Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It looks better as it last.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought this Braclet for my boyfriend and he wore it for 2 month. Then he had to take it off, because it was looking very sad. The gold was gone and it was looking cheap. I regret to got it for him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sad, because the gold was getting off very quick and it was looking ugly after 2 month
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEGAN'S MOM
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 17, 2011

THIS TURNED MY DAD'S ARM GREEN. HE HATED IT AND I COULDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK BECAUSE THE BRACELET WAS ALSO GREEN. HE ONLY WORE IT 1 WEEK. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very luxurious
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 28, 2011

I liked this bracelet so much, I bought one for each of my sisters and mother. My eldest sister is hard to please, but not only did she like it she LOVED it! The only drawback for me is that it is an 8" bracelet and it is a bit big for me and my mother. It fits my 3 sisters perfectly, as 8" bracelets are often hard to find. I also bought the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Great!
 from Gardena, CA.,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for one of my closest friends for her August bithday. I was delighted with the prompt arrival and the quality of this product.. My friend loves designer inspired jewelry a, purses and shoes. Gold is really prohibitive at this time so I was delighted to find such amazing quality and one of her favorite designers in a well plated and very beautifully polished bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, t looks Better than I thought it Would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very. I am happy about that as it is intended as a gift for a very dear Friend Of Mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and a wonderful gift I will be proud to give.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bracelet
 from illinois,  Jul 21, 2011

even though it is larger than i wanted, i still love it. i wear it all the time except for when i swim or take a shower. get lots of complements on it. peaople think i paid $1000 or more. other than the size this is a great piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it is much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is a lot bigger than an 8'. in fact it is a 9.5'
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks real, cannot tell the difference from my other gold bracelets
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci-style bracelet
 from midwest,  Jul 20, 2011

This bracelet is nice, but way beyond the advertised size, at 9 1/2"; be cautious when ordering, unless you want it for a relatively slim man's hand. It's too big for a woman and might be too small for a man!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? The 8" seems to have meant the bracelet links only, but when the clasp is added, the bracelet is actually 9 1/2"! I can't wear it, because closed, it falls off of my hand. I will see if it fits a young man's hand, and if not, I may seek to return the bracelet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please see above, re the size. It looks pretty and shiny, but I have no idea how long the finish will last.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Illinois,  Jul 17, 2011

The pluses: it looked exaactly like it did in the picture. The gold overlay finish looked real. The weight of the bracelet felt bout right. The negative: The Gold overlay begin to wear off a week after purchase. Approximately 4 weeks after purchase I no longer could wear it. The bracelet faded to a dull black and white yellow finish. So, the moral of the story is, you get what you pay for. For 16 bucks dont expect to have this bracelet past a month if you wear it consistently.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When the product came in the mail it looked exactly like the picture on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet was perfect size for my wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was extremely pleased with the weight of the bracelet. The gold overlay was impressive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2011

The quality of this bracelet is poor. It's gorgeous at first, then in a few days it begins to turn brown, green, orange and other colors. Do not purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful, but deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. This bracelet began tarnishing a few days after my husband began wearing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finish doesn't last
 from Minnesota,  Jun 27, 2011

It looks rich and expensive, so was initially happy, but wasn't long before the gold finish wore off ... disappointing.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Troy, NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this for husband birthday I haven't given it to him yet but I like it so I know he love. I'm not working right so its perfect for my budget. It's looks good but it's very lite and feels kind of flimsy but hey it's a great knock off for the real thing ok. Happy with my purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Ok but could be a little better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Palm Coast, FL,  May 27, 2011

I was very pleased with this bracelet. The color, weight and length were perfect! For the price it was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  May 26, 2011

Don't bother to waste your money or time on this product. Better to spend money on quality real gold or gold filled elsewhere.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The Image did but certainly not the quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is horrible. This is like a plastic toy bracelet you get out of a machine. It looks like it's worth $1.00. I certainly would not give this to my husband as a gift.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow i was shocked
 from LaPorte,IN,  Apr 15, 2011

i have never ordered from here before i was happy when i open the package itg looks very good with my pinky diamong ring i wear on my right hand i ordered a ring from here as well i just hope it looks as good.............april 15,2011.......... my birthday is sunday may just have to buy myself a present from here

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no it was better
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality but fades.
 from Indianapolis, In,  Apr 7, 2011

I really was pleased with the bracelet on the look and it s was heavy especially for a man. I had purchased this for my husband he has not wore it yet and just being in the jewerly box it began to fade.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality heavy in weight which is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gucci Bracelet
 from Kansas City,  Apr 5, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for my brother for his birthday and he loved it. It is so thick and shinny and very durable. I wish they had some made for my little wrist, I would buy me one in a second....Love Love Love this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2011

The bracelet rusted in one week. It was horrible. I bought the necklace and I know it will turn too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Beauty
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2011

The bracelet was a gift and the recipient was overjoyed. What a beautiful presentation it made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go GUCCI
 from Port Richey, FL,  Feb 23, 2011

I would recommend this item. It looked really good, was of a good weight [however if it was real gold it would have been quite costly]. The only thing I would say in a negative was that the weight of the bracelet wasn't in line with real gold. Where the links met, you could see that it didn't fall the way a real piece of gold would. In other words, it wasn't buttery. BUT, still for the amount of money...it's a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jan 6, 2011

I am really happy with my bracelet! I had ordered the necklace for my Mom, and was so happy with it, I ordered a bracelet of my own! It looks very real, it matches my citizen watch perfectly! I didn't notice that it was 8mm (a little larger than I thought), but the more I wear it the more I like it! I Love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Bliss
 Jan 4, 2011

Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He loved it!! It shines and sparkles! The gold overlay is exceptional. Priceless piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought