Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from nyc,  Jan 19, 2013

for that price it is really good. of course you should not expect it to last forever with its shining gold but for the time being and if you will just take care of it it is worth the value that you paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Buffalo,  Jan 8, 2013

The bracelet was a great gift for my fiance and he really loved it. Im glad i bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its was the same thing i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 19, 2012

The clasp is a little bit hard to work, but the bracelet is well made and very masculine, looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I guess I keep it for my self
 from Connecticut,  Dec 15, 2012

I order it for my husband. It was too small for him, It fix me well so I decided to keep it .looks nice and expency. I love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not quite, but It fix me better than my husband
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks nice and expency
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bracelet
 from East Chicago, IN,  Dec 6, 2012

Really nice piece, the ovelay is perfect, matches my solid gold ring perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the overlay is perfect shade not too bright
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from AZ,  Dec 1, 2012

Actually pretty. Not too light nor too heavy. Easy to fasten as well. A nice bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was correct.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce for the small price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gucci style bracelet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 13, 2012

Looks like a real gold bracelet. Bought as a gift and haven't given it to the person. Won't be worn everyday so I'm sure it'll work out fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Price
 from hayward, california,  Nov 12, 2012

this bracelet looks like real gold not light weight would like the necklace to match i would recommend this jewelry to my friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful piece of jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY NICE BRACELET
 from SPRING VALLEY LAKE. CA.,  Oct 30, 2012

I REALLY LIKE THE BRACELET. I ALSO LOVE THE PRICE. IT REALLY LOOKS VERY NICE ON MY WRIST. I GET ALOT OF COMMENTS ON IT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS LIKE EXPENSIVE BRACELET
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelete
 from Lake Zurich, IL,  Aug 14, 2012

It was too gaudy for me. I did not like it. I really have no more to say.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was smaller than the actual bracelet
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is perfect
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 21, 2012

I have worn this bracelet to several functions and have had very nice comments on it, from women and men. It is great for everyday wear as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and looks sharp
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 28, 2012

Always get compliments whenever I wear it. Comfortable to wear and looks like the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is not what is in the picture. The item looks much thinner and is longer than 8 inches. Shop around before you buy this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good, should have more picture angles.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable, only time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was not what I expected, the gold wears off.
 from Pocatello, Idaho,  Jan 25, 2012

Not what I was expecting. It was larger than expected. It was niece and chunky, but after a few weeks I noticed the gold coming off. It was 14K overlay, and I have purchased a few other pieces that were over lay. And they all did the same thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked great on line, and looked nice when I recieved it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bracelet ran bigger than I ordrd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked great when I recieved it, It was a nice heavy piece but it was only 14K overlay and the gold started wearing off after a few weeks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was okay.
 from Nwe York, NY,  Dec 12, 2011

It was oaky for the price. I bought for my friend as a christmas gift within $20. It looks okay.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? simular
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is acure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality wasn't bad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from New York City,  Dec 3, 2011

Nice Bracelet Was a little to big for my wrist at first so I cut off 1 link and soldered it back together myself can't tell what I did and fits fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks better as it last.
 from Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought this Braclet for my boyfriend and he wore it for 2 month. Then he had to take it off, because it was looking very sad. The gold was gone and it was looking cheap. I regret to got it for him!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes it did
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is sad, because the gold was getting off very quick and it was looking ugly after 2 month
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MEGAN'S MOM
 from FLORIDA,  Nov 17, 2011

THIS TURNED MY DAD'S ARM GREEN. HE HATED IT AND I COULDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK BECAUSE THE BRACELET WAS ALSO GREEN. HE ONLY WORE IT 1 WEEK. DO NOT BUY THIS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very luxurious
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 28, 2011

I liked this bracelet so much, I bought one for each of my sisters and mother. My eldest sister is hard to please, but not only did she like it she LOVED it! The only drawback for me is that it is an 8" bracelet and it is a bit big for me and my mother. It fits my 3 sisters perfectly, as 8" bracelets are often hard to find. I also bought the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is Great!
 from Gardena, CA.,  Jul 27, 2011

I bought this as a gift for one of my closest friends for her August bithday. I was delighted with the prompt arrival and the quality of this product.. My friend loves designer inspired jewelry a, purses and shoes. Gold is really prohibitive at this time so I was delighted to find such amazing quality and one of her favorite designers in a well plated and very beautifully polished bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually, t looks Better than I thought it Would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very. I am happy about that as it is intended as a gift for a very dear Friend Of Mine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and a wonderful gift I will be proud to give.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 67 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top