Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classy look
 from toluca lake, california,  Jun 13, 2013

this simon frank gucci style bracelet has a a solid classy shiny look to it. perhaps a little too loose for my wrist. would have preferred a tighter bracelet but over all it is a nice companion to my gucci style necklace. not very easy to put on at first since the lobster clasp is to small to lock on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality classy look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good, Do not buy
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Not a good Product. Highly disappointed at the quality. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet I received looks exactly as shown.
 from Henrietta, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

I think my bracelet I received is great. It looks nice I even take my showers in it. It still looks the same As when I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! I would purchase jewelry again from this site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as discribed and well worth the money.
 from turnersville new jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

Really a good deal, just as discribed. I woul reccomend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nyc,  Jan 19, 2013

for that price it is really good. of course you should not expect it to last forever with its shining gold but for the time being and if you will just take care of it it is worth the value that you paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Buffalo,  Jan 8, 2013

The bracelet was a great gift for my fiance and he really loved it. Im glad i bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its was the same thing i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 19, 2012

The clasp is a little bit hard to work, but the bracelet is well made and very masculine, looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess I keep it for my self
 from Connecticut,  Dec 15, 2012

I order it for my husband. It was too small for him, It fix me well so I decided to keep it .looks nice and expency. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not quite, but It fix me better than my husband
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice and expency
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bracelet
 from East Chicago, IN,  Dec 6, 2012

Really nice piece, the ovelay is perfect, matches my solid gold ring perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the overlay is perfect shade not too bright
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from AZ,  Dec 1, 2012

Actually pretty. Not too light nor too heavy. Easy to fasten as well. A nice bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce for the small price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gucci style bracelet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 13, 2012

Looks like a real gold bracelet. Bought as a gift and haven't given it to the person. Won't be worn everyday so I'm sure it'll work out fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Price
 from hayward, california,  Nov 12, 2012

this bracelet looks like real gold not light weight would like the necklace to match i would recommend this jewelry to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful piece of jewelry
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY NICE BRACELET
 from SPRING VALLEY LAKE. CA.,  Oct 30, 2012

I REALLY LIKE THE BRACELET. I ALSO LOVE THE PRICE. IT REALLY LOOKS VERY NICE ON MY WRIST. I GET ALOT OF COMMENTS ON IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS LIKE EXPENSIVE BRACELET
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelete
 from Lake Zurich, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

It was too gaudy for me. I did not like it. I really have no more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was smaller than the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is perfect
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2012

I have worn this bracelet to several functions and have had very nice comments on it, from women and men. It is great for everyday wear as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and looks sharp
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 28, 2012

Always get compliments whenever I wear it. Comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is not what is in the picture. The item looks much thinner and is longer than 8 inches. Shop around before you buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good, should have more picture angles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable, only time will tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not what I expected, the gold wears off.
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Jan 25, 2012

Not what I was expecting. It was larger than expected. It was niece and chunky, but after a few weeks I noticed the gold coming off. It was 14K overlay, and I have purchased a few other pieces that were over lay. And they all did the same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great on line, and looked nice when I recieved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bracelet ran bigger than I ordrd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked great when I recieved it, It was a nice heavy piece but it was only 14K overlay and the gold started wearing off after a few weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay.
 from Nwe York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

It was oaky for the price. I bought for my friend as a christmas gift within $20. It looks okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? simular
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is acure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality wasn't bad.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from New York City,  Dec 3, 2011

Nice Bracelet Was a little to big for my wrist at first so I cut off 1 link and soldered it back together myself can't tell what I did and fits fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought