for the price it is an EXCELLENT value. It lays smoothly on my wrist and looks very nice. It's a little difficult to work the clasp w/o kinking the bracelet but other than that I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 from lawrencevile,ga,  Mar 5, 2011

it does not shine like some bracelets of this kind do. but for the price it is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 29, 2010

Bracelet is of good quality. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought