Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Price
 from hayward, california,  Nov 12, 2012

this bracelet looks like real gold not light weight would like the necklace to match i would recommend this jewelry to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful piece of jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY NICE BRACELET
 from SPRING VALLEY LAKE. CA.,  Oct 30, 2012

I REALLY LIKE THE BRACELET. I ALSO LOVE THE PRICE. IT REALLY LOOKS VERY NICE ON MY WRIST. I GET ALOT OF COMMENTS ON IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS LIKE EXPENSIVE BRACELET
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelete
 from Lake Zurich, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

It was too gaudy for me. I did not like it. I really have no more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was smaller than the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is perfect
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2012

I have worn this bracelet to several functions and have had very nice comments on it, from women and men. It is great for everyday wear as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and looks sharp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 28, 2012

Always get compliments whenever I wear it. Comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item picture is different than when you get it
 from New York,  Mar 5, 2012

The product is not what is in the picture. The item looks much thinner and is longer than 8 inches. Shop around before you buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good, should have more picture angles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable, only time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not what I expected, the gold wears off.
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Jan 25, 2012

Not what I was expecting. It was larger than expected. It was niece and chunky, but after a few weeks I noticed the gold coming off. It was 14K overlay, and I have purchased a few other pieces that were over lay. And they all did the same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great on line, and looked nice when I recieved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bracelet ran bigger than I ordrd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked great when I recieved it, It was a nice heavy piece but it was only 14K overlay and the gold started wearing off after a few weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay.
 from Nwe York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

It was oaky for the price. I bought for my friend as a christmas gift within $20. It looks okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? simular
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is acure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality wasn't bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from New York City,  Dec 3, 2011

Nice Bracelet Was a little to big for my wrist at first so I cut off 1 link and soldered it back together myself can't tell what I did and fits fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks better as it last.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought this Braclet for my boyfriend and he wore it for 2 month. Then he had to take it off, because it was looking very sad. The gold was gone and it was looking cheap. I regret to got it for him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sad, because the gold was getting off very quick and it was looking ugly after 2 month
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEGAN'S MOM
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 17, 2011

THIS TURNED MY DAD'S ARM GREEN. HE HATED IT AND I COULDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK BECAUSE THE BRACELET WAS ALSO GREEN. HE ONLY WORE IT 1 WEEK. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very luxurious
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 28, 2011

I liked this bracelet so much, I bought one for each of my sisters and mother. My eldest sister is hard to please, but not only did she like it she LOVED it! The only drawback for me is that it is an 8" bracelet and it is a bit big for me and my mother. It fits my 3 sisters perfectly, as 8" bracelets are often hard to find. I also bought the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Great!
 from Gardena, CA.,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for one of my closest friends for her August bithday. I was delighted with the prompt arrival and the quality of this product.. My friend loves designer inspired jewelry a, purses and shoes. Gold is really prohibitive at this time so I was delighted to find such amazing quality and one of her favorite designers in a well plated and very beautifully polished bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, t looks Better than I thought it Would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very. I am happy about that as it is intended as a gift for a very dear Friend Of Mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and a wonderful gift I will be proud to give.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet
 from illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

even though it is larger than i wanted, i still love it. i wear it all the time except for when i swim or take a shower. get lots of complements on it. peaople think i paid $1000 or more. other than the size this is a great piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a lot bigger than an 8'. in fact it is a 9.5'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks real, cannot tell the difference from my other gold bracelets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci-style bracelet
 from midwest,  Jul 20, 2011

This bracelet is nice, but way beyond the advertised size, at 9 1/2"; be cautious when ordering, unless you want it for a relatively slim man's hand. It's too big for a woman and might be too small for a man!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 8" seems to have meant the bracelet links only, but when the clasp is added, the bracelet is actually 9 1/2"! I can't wear it, because closed, it falls off of my hand. I will see if it fits a young man's hand, and if not, I may seek to return the bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please see above, re the size. It looks pretty and shiny, but I have no idea how long the finish will last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Illinois,  Jul 17, 2011

The pluses: it looked exaactly like it did in the picture. The gold overlay finish looked real. The weight of the bracelet felt bout right. The negative: The Gold overlay begin to wear off a week after purchase. Approximately 4 weeks after purchase I no longer could wear it. The bracelet faded to a dull black and white yellow finish. So, the moral of the story is, you get what you pay for. For 16 bucks dont expect to have this bracelet past a month if you wear it consistently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When the product came in the mail it looked exactly like the picture on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet was perfect size for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely pleased with the weight of the bracelet. The gold overlay was impressive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

The quality of this bracelet is poor. It's gorgeous at first, then in a few days it begins to turn brown, green, orange and other colors. Do not purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, but deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. This bracelet began tarnishing a few days after my husband began wearing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finish doesn't last
 from Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2011

It looks rich and expensive, so was initially happy, but wasn't long before the gold finish wore off ... disappointing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Troy, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this for husband birthday I haven't given it to him yet but I like it so I know he love. I'm not working right so its perfect for my budget. It's looks good but it's very lite and feels kind of flimsy but hey it's a great knock off for the real thing ok. Happy with my purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok but could be a little better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Palm Coast, FL,  May 27, 2011

I was very pleased with this bracelet. The color, weight and length were perfect! For the price it was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought