Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Average
 Nov 24, 2015

Lasts about 6 months. then looks fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Platting Not Durable at all
 Oct 7, 2015

Looked Great when I received it but .....Platting didn't last came off within 4 days , waste of my money....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One and Done
 Sep 3, 2015

I picked this Bracelet because I had a feeling it was just for me. Well I found out it was just for LOOKS. The first time I wore it, it looked fantastic. I got so many compliments & I just knew it was the right choice. Then came one week of a hot and humid day at a friendly cookout. That was the beginning of my gold turning to something unrecognizable from that first great look. It was simply one month and done. After being so happy and boasting to people about how "They need to shop at overstock.com".Don't waste your time with this one folks or you'll be SAD as I am sorry i wasted my hard earned money in it. A.White

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great at first..
 Aug 13, 2015

But overlay didn't last very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jun 10, 2015

+++++excellent product, will recomend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad reaction.
 Feb 12, 2015

Started out pretty and shiney. Ended with my skin breaking out and the bracelet was a reddish green one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Orlando, Fl,  Aug 7, 2014

Description says "Gold Overlay" and slip in package said "Gold Overlay," yet sticker on bracelet stated "Gold Plated." Also, description says 8 mm (wide), yet after several meticulous measurements, it's 10 mm wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank 14k Gold Overlay 8-inch Gucci-style Br
 from Syracuse, Ny,  Jul 30, 2014

A beautiful bracelet, very stunning a an exceptionally low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, wonderful feel.
 from Rockland Co., NY,  Dec 30, 2013

Using this with a group of Bracelets it is really a good looking overlay, lays well on the arm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ft myers fl,  Dec 23, 2013

good looking only problem I have is putting it on. But that is not the bracelets fault

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simon Frank Bracelet
 from Northern California,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought the braclet and when it arrived it was too shiney. It didnt even look like real gold. Then the measurements were wrong and it was too tight. So I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very stylish .
 from St.louis Mo.,  Jul 20, 2013

The Simon Frank 14k gold overlay 8-inch Guci style 8-mm Bracelet is a great purchase to makeThe bracelet is sturdy but it doesnt feel bulky or heavy on your wrist. the clasps is easy to fasten and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold bracelet
 from charleston,sc,  Jul 9, 2013

cheap looking,does not fit larger wrists..............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty gold bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Jul 6, 2013

This is a very nice bracelet for the price. It is good for informal everyday wear I am very satisfied with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit heavier than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy look
 from toluca lake, california,  Jun 13, 2013

this simon frank gucci style bracelet has a a solid classy shiny look to it. perhaps a little too loose for my wrist. would have preferred a tighter bracelet but over all it is a nice companion to my gucci style necklace. not very easy to put on at first since the lobster clasp is to small to lock on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality classy look
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good, Do not buy
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

Not a good Product. Highly disappointed at the quality. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very low, color started changing the first day of use, couldn't use ,ore than twice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet I received looks exactly as shown.
 from Henrietta, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

I think my bracelet I received is great. It looks nice I even take my showers in it. It still looks the same As when I received it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! I would purchase jewelry again from this site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as discribed and well worth the money.
 from turnersville new jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

Really a good deal, just as discribed. I woul reccomend to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nyc,  Jan 19, 2013

for that price it is really good. of course you should not expect it to last forever with its shining gold but for the time being and if you will just take care of it it is worth the value that you paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Buffalo,  Jan 8, 2013

The bracelet was a great gift for my fiance and he really loved it. Im glad i bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its was the same thing i expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought